About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donald Montgomery .
Donald Montgomery
Donald Montgomery , New Car Manager, Palm Bay Ford
5.0

Donald Montgomery

New Car Manager

Palm Bay Ford

1202 Malabar Road Southeast
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Donald Montgomery

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond !"

- Debbie L

Robert my salesman was great and Brent in finance got me the best deal possible with the help of Donald the New Car Manager. Above and Beyond is what they do and they do it well! Debbie L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Rammacca , Robert Lozraites

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care"

- Frank Z

Both Donald Montgomery and David Tucker provided excellent sales support. Donald, the New Car Manager, provided much appreciated assistance regarding the trade in of our 2016 Edge. David, the Sales Representative we worked with to purchase our new Explorer, was extremely helpful and understanding. Overall, they both made my wife and I feel at ease during the entire sales experience. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tucker

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent shopping experience"

- Teresa C.

Best customer service I’ve received at a dealership. Donald, the sales manager, went above and beyond to make our experience formidable, he delivered everything he promised and more. We are extremely happy with our new truck and and will keep purchasing vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase New Truck"

- mtamalfi

Great experience from initial response via internet request, throughout the process of evaluating the vehicle and making purchase decision. Dave "NY" Pariso was excellent to work with. Helpful, curious, personable, good candid communication, knowledgeable about the truck, and worked hard to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracie Fonte, David Pariso

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- suzettem

This is our third truck purchased through Palm Bay Ford and they bend over backwards to make the customer happy. Service department is just as accommodating and professional all the way around. We are very happy with our F-250. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2017

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We hope you enjoy your new F-250!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovin my Escape"

- Lovinmyescape

I got a email and phone call from David Pariso, very interested in what I had to say and what I wanted to do. No games, that is what Dave is about. He was very detailed during the whole process and still follows up! Thank you Dave Pariso you will be the one I come back to and refer anybody to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pariso

Apr 02, 2017

Palm Bay Ford responded

Great to hear this! Dave thanks you for 5 star review! Welcome to the Palm Bay Ford family!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car"

- Rudy98

Clayton and Justin both worked hard for my wife and I four months ago to find us a C-max that fit our budget. So when the time came for our daughter to get a vehicle, we went back. And it was worth it! They not only find her a great vehicle with low miles, they worked numbers that for her that were amazing! We will be buying more vehicles here, for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Flynn, Justin Jarek

Mar 28, 2017

Palm Bay Ford responded

We love hearing great stories like this! Welcome to the Palm Bay Ford family!

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXELLENT Service! Go to ford ask for RICHARD!! "

- John phillibert

I buy all my cars from Palm Bay ford , Richard was our salesman ,he took his time and showed us every option on the fusions and told us about all the features ,& benifits . He answered all of our questions and helped us get the best deal on a 2016 fusion. This is the 2nd car I've baught from Richard and I will continue to do business with him. He's very knowledgable , knows his fords and will work to get you the best deal. I would recommed all my friends and family to go to Palm Bay Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Snow, Richard Philipoff

Sep 13, 2016

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you very much for your continued business with us! Richard is a important part of our team and he appreciates the kind words!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

N/A