Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donald Hutchins.
Donald Hutchins
Donald Hutchins at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
4.8

Donald Hutchins | Page 3

Service Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

36 Reviews of Donald Hutchins

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MBOTW always goes beyond my expectations. I am a do it..."

- RFoster

MBOTW always goes beyond my expectations. I am a do it yourself kind of guy, but some things you leave to the pros. When I need service with expertise, Franks team is there. They make sure I understand my cars and what they need. If you just want it done right without all the technical information, this is the place to go for a worry free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia - Parts Department

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We hope we can continue serving you with your servicing needs for a long time to come!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Houston Area. I love this dealership...."

- Dealrater

Best dealership in Houston Area. I love this dealership. I have bought 3 cars from them and every time it has been a great experience. Service Department is awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service and professionalism"

- Woodlands630

The sales process and financing process were exceptional! We were welcomed from the time we arrived by Trent and throughout the process by all individuals in sales, management, service and finance. The pricing and presentation was straightforward and professional. Arturo, the finance manager was very personal, trustworthy and gave great advice. Donald and Nic were gracious to expedite the delivery of our 350 GLE, so we could get out the door and to a family event. We are excited to have a dealership so close to our home in The Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernice McEuen, Arturo Gutierrez, Nic Botusan, Trent Hjuler

Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had an exceptional experience from the beginning to the end . Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normal service of both vehicles. Service A and Service B"

- Rob senior

Donald did an excellent job and I was able to move through very quickly. Facilities are amazing as is the service, very nice experience and will continue using this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope to continue to provide you with exceptional service.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great visit to MBOTW"

- pjw1967

My '14 GL needed new tires, alignment, and state inspection. As always, Mark Escobar set it all up in no time. MB was running a special of $150.00 off a set of 4 tires. They include the road hazard which, with the discount, made MB less expensive than Discount Tire. And they did the alignment, so I didn't need to take it to another shop for that. Add in the state inspection, a car wash, and 2 ice cream bars and MBOTW can't be beat!!! Joe Drago came out of his office to say hello to me as well. Always nice to be recognized by management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Drago, Mark Escobar

Jul 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you received great service, took advantage of one of our service specials and enjoyed a cool snack! Thank you for your loyalty, and have a great week!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hector and Dolly Ortiz’s review"

- Ortiz, H1935

We have been coming to this Mercedes Benz Dealorship shortly after we moved back to Houston 20 months ago. We chose them because they are warm and receptive, always willing to serve. We have not found that in all the Mercedes Benz Dealorships. We originally came for service. We have been driving Mercedes since 1984. We recently bought a used Mercedes from you with the help of Kriss. We found him to be ready and available for whatever we needed. We met Kriss months ago when we came for service our car. He was always receptive to us. We told him that we would trade if we found something we wanted. We were contacted once before but we were not interested in that car. As soon as the car came in that we bought, Kriss called us. We responded as soon as we saw the picture of the car, telling him that we were interested, and would be there shortly. As soon as we saw the car, we told Kriss that we wanted to buy it. It was all a very pleasant experience with everyone we worked with. We give thanks to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Kriss Arbury

May 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

I am so glad that we provided you with exceptional, personalized service. Thank you so much for your feedback about your experiences in both sales and service. I will be sure to share your feedback with Kriss.

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"same day/fast service"

- no

called and got same day appointment (rare and reason I do not go to several other Mercedes dealers.) Donald was courteous and responsive. Rushed my car thru quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your experience. I am so glad that we were able to get your vehicle in quickly and that Donald provided exceptional service. We appreciate your continued business.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- WBG

They did exactly what they said they were going to do when they said they were going to do it. They even came in under the quote they gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your service experience at MBOTW. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

Nov 30, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future. Have a wonderful weekend!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, courteous."

- veracruz

We needed to replace a car lost in the Harvey flood in Houston. Nelson Siosum was extremely helpful in find just the right replacement car for my wife who has lost her Mercedes-Benz C-250. The car is beautiful and has all the features she requires. I am looking forward to having my Mercedes SUV ad her Mercedes serviced at this dealership. We have driven Mercedes cars for over 20 years and recently moved to the Woodlands so we had to find a new dealership. This dealership is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Sioson, Harry St Clair

Dec 05, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at MBOTW. I am sorry that you lost one of your vehicles during Harvey, but I am so glad Nelson was able to help you find the right replacement. We hope to continue to delight you in the future. Have a wonderful day!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doesn’t live up to the hype"

- Exmbowner

I bought an S550 in 2015. It was too difficult to get in and out of for me and my wife. I wanted to trade it less than a year and less than 12k miles for an MB SUV. They discounted my car by $38K as a trade. So much for MB retaining its resale value. I had three warranty repairs in the first year including new front brake rotors. I put five new tires on the car in about 18 months at $500 a pop. I did trade the car after 2 years and three months with less than 32k miles. By then the value was less than half of what I paid for the car. It is a great road car that is pretty roomy and very comfortable once you are in. It lacked basic technology like remote start and auto dimming brights. I made a bad decision for me to buy that car. It was an expensive mistake. I am very happy to be back in a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 1500 car, priced at $55,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 1500

$55,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575