About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lounsbury.
Don Lounsbury
Don Lounsbury, Sales, Priority Hyundai
5.0

Don Lounsbury

Sales

Priority Hyundai

1499 South Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

Transplanted here from Western New York. First lived in Va in 1979 while serving in the Army. I am a family man married to my wife 37 years with three daughters and a son and 4 amazing grandchildren. I have been selling cars for about 23 years and have been with Priority for a little over 16 years. I pride myself on connecting my customers to the vehicle that best serves there wants and needs at a good price and in a timely manner!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Don Lounsbury

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Yus6319

Amazing everyone was friendly. I felt comfortable I’m glad to buy a vecihal from there. I would advise anyone to go buy a care from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car guying experience we've had."

- lizzyb

First I want to say this was a no pressure sales. We knew what we wanted and the staff complied. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Kaufman, Belinda Clemons

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last should have been first"

- Want2sew

Excellent service, attentive, professional and very fast. Great experience. We told them what we wanted/desired and got that and more. Would recommend to others. Very happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ivey, Phil Kaufman

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cheryl2018

Don was a excellent salesman. He explained everything I need to know about my car. I will definitely come see him again. And will send my friends and family to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Kaufman

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Pass2017!

Going into this I really felt defeated. After totaling my car I had no idea what I would do. I knew what features I wanted, but my finances don’t match my taste. Or at least that’s what I thought. I was able to walk out of the dealership with an amazing deal and just about everything I wanted. Don took his time with me and focused on what he could do, rather than what he may not have been able to do. Christian gave awesome insight on the vehicle I ended up purchasing and Melissa did an outstanding job with getting me approved. Phil, helped me at the end with his prayers and understood that my tears were a result of Gods faithfulness. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, but Don in particular. Genuine and efficient service. Could not have asked for much more. Oh yea and thanks Belinda for encouraging me to come on in even though I didn’t feel qualified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lounsbury, Phil Kaufman

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car from priority Hyundai "

- Gbernhardt

At 19 I purchased my first used car alone and a year later I purchased a brand new vehicle. Don was very patient with me and guided me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Kaufman

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car!!!"

- TLashai

Thank you soooo much! You all were great! Thanks for providing me with such great customer service. I appreciate you guys! I will be recommending you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Matt Braswell

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Atipfam

A lot of my sale was done by phone or online until i was able to make it in from out of town. My salesman, Don Lounsbury was very helpful and kept us updated along each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lounsbury

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Priorities for Life and Don Lounsbury"

- GrannyNimmie

Priorities for Life brought us in. Don eased us through the process and did an excellent job at putting us the right vehicle. We had some hiccups in the negotiations process ( not Don's fault), but Don and Bobby worked hard for us to settle on an agreeable price. The 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L Ultimate checks every wishlist item and then some! We love the safety features and feel they will help keep the grandbabies nice and safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over purchase experience "

- Creditman1

I was a repeat customer but I can say my experience was very good. Ms Allen knew the product and helped me make an educated decision. I drove four vehicles and purchased the car that best aligned with my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lounsbury, Matt Braswell, Andrea Allen , Archie Williams

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,143

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,110

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,459

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,383