Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donald Ridley.
Donald Ridley
Donald Ridley, Certified Sales Consultant, Ray Brandt Nissan
4.9

Donald Ridley

Certified Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Donald Ridley

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time well spent"

- Britteny

Donald Ridley worked very hard to provide us with a new car even though we had several factors working against us. He is a great sales agent and answered all of our questions thoroughly and left us feeling confident with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith, Geoffery Roach

Jul 10, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Britteny. We are glad to hear Donald, Jason, Geoffery took great care of you! We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"so happy to part of the RAY BRANDT FAMILY"

- Britteny

This is my 3rd car that I bought from Ray Brandt. Mr Donald Ridley is so amazing and very professional. He makes it easy and answers any questions that you have. I would recommend Donald Ridley to family and friends any day. If you are looking for a car make sure you come ask for Mr Donald. Thanks a bunch for being the best Sales Consultant around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith

Jul 01, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Britteny! We are glad to hear that Donald and Jason took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- SWEETQUEEN17 Verified Customer

Fast awesome service very satisfied best dealership I have ever felt with and the only one I ever want to deal with in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Donald took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Service"

- lnash124 Verified Customer

The service provided for vehicle maintenance was excellent. There was very little wait time and the customer service representative was very courteous.. I will continue to use this dealership for vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Joseph

Jun 20, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that both Donald and Vladimir took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome as always!"

- SWEETQUEEN17 Verified Customer

I have always had the best experience with the service department here . The service manager mr don is awesome and I have never left this dealership unhappy. I would and have recommended this dealership to everyone I know and more. It is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle from again. They are super friendly with my children and try there best to get you in and out as quickly as possible which I appreciate very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Guerra

Jun 14, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ENGINE LIGHT"

- SHARI_LARCHE Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived I was treated as though I was the only one getting my car serviced. GREAT SERVICE.....WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE ... I'LL BE BACK FOR NEXT OIL CHANGE💛

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses

Jun 13, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Shari! We are glad to hear that both Donald and Craig took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- ADRIENNEANDERSON Verified Customer

I came in to get my window adjusted and it was quick, although when I came back to pick up my vehicle it took longer than I expected. The work mat and number from the service was left in the vehicle. I was shocked because I know that supposed to be removed from the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Aguillard , Greg Chapman

Jun 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Adrienne! We are glad to hear that Greg, Donald, and Reginald took great care of you during your visit and we hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and excellent "

- GARRETTTOSCANO123 Verified Customer

Very organized and very presented excellent in the service well mannered never have a problem in their work with my car and never regret going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Dubord, Greg Chapman , Miles Moore, Damien Solomon , Alex Thompson, Mike Dede, Brandon Baldassaro , Glenn Tatman, Melvin Guerra , Nicholas Toscano

May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Garrett! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Confident and pleased with the service."

- davis5697 Verified Customer

Whenever I visit the service department I specifically ask for Don to handle the service needs of my vehicles I appreciate his professionalism and his friendliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chapman , Brandon Baldassaro

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Davis! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Brandon, Greg and Donald took great care of you during your visit!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service"

- SAMTHIA2 Verified Customer

My service experience was the best, mr. John takes very good care of my suv and me. I’m grateful for all the service, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Samthia! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that both Craig and Donald took great care of you during your visit!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,495

2019 Nissan Murano

$25,532

2019 Nissan Rogue

$21,332

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,598

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,579

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,708

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,864

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,708