About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Holifield.
Don Holifield
Don Holifield, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
not yet rated

Don Holifield

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Don Holifield

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great consistent service "

- ARLENEBELOTE Verified Customer

This is our 11 car from north side Lexus. Having the same salesperson for all our purchases makes for a great relationship. Knowing that person will be there instead of a new person each time shows the loyalty given to the dealership and allows us to know our salesperson knows what we like. No hassle no wasted time and a great service department keeps us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Arlene, Thank you for being a loyal, long-time member of our Northside Lexus family! Don Holifield is a treasured member of our team, so we are so glad that he has been able to continually help you through the years! Don and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My LC500 purchase"

- coach16a Verified Customer

I have purchased many vehicles in my life. This was by far the best experience of any that I have ever had. From our first visit and demonstration ride until the end. Everyone was helpful and extremely knowledgeable about this car and were able to answer all of our questions. Even the normally dreaded financial process was a pleasure. No pressure what so ever. our saleman was very informative and friendly. When we were leaving we were shown many of the technical features o this car and it was demonstrated by Melissa who knew so much about this vehicle you would have thought she designed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell , Finance manager Steve

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are elated that our team was able to give you such a pleasurable and easy car-buying experience. Our team members strive to give this level of service to each and every customer that walks through our doors. Welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure dealing with Northside Lexus"

- 1sosteen Verified Customer

This is my fourth Lexus. I shopped around all the luxury cars but none compare to Lexus and this Lexus dealer. Don Holifield is a master salesperson who knows his trade. He is technically savvy, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. He never rushes decision, willingly shows inventory and if the car you want is not on lot, he trades for it. This Lexus dealership treats you like family and everyone knows your name from the service drive porter to service rep, managers and checkout. My experience with Lexus keeps me coming back year after year. From 2004 - to 2018, it just keeps getting better and better. Can’t imagine myself driving anything but a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Marcus Atkins Finance

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a spectacular review! Thank you so much for sharing your phenomenal experience, and experiences over the years. We are elated to have you as a long-time, loyal part of the Northside Lexus family! Don Holifield is an absolute joy to work with, and a treasured member of our team, we cannot say enough good things about him! Again, thank you for your fantastic review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love, Love, Love the customer service at Northside Lexus."

- ckneip Verified Customer

We came in to test drive a pre-owned Lexus ES 350 and absolutely fell in love with the vehicle. The price was perfect and Mr. Don Holifield made our shopping experience a dream. He explained every detail inside and out of the car with so much knowledge and passion, which made us feel very appreciated and special. We will always shop at Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a wonderful review! We absolutely love Don Holifield, he always delivers a top-notch customer service experience and never fails to please!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service"

- Benz

Cristian is very customer friendly and makes sure everyone is taken care of. He is a consummate professional and someone I highly recommend doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Benz, Thank you for your review and for the recognition you provided. We have a wonderful team here at Northside Lexus and we are always willing and ready to help. We are pleased that Cristian took great care of you. Thanks again for your feedback.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204