Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Romanek.
Don Romanek
Don Romanek, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Del Toyota
5.0

Don Romanek

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Don Romanek

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leases new Highlander "

- Mindy Coleman Verified Customer

We had an amazing experience at Del leasing our new Highlander. Don was especially amazing, and was very good with our kids! We recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Mindy! At Del Toyota , we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Toyota Highlander. I will share your compliments with Don and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Mindy229

Don, Patrick, Angel, and Sean were great. I would recommend buying your new or used car from Del Toyota. They are by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be more happier"

- Bracha1955

I needed a car and I was picked up by Don, that meant a lot to me. When I got there, I didn’t expect such an amazing and devoted sales person like Him. He went above and beyond to help me with all the paper work and applications. He made sure that I’m taken care of with my automobile needs including insurance. His service was second to none. Thank you so much Don, I love my car and recommend him to anyone I know. God bless you! Heather was very professional. She took all the pressure out of the financial information, and made me feel comfortable with the numbers. Thank you so much Heather. What a fantastic organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Karkoska

Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Heather and Don. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Very satisfied Verified Customer

I just bought a 2019 RAV4 hybrid. I'm thrilled with the car and the price that I paid. I was treated respectfully by all involved in the process. My previous car was also purchased from Del Toyota so I'm aware of the excellent service department. I'm looking forward to a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tran, Steve Heinze

Jun 06, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience at Del Toyota"

- AMADEYIGA Verified Customer

I have been using this service center for over 10 years now and I can attest to their promptness of service and excellent customer care. I recommend this service center without any reservation whatsoever. Everything about Del Toyota is first class. Go and check them out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Naegele , All the cashiers at the counter

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- connorkrieg Verified Customer

I had the pleasure of working with Don who was very knowledgeable about the inventory on the Del Toyota lot. He is easy to work with and relatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Connor. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- Erika

I already knew the vehicle I wanted to purchase before I visited Del Toyota. Based on the price quotes I received from local dealers, Del Toyota gave one of the best prices. I chose Del Toyota because they had the vehicle type and color that I wanted, along with a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Pam Verified Customer

Our sales rep,Don Romanek, was great. He was very informative and patient with showing us vehicles to view. He did a great job working with us to choose our new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great variety of vehicles and wonderful service "

- Eliezer Verified Customer

Second time buying a brand new car at Del Toyota. Visited many dealers closer to home but options were limited and service weren't as great as in Del Toyota. I recommend Del Toyota where they don't just treat you as a customer but as a family. We appreciate Don for helping us from start to finish of the process and for providing us transportation to pick up our new car. Don also spent time showing us how to use some basic features and paring our phones. Once again choosing Del Toyota you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Karkoska

Apr 22, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team."

- WHR88846 Verified Customer

This was my 2nd RAV-4 that I leased from Del Toyota and my daughter was with me and she also bought a Highlander the same time I got mine. We are both very pleased with the overall sales team and will continue to be part of the Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Thrailkill

Apr 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995