About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Liucci Daub.
Donna Liucci Daub
Donna  Liucci Daub, Sales Professional , Performance Specialist, Chevrolet of Huntington
5.0

Donna Liucci Daub

Sales Professional , Performance Specialist

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

I love my job which is why my customers feel comfortable dealing with me as a Sales Professional. I always make sure that my customers are taken care of in a very professional manner . I want to earn customers for life, weather they're interested in a basic Cruze or another car, truck, SUV . I specialize in Corvettes and Camaros since I started in this business over six years ago . Chevrolet makes a great product line and I'm proud to be a part of the Chevrolet family.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Specialist

Camaro specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Donna Liucci Daub

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Afoster

Donna was patient friendly and took the time to explain all my options before making a decision not pence did I feel pressure into a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Donna was able to provide you with a friendly, pressure-free, and knowledgeable car buying experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience "

- 2oo9Giants!

I can’t stand car shopping but Donna and the whole staff of Chevrolet of Huntington made it simple. There was no pressure and everything moved along smoothly. I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

I'm pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Chevrolet of Huntington "

- Mary Palisin

I have leased and purchased a vehicle from this dealer and return for maintenance. Excellent service all around from sales to financing to the service center. They care a great deal for their customers. Donna Daub takes the time to walk you through everything and is very knowledgeable, patient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Schrager

Dec 31, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Birving

Very happy with the process and service at the dealership. Courteous, knowledgeable and quick service made it a great experience. I whole heartily recommend Huntington Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

Dec 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevrolet of Huntington Went Above and Beyond "

- bruce1103

This dealership went above and beyond for me when I was in desperate need for an affordable, dependable car. From the sales people to the finance people to the office people—everyone was so helpful and so nice in finding me a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Bruce! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Samiam7181

Donna was amazing ! So helpful and knowledgeable. It was such a pleasant experience. She took the time to speak to us about what we wanted and worked hard to get us everything we wanted in a car with an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Silverado1515

Great prices and great customer servicing, helped with a lot of questions I had plus with my warranty’s and making sure I liked and wanted the truck I was looking at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RonnieD

Great experience and people Interested in satisfying my needs and did so. Pricing and availability was more than fair. Very helpful from the start of the process to the end. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free purchase"

- Vincenz1288

My truck purchase with huntington Chevy was painless.. They worked fast and adheared to my needs... I'm looking forward to doing business with them through the years to come...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and friendly "

- Funtobeadad

I didn’t have to wait long for someone to help me. The entire process was hassle free and price negotiation was without grief, creating a win-win result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,982

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,350

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$94,111

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$28,259

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764