Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Ann Lozinsky.
Donna Ann Lozinsky
Donna Ann Lozinsky, New Car Sales Consultant, White Plains Honda
4.8

Donna Ann Lozinsky

New Car Sales Consultant

White Plains Honda

344 Central Ave
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Donna Ann Lozinsky

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HORRIBLE, PAINFUL, PITIFUL, GARBAGE, "

- harold.perez1190

I am writing this message to inform management that this place is the worst service center i have ever visited in my entire life. I had the nost horrible experience, not once but twice. It was the past 2 months so it was not long ago. The first day i arrived at 930 Am which was the time of my appointment. I was not helped until 1 PM. I had 3 things i wanted to do. One was to replace the battery which was defective, change the oil and fix the car charger in the middle that was not working. At around 1 pm they finally told me my vehicle was ready. When i checked the car it appeared they had replaced the battery but did not fix the car charger. The oil replace light was still on. I told them that the charger was still not working and the oil was not changed. They told me that they changed the oil but forgot to reset the light. They then said they did not see any issues with the charger but when i showed them it still did not work they then took the car again and said that it was the fuse that was blown. They fixed the issue and i was on my way. One month later i made another appointment because the car performance became really bad. I wanted them to figure out what was wrong with my car. I suspected maybe they hadnt changed the oil after all. I also suggested it might be a possible vacuum leak. Again they did not actually attend to me until about 3pm. At this time they said that they did not find anything wrong with the car. I told them i knkw for sure that there is something wrong with the car because the performance had changed drastically. One of the mechanics was especially rude by repeating like a robot and as if i were an idiot, "come back when the issue becomes more prudent." He said this every time i would make a suggestion on what the problem might be or please ask him to check again. He did not say anything else and just walked away from me. I asked the girl at the desk to please help me and she said mayne she can run a diagnostic but they would charge me $250. All this at 4pm after i had been there since 9Am. At this point i became extememely frustrated and just got in my car and left because these people obviously werent here to help. I also noticed they never sent me a survey which they they always send after you take your car there. They sent me an email several days later saying my car was ready for pick up but i had never left my car there. I will post this complaint everywhere and escalate this to upper management. This place should be shut down or have employees replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donna Lozinsky Excellent Customer Service"

- Carliz78

I could not believe how amazing Donna was with my husband and I. This is the 4th car i gotten there and never felt comfortable as Donna made us feel. She did the whole process fast and pleasant for us. We are definitely recommending Donna to anybody. She always made sure to check with us up to 2 weeks of having the car. Donna, you are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Donna "

- Colombia83

Donna you have made my purchase experience very smooth, very friendly and always loving. Thank you for your help and making me part of the white plains Honda family. See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo , Raul

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel that everything was handled great"

- Rosann 116

I really have told say that Donna was very knowledgeable and she can answer any question you have regarding the cars. She was great in helping me when I had a few questions regarding some of the new things in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Dealer"

- coreyn

My family has been leasing Honda’s through Donna for the past ~15 years. We have leased many cars through Donna. She is always extremely helpful, caters to our needs, and really tries to work with and help her customers unlike most other dealers. My family will not go to any dealers other than Donna in the future because of our experiences with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeidy

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sales Woman"

- Patrick

Donna Lozinsky is a highly knowledgeable, courteous, conscientious and flexible saleswoman at WP’s Honda! She will get you the best possible deal that she can , to fit your needs with the ideal Honda automobile. I’ve personally known Donna for quite some time now. I’ve leased 4 Civic’s & 1 Honda Fit with her help, professionalism & saleswomanship ! I choose only to work with Donna Lozinsky at WP’s Honda. Thank You Donna , Patrick C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

White Plains Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this glowing review, Patrick. We appreciate your business! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Greatest Sales Person..."

- Sharon L. Halliday

I am rating my experience with salesperson, Donna Lozinsky! I was basically just looking at what cars I might be interested in. Ms. Lozinsky worked with me, even though she knew I was just pondering the purchase of a Honda at that point. I've never been treated so well by a car salesperson at any other dealership I'd visited, as I was by Ms. Lozinsky at White Plains Honda. She spent a great deal of time with me, answering many of my questions, going over purchasing options, loan options, and/or leasing options, while actually teaching me more than I would've known about searching for the right vehicle for my needs, etc. Again, I wasn't even ready to purchase a vehicle, but Ms. Lozinsky made my contemplative experience so wonderful. When I finally decide what I will do about purchasing a Honda, in the long run, I want Ms. Lozinsky to handle everything for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

White Plains Honda responded

Hi Sharon, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that Donna was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. We sincerely hope that we will be able to welcome you back here at White Plains Honda, where the warmest customer service awaits you. Warm regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place to get a car!"

- MonicaDajti

My lease on my first Honda was coming up and I came back to White Plains Honda to see if I could finance my 2015 Honda Civic. Little did I know that later on that night would I be leaving with a brand new car! Donna Lozinsky helped me lease my first car three years prior. I was so excited to have her help me yet again with this appointment. I have been financially struggling, so I didn't even think it was possible for me to lease another brand new Honda. Thanks to Donna and the rest of the Honda team, I was able to get a brand new 2017 Honda Civic! The effort the whole team put into making this possible was nothing short of amazing. They treat you with such respect and definitely ease the situation for you(getting a new car can be extremely stressful). Donna is such a hard working, intelligent, and loyal consultant. I truly believe if I went to any other dealership, I wouldn't have gotten the same experience or even a brand new car! I absolutely love and adore Donna and the rest of the Honda team. I must also mention that I'm obsessed with this car! I'm positive I'll be back for yet another lease in three years! Thank you White Plains Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo

Dec 29, 2017

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for your kind comments, Monica. I will be sure to let Donna and the rest of the team know how much of an impact they made on your experience. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- Peter

I have been shopping at a number of Honda dealerships and this one is in a league of their own. We dealt with Donna. She was extremely professional, very honest and willing to do her very best to earn our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, Peter. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Donna. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Warm regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- cat123

Sales associate Donna Lozinsky was professional, helpful and extended herself beyond the norm as well as Raquel Arellano who extended herself in 20 degree temperature as a delivery coordinator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Arellano

Dec 08, 2017

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Donna and Raquel. We pride ourselves on offering exceptional customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Kind regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda Civic

$23,145

2019 Honda Accord

$31,615

2019 Honda Civic

$21,370

2019 Honda Pilot

$36,275

2019 Honda Accord

$29,140

2019 Honda Passport

$41,175

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,815