Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Donald Puetz
Donald Puetz at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Donald Puetz

Service Tech

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.4
9 Reviews
4.4

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Donald Puetz

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. I got in right away and they were..."

- keelyh7 Verified Customer

Everything was great. I got in right away and they were helpful. It was very expensive though for only an oil change. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved my experience at bob Rorhman kia!..."

- Hotboifocus Verified Customer

I absolutely loved my experience at bob Rorhman kia! Austin and Matt in service are amazing people. My vehicle is in better condition than ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Chris Gallegos, Aiden Caposieno, Frankie Sanders

Aug 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and the whole Kia service team continue to go..."

- Heavyweight Champ x4 Verified Customer

Brandon and the whole Kia service team continue to go above and beyond. The team is knowledgeable and courteous and the new and improved service drive is a great addition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brandon and the rest of our team here at Bob Rohrman Kia.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was amazing. Very well put together and very..."

- BARBIE71611 Verified Customer

Service was amazing. Very well put together and very friendly staff. Always a pleasant vibe when I’m there. Even sales is polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With the new service facility being open, taking the car..."

- JEFF.JELENSKI Verified Customer

With the new service facility being open, taking the car in for service is a breeze. Brittany is awesome as she is so personable and follows up on everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Joe Abdul, Raegan Korby, Chris Gallegos, Aiden Caposieno , Brittany

Apr 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Jeff, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the booklet informing and recording mechanical..."

- tvafhgr Verified Customer

Appreciate the booklet informing and recording mechanical condition of the car. Staff courteous and efficient. The customer service gal was very helpful and friendly. That's all I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd wheel alignment in little over a month and it did not..."

- LISAWARNER7777 Verified Customer

3rd wheel alignment in little over a month and it did not work. Was promised a loaner as I live over an hour away just to find out they didn’t have one for me and wanted to keep my car over night. My car sounds like a sewing machine. Something isn’t right. I only have 9,000 miles on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Abdul, Chris Gallegos

Apr 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Hi Lisa, I truly apologize for the experience you had with our service department. Our customers are very important to us. We try to do the best we can to accommodate each and everyone that walks into our dealership. I do appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I guarantee this will not happen again. Please come see me directly and we can make things more positive. Thank you, General Manager

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed service in my 2011 Kia Optima and the service..."

- pwt43 Verified Customer

Needed service in my 2011 Kia Optima and the service department was very helpful and told me everything that needed to be done. Gave me the price for the work and got it done quickly. They even gave me a cookie while I waited and offered me a ride if I didn't want to wait. Exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Joe Abdul, Raegan Korby, Chris Gallegos, Aiden Caposieno

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was prompt and service representative kept me..."

- lt22 Verified Customer

Service was prompt and service representative kept me updated throughout the process via text and one on one , waiting area was clean and comfortable, beverages available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Joe Abdul, Raegan Korby, Chris Gallegos, Aiden Caposieno

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $14,722
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,471
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,000
2015 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $11,000
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive