Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Scheffler.
Don Scheffler
Don Scheffler at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Don Scheffler | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

395 Reviews of Don Scheffler

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was a pleasure to work with and answered all or..."

- Jimschneider19

Don was a pleasure to work with and answered all or questions and concerns on our used car purchase. Will recommend him to our friends and family in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the best dealership I've ever bought a car from...."

- Aaron Smith

Probably the best dealership I've ever bought a car from. We worked with Don who was very friendly and helpful. We got a good price on the new vehicle and a very competitive interest rate on financing. We didn't have to wait around all day to complete paperwork. I'd definitely shop here for another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don is the absolute best.I will always shop at Bommarito..."

- Joyce Harrell

Don is the absolute best. I will always shop at Bommarito Honda He takes good care of me. Thank you Don for everything you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Joyce, we are glad Don could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first dealership experience I truly lucked out,..."

- Alexanaomi89

For my first dealership experience I truly lucked out, the Bommarito Honda staff was very friendly, patient and honest! I was able to ask any and everyone question that popped into my head without feeling pressured. Both Don and Michael were happy to address and concerns I had! If you’re in the area looking for a car, you can definitely trust Bommarito. I love my Honda and am so happy that I went with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Sue Doyle

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was an excellent sales consultant. Very professional..."

- avery

Don was an excellent sales consultant. Very professional and thorough. We are very pleased with our purchase. We had shopped around for quite a while and Bommarito was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bommarito and Don Scheffler was a great..."

- khug

Working with Bommarito and Don Scheffler was a great experience. He went to bat for me where needed, and made it all an easy transaction and enjoyable transaction overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was very helpful getting us information on the car we..."

- Don Sobaski

Don was very helpful getting us information on the car we purchased. We were traveling from out of state and he texted us pictures and answered all our questions to give us confidence to travel 200 miles to view and ultimately purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Bommarito. Don was..."

- adriennejohnson5

I had a wonderful experience at Bommarito. Don was wonderful to work with! I will definitely buy another car here in the future from Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We're happy to know Don was so great to work with. Your business is important to us and we're glad to know we'll be seeing you again!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was fantastic sales consultant. He helped our..."

- LoveMySubaru

Don was fantastic sales consultant. He helped our family get a terrific automobile that will meet our family's needs for years to come. Bommarito made it very easy. It is the third car we have purchased from Bommarito Honda and we look forward to the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don and the Bommarito Honda team we’re extremely helpful..."

- K.Keller

Don and the Bommarito Honda team we’re extremely helpful and professional. Within a very short amount of time, my wife and I were able to test drive the vehicle we found online and then drove off the lot with it. Don was very friendly and helpful in explaining the benefits of Bommarito and Honda in general. We greatly appreciated his expertise and our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

Sep 30, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Thank you for the kind review of Don and our team. We appreciate your business!

11 - 20 of 395 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600

2021 Honda Passport

$42,600

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400