About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donald Cameron.
Donald Cameron
Donald Cameron, Business Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.5

Donald Cameron

Business Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Donald Cameron

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- New Driver

Excellent customer service! Everyone was so friendly and excited for my son to get his first car! The buying process was easy and efficient. I would highly recommend Beaver Toyota to anyone purchasing a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are always excited, especially when a young person gets their 1st car. It's a pleasure to help them celebrate and we thank you so much for your purchase.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tacoma purchase"

- Fishack777

The purchase of My wife's Tacoma and mine was very quick and satisfying, the Salesperson knew exactly what we wanted and was very friendly. It is what you should expect when you buy a brand new vehicle from a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic "

- Holden888

Inventory was very good and chuck golden and jean dupeaux were outstanding in handling all my needs from A to Z , this is the third vehicle I have purchased from these gentleman since 2016

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden, Jean Dupoux

Aug 22, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you very much for being a part of the Beaver Toyota family!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME, Great Customer Service!!"

- Brub

Just got a great deal on my dream vehicle, a Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD! This is my 5th vehicle purchased at this dealership and I am BEYOND satisfied. Extremely impressed with Sheldon Wishnia - VERY honest, personable & went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction with both the vehicle and the process. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman in particular. Thank you Beaver Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Another WOW experience with Sheldon. Thank you so much for your business and continuing to be the best part of our family.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 days of Haggling and treated rudely"

- StAug12

Salespeople were courteous and friendly. I had to haggle for two days to get the price I wanted. When I went into the financing department, I was treated extremely rudely by Donald Cameron, general sales leader. I almost walked out, but in the end received the deal and financing I wanted. His actions were extremely unprofessional, and he should not be allowed to interact with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Miller, Ryan Traurig

Aug 13, 2018

StAug12 responded

Thank you Nancy. I might add Predatory Lending Practices, and an attempt to deceive to my list of complaints. Anyone purchasing from Beaver should be extremely cautious.

Jul 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

I would like the opportunity to speak with you, if you would call me so we may talk my number is 904-436-6128 Nancy West , Customer Relations Leader.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Professional Service "

- tjrob420

Sheldon was very professional & excellent throughout the sale of my 2018 Toyota Tundra TRD Sport. Everything was handled perfectly from the dealership to the personal delivery on a Sunday to my home in Delray Beach, Florida. You can not get better service with a dealership that goes above & beyond to deliver a vehicle from St. Augustine, Florida to my home in Delray Beach, Florida approximately 4 hours away. I would recommend anyone to use Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine, Florida & any of their other locations. Also, like to personally thank John Hughes, Donald Cameron, & Keith Blechner for their support. -Timothy Roberts 2018 Toyota Tundra TRD Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Sheldon Wishnia

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Mac knows the product"

- tomt45553

Tom Mac was so professional . Made the whole purchase painless. Thank you for your great Spirit . We will tell our group where to shop. And of course Tom MAC your friendly carsales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy West, Tom Mac

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence at it's best‼️"

- Mona

Beaver Toyota is the place to shop people! Don't waste your time going anywhere else. Donald, Robert and Seth are the best they have. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is dogged. They were fast and efficient while being personable and professional. It was truly a smooth pleasant experience .. Really! Seth's knowledge of the many high tech features is superb. He spent all the time required to help me set up Bluetooth, download apps, answer all of my numerous questions and explain the countless safety features. He made it a enjoyable experience .. and ladies, very easy on the eyes 😉 I'm happy to share my awesome experience and highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna, Seth Cameron

Mar 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Sounds like you got WOW'd by Seth and the team. We appreciate you and thank you for your business. Enjoy that new car!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth Cameron was awesome!"

- DawnPeters

My experience with Seth Cameron at Beaver Toyota was awesome! Seth listened to what I was looking for and was attentive to my needs. He demonstrated exceptional customer service skills and made the whole experience enjoyable! I highly recommend Seth Cameron and Beaver Toyota! I have already referred folks to Beaver Toyota. Thank you! Thank you! P.S. I love my new car too 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Cameron

Mar 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

What a nice review for Seth. He is a new Salesperson and he is really doing great and i'm happy he took good care of you. Thank you!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Corolla"

- lou

My experience with Beaver Toyota was exceptional. My salesman Cameron was thoughtful respectful and I give him 100 stars. I can't praise him enough. Thank you Beaver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Shemwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375