About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Pacifico.
Donna Pacifico
Donna Pacifico, Service Advisor, Ed Morse Delray Toyota
5.0

Donna Pacifico

Service Advisor

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

I have dedicated the last 15 years of my life to the auto industry. Starting off as a receptionist, then moving up to cashier and then service drive assistant. I joined Ed Morse Delray Toyota about 5 years ago where they gave me my first opportunity to become a service consultant. I enjoy my customers and assisting in their service needs. I look forward to coming to work. In my free time I enjoy learning about European Medieval times and the Renaissance. I also enjoy dancing of all kinds and enjoy listening to all genres of music. I actively support high school color guard which is a mix of my two favorite arts, music and dancing.

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Donna Pacifico

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Service "

- ScottyMac

Truly exceptional service once again at Delray Toyota! Thank you to David Roeonand the rest of the service department for taking care of my 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Romeo

Aug 03, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

That's what we love to hear! Enjoy the 4Runner! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delray toyota "

- Captmarshall22

Always a positive experience. Donna Pacifico is my rep. Prices are reasonable. Service exceptional. I would only service my toyota and Lexus vehicles here. I’ve been a client here for 12+ years. Great location and nice interior too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for sharing. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Judge441

There are no “weak links” in this staff. Courteous, knowledgeable, professional, not pushy. Top talent in every department. Took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions and offer friendly advice. They were dedicated to creating a long-term relationship, not making a quick sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lainas, Allan Oliveira, Jonathan Kriebel , Lisa Stone

May 21, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad that we could exceed your expectations! Please reach out if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Sueschan

The staff is just wonderful Donna was a great service adviser. She got me in and out in record time. Not to mention the bagels cream cheese and hot chocolate,. Very inviting. To have to wait. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baldasarra, Bret Grebow

May 02, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

You are so welcome, thank you for such a kind review! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service !"

- Annette 1974

When I take my car in for service at Ed Morse I have NO wait . Donna Pacifico is my go to girl for all my service needs . I have great confidence in her excellent knowledge of dealing with customers and knowing what she is talking about when it comes to servicing my car . This dealership is very fortunate to have her on their staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery service"

- bette1313

The battery on my 2025 lease failed after 22,000 miles Ned 33 months. Donna handled the replacement very effevtionly. I did not have an appt., but I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Richard Bertolino

Service was on time and covered all required items. All members of the team treated me with respect and respected my time. No follow up was required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Shalom111

As usual my service Consultant Donna Marie Pacifico was excellent . A 5 Star asset to the Company . Should be employee of the month and year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear about your excellent service experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good with Mrs Paicifico"

- 12cigogne

It was my 3rd visit and the best. And l will return next year for my next service with Mrs Paicifico Thank you again and l will recommande Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your purchasing experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DonnaMarie was on the case"

- Norman S.

It took a while to diagnose the noise which turned out to be a non-safety issue. I have had many Camry and have always been pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great service, thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,562

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,741

2018 Toyota Tundra

$33,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,883

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,486

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,152

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,070

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,707