About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don L Wolfe.
Don L Wolfe
Don L Wolfe, Sales, The Original Ron Carter in Alvin
not yet rated

Don L Wolfe

Sales

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin

3205 FM 528 Rd.
Alvin, TX 77511

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Don L Wolfe

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Undeniable integrity"

- grannylynn823

I just purchased my 4th car with the exceptional assistance from Don L Wolfe. We would never think of using another salesman. REALLY HAPPY CUSTOMER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for the glowing review! Congratulations on your new purchase! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Kent Collins | Sales Manager | kcollins@roncarter.com

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2015 Buick Lacrosse"

- sunshyne201021

I was so nervous about buying another car, but Don L Wolfe made the decision easy. He went over and beyond to find the car of my dreams and did not pressure me into anything. He was very attentive, honest, detailed, and dealt with my apprehension with ease. Within less than a week, he walked me through the entire process and made me feel comfortable with my decision to purchase another car. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Don L Wolfe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don L Wolfe

Mar 07, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Chrysler 200"

- mfuller

Thanks to Don L. Wolf for being so patient with my son and I. He worked diligently on my sons first car note. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wolf

Mar 01, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your son with a pleasant time purchasing his new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Don Wolf Sales Rep outstanding "

- Baileys

Don Wolf sold myself and my husband a car last week. He was so professional and very knowledgeable. He answered any question that we had honestly . Everyone at the dealership was very nice I have no complaints and will return again in the future . Our finance guy Apollonia finalized our paperwork and explained everything in full details that we needed to know Keith and Stephanie Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wolf Sales Rep And Apollonia

Jan 07, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Keith and Stephanie, thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Don and Apollonia could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

September 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fast and Friendly"

- slow.ride88

I arrived at Ron Carter GMC to look at the 2015 trucks and Yukon. I meet Don L.Wolfe., my new friend and sales representative. He showed me the vehicle I was interested in and made me feel conformable about the looking and buying process. After our test drive we talked and made the deal that in the end worked for me and my family. Thank you to all the staff at Ron Carter. Best Regards, Lackey Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don L. Wolfe

Jan 15, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback and congratulations on your new purchase! We appreciate Don as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Detroit

Fleet device Ben . Came to see a truck. Showedit to loved it. Then Don Wolfe. Great job. I'll be sending other people there. Feel like someone cares. Greg (Detroit )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gonzalez and Don Wolfe

Jan 20, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Greg, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Ron Carter Autoland and for your recommendations! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

August 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience "

- wannadee

Mr. Wolfe was the best all the staff was the best I am super happy and proud of my Car and just thank the guys there they made everything so easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wolfe

Jan 21, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our sales team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Chevy Malibu Purchase "

- eva0762

I just purchase a brand new 2015 Chevy Malibu and Don Wolfe made it the best car buying experience I every had. I wish they sold Cadillacs so I could purchase next car from him too. I do know that I will recommend everybody i know and come across that wants a new vehicle to Ron Carter and tell them to ask for Don Wolfe. He already helped one of my co-worker and I'm working on others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wolfe

Jan 27, 2016

The Original Ron Carter in Alvin responded

Thank you for spreading the good word! We couldn't be happier that we were able to service you as well as your friend. That is loyalty at its finest! Congratulations on your new Malibu! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Ben Waxman | Internet Director | bwaxman@roncarter.com | 281-388-8581

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- henry.jennifer

I was referred to Ron Carter, and let me tell you, it was the absolute best experience I have ever had. Don L. was extremely erudite and brilliant, his expertise showed and allowed me to be very comfortable and confident in purchasing a vehicle. I will not go any where else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don L.

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Sandy Dupre'

Don L. Wolfe is a very patient, professional and competent salesman. I will recommend Mr. Wolfe and Ron Carter Auto Group to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don L. Wolfe

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Sentra

$11,000

2015 Ram 3500

$38,000

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,888

2017 Ford Focus

$11,750

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$26,800

2013 Ford F-350

$36,500

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe

$25,500

2012 Ford F-250

$34,000