About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Ward .
Don Ward
Don  Ward , Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
5.0

Don Ward

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Don Ward

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- WILLA.M.LEE2.CTR Verified Customer

Had a tire pressure problem and Don at the front desk made sure that it was taken care of, it was something that I tried to get fix before and was told that it was fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

WILLA.M.LEE2.CTR, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- TERRANCEDESHAZO Verified Customer

Great customer service and they are nice people who are willing to work with you. I will not go to no one else but them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

TERRANCEDESHAZO, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service on car"

- thepennewills Verified Customer

this location is so AMAZING. The people are so helpful, and nice. service in and out quickly.I would def. recommend to others. Thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ordos

Sep 13, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

thepennewills, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service team"

- JD99RET Verified Customer

As always, the service personnel were professional and personable. My minor problem was handled promptly and I was very satisfied with the repair and the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

JD99RET, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found problem with the UConnect and fixed it promptly"

- DEBBIE21220 Verified Customer

Courteous and professional service both with checking vehicle in & explaining problem. The service tech kept me informed what was being done and estimated time it would take. Definitely everyone that assisted with the repair had a great sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cannot recall young man's name who actually corrected problem..he was great.

Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DEBBIE21220, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- nathan pitts Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and knowledgable waiting area was clean and entertaining with TV magazines and free charger for call phone. That's why I go there instead of dealership closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

nathan pitts, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- peterproccojr Verified Customer

Do what they say they are going to do and on time. Do great work. The costs are very good. Every person I have dealt with have been very professional. Rick Krol is the best Auto mechanic I have ever had the pleasure of working on my cars. I have followed Rick to three different Doge Dealerships and have bought my cars at these Dealerships because Rick would work on my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

peterproccojr, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable service Dept"

- Still Trucking Verified Customer

Always have a good experience when getting my Ram 1500 serviced. Staff is organized and professional. Mechanics do good work. Have never had problems with fixing or addressing concerns I’ve had with my current or past trucks and Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Smothers, Joe Tusa, Amanda Ordos , Rick Krol

Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Still Trucking, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!! AWESOME ALL THE WAY AROUND !!!"

- DEEVEEGEE Verified Customer

Thompson Edgewood is AWESOME. I've dealt with the BEST SERVICE DEPT and SUPER Service Reps, from Don, Ryan, Amanda and even the boss man Dan !!! While getting my car serviced I went over to the showroom and found JAY"THE JEEP MAN", he made a great deal on my car that was being serviced and I left with an BRAND NEW COMPASS for my wife. I told them I liked it so much that I'd like to trade in my Patriot for one but was backended in the loan. Jay called me, said there were great rebates and Labor Day Deals that he could turn the deal. Jay, Tom, Rick Schofield and Ed Porsch pulled off the deal and now I have a Jeep Compass and LOVE IT. This team will work with you to make the deal that you want, it's not the back and forth "push pull" it's, "here's my price, now find a way to get me in that new car". This is the 10th car I've purchased from Thompson over the past 10 years and have had 5 friends go there too. THANK YOU THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!!! YOU'RE THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DEEVEEGEE, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bettycollins1102 Verified Customer

I had a scheduled 10k mile service. I was greeted promptly, processed quickly and service finished in a minimal amount of time. The service advisor was friendly, polite and funny. The waiting area was nice, neat and well lit aND had complimentary coffe, hot choc late and snacks. I think that is a nice touch. Also a comp car wash right up the road at the new car wash. All in all I will be back. They were honest with me went I went prior to this service. I thought it was time for an oil change and they said nope! Come back at 10,000. (I thought it was 5) or when the change oil light comes on. I know other dealers would have just changed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

bettycollins1102, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

$34,895

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,170

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,225

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,525

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,185

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430