Don Hobden
Don  Hobden at Kia Store Anniston - Oxford
Refer Me

Don Hobden

Dealer Principal

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford

1401 S Quintard Ave
Anniston, AL 36201

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Don Hobden

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Cook was amazing. This is my second purchase from Kia store of Anniston and requested Mark handle my requests. He found me the car I requested with no hassle and kep More

by Itsjessofcourse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Thank you so much for your business - we are honored that you chose to purchase your new Kia from us! We hope you enjoy your new Telluride for many years to come. And we are so glad to hear that Mark and our sales team took such good care of you. Thank you for your review and have an amazing day!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service, Cody Willis was very helpful, polite,and just overall a great salesperson..as we went along, he kept us informed on our progress...great atmosphere in the whole building..offered More

by BETHIEANN1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Caldwell, Cody Willis

Jun 23, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Congrats on your new Kia and thank you so much for your business - we are honored that you chose to purchase from us. We are proud to hear that Cody and our sales staff took such good care of you - we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. Thank you for your review and have a wonderful day.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

God I'd so good and so is Daniel! I'm telling you God used him cause I don't usually trust people but for some reason it felt like an angel was by my side. I wasn't worried for some reason. When I got th More

by Miss Kee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Becker , Daniel Quebedeaux

Jan 14, 2022

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

Oh Miss Kee - we love that you felt comfortable with Daniel - he's a great guy and truly cares about his customers. And we are honored that you trusted us with your car-buying experience. We hope you have many wonderful years with your new Kia! Thank you so much for your review and have a very blessed day!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are exllectant set of people. The store is very warm and the welcome you with open arms. From the time I arrive to the time I left they would ask if I was ok or needed anything. I have brought my lastb3 More

by W.EMBRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Becker, Ricky Smoot, Brian Caldwell, Rantron (Coach) Allen , Service Department KiaAnniston, Teth Lee

Nov 02, 2021

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

We are truly honored to count you among our repeat customers - thank you so much for your business, and your review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our agent was kind, quick and not pushy at all. We actually enjoyed an experience we were dreading of shopping and buying a new car. He took all of the hard work out of our hands. More

by katkelley91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

Oct 26, 2021

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

We're so glad to hear that James took such good care of you - he truly cares about his customers. Thank you so much for your business and your review, and please let us know if we can be of service to you again in the future. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new car!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is friendly and the store is so clean. They take great care of my car as well More

by bonny jenkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones, Brian Caldwell, Kasey Latham, Amanda Qualls , Michael Wolfe, Bill Wood

Oct 11, 2021

Kia Store Anniston - Oxford responded

We are honored to have you as a customer and sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you so much for your review!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very fast, nice and kept me updated. I didn’t wait long for my car to get serviced. They came out to talk about other cars while I waited More

by jakobelmarbuary16
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Smoot, Brian Caldwell , James Lister, Greg Nims, Hayley Wells, Coach

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is spot on. Professionalism at its finest. I enjoy taking my Telluride there, because of the integrity of the people. The program surpasses most that I have been to. More

by ghoppy11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones, Brian Caldwell , James Lister, Hayley Wells, Young lady that works with James in the service dept.

1

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,720
2023 Kia Soul
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,665
2023 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,835
2023 Kia Sportage
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Niro car
2023 Kia Niro
new
N/A exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,900
2021 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,340
2023 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD