About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Rice.
Don Rice
Don  Rice, Sales Consultant, SouthWest Ford
not yet rated

Don Rice

Sales Consultant

SouthWest Ford

4001 Interstate 30 Frontage Road
Greenville, TX 75402

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Don Rice

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior car buying experience"

- Debbie

I believe the greatest compliment that can be given a dealership is a return purchase. Bought my second vehicle from Southwest Ford today. Don Rice was our salesman and he really deserves 5 stars for the way he lead me through the entire process. Drove away very satisfied with a new Ford Edge. Highly recommend this dealership and this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

SouthWest Ford responded

Debbie, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"this dealership is one of the best i have visited.the..."

- katiebit

this dealership is one of the best i have visited.the staff are very friendly,knowledgeable and very helpful in getting financing. i would recommend this dealership to everybody i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

I am so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership! Our entire staff works extremely hard to deliver the type of top-notch service that you noticed during your visit. We are committed to making all phases of the car purchase run smoothly, much like we were able to do in your case. I hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and I look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon IT Director

December 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased 3 new cars from Don Rice - that tells..."

- satisfiedfordowner

I have purchased 3 new cars from Don Rice - that tells you what I think about the sales and finance staff. I don't know about the other sales folks, but Don is the best in all areas. He does not push but calmly and professionally presented options that met my expectations. Excellent followup that kept me knowledgeable of the latest rebates and vehicles available that met my needs. If you don't talk to Don, you are missing a great opportunity not only to meet a good guy but more importantly, to work with a professional that listens to your needs and puts you first. Go see him. If you don't, you get what you deserve. Micah in Finance is another professional you will enjoy working with. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He makes the finance experience enjoyable. And let me tell you about the service department - John, Joe and all the others do it right the first time. You don't have to bring your car back because they do it right. I guess I have said enough. The bottom line is Southwest Ford in Greenville, Texas is the best dealership I have dealt with in over 50 years of driving Fords. Go see them. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Hammack , Don Rice and Micah Hammack

July 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I were out of town visiting my mother and..."

- Stephica1

My husband and I were out of town visiting my mother and my husband wanted me to try and see if we could trade my truck in for a car due to the gas prices. She suggested SouthWest Ford Lincoln Mercury because of her wonderful experience. We went not really expecting good service or decency and was pleasantly surprised to see that we were treated respectfully and our salesmen were very good and helpful. They got the deal done and I walked away with an awesome new car! Our visit was so pleasant that we asked them to call us back when they found the vehicle that my husband is interested in buying. We live 5 hours away and are willing to make the drive due to the awesome experience and treatment we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch & Don Rice

July 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Every aspect of the Southwest Ford experience was..."

- Deffi24

Every aspect of the Southwest Ford experience was wonderful. Salesman Don Rice was amazing and we think he went over and beyond to help make everything perfect. All the staff are so friendly, and knowledgable. I told them what I needed and that is exactly what they got for me. I have bought from many Ford dealers around north Texas and I will never go anywhere else but to Southwest Ford from now on. I have told all my friends and family about them and brag about them at work all the time. Great Job to Don and all the Southwest Ford staff!! Thank y'all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Rice

November 12, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This was my first purchase from Southwest Ford. I really..."

- brandip2388

This was my first purchase from Southwest Ford. I really loved my experience at this dealership. The employees were very nice and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family. I am very satisfied with all the departments within this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Donaghe , Don Rice and Chance

November 11, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Southwest Ford Lincoln Mercury was the first place that..."

- chelseakay_08

Southwest Ford Lincoln Mercury was the first place that we went to search for a new car., We had been looking online for a month or so because we needed something with better gas mileage. As soon as we went to Southwest Ford we were welcomed with open arms and everyone was as nice and friendly as they coupld possibly be. We will purchase our vehicles from Southwest Ford from here on out. We have now purchased two so far and each experience has been wonderful. We would recommend them to anyone and suggest to everyone to make that their first stop. The owner Chance was wonderful and the finance manager Micah was as sweet and nice as he could be as well were many of the other employees there. We have taken our vehicles to be serviced there several time for the regular maintence and the service department was great also and got everything done in a timely manner. We could not have asked for a better experience and will tell everyone about Southwest Ford Lincold Mercury when they are shopping for a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Donaghe, JP Salcido, Micah Hammack , Micah Hammack, Chance Donaghe, Don Rice, JP Salcido

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,572

2018 Ford F-150

$36,607

2018 Ford Focus

$14,328

2018 Ford F-150

$30,273

2018 Ford F-150

$45,669

2018 Ford F-150

$35,272

2018 Ford F-150

$54,904

2018 Ford F-150

$31,700