About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Ricca.
Donna Ricca
Donna Ricca, Internet Specialist, Imports by Day
4.9

Donna Ricca

Internet Specialist

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Donna Ricca

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car buying experience "

- TeresaT

We had a solid, positive experience with the dealership. Darren and Donna made sure we felt welcome and worked overtime on our questions. We had the information we needed to make an informed purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again Darren!!"

- Banzrs3

I stumbled upon Day Audi after reaching out to Donna about an Audi RS3, she promptly put me in touch with Darren who was absolutely exceptional. From the first minute on, Darren was very informative, considerate of time, and thorough in his overview of the vehicle. My experience with Darren was by far the easiest and friendliest of any car purchase I've ever had. We will be coming back in the future to work with both Day Audi and Darren. Thanks again guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Darren Burns

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Friendly"

- R4CHL

We had a minor problem with our car on the way to an event and they could not have been more helpful and nice. Big thanks to them. Looked round the dealership while we waited for the car to be fixed. Everyone nice, helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Scheib, Brett Green

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service That Was Well Worth the Drive"

- mikepo87

Even though I live significantly closer to other VW dealerships, I decided to give Day Volkswagen a try after looking through their online inventory. I initially reached out to the internet division with respect to an R-Line Passat, and received a sales quote and helpful information from Donna that same day; Donna must have answered half a dozen phone calls and emails regarding the vehicle, and she helped schedule an appointment. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable throughout the process. When I arrived at the dealership, Darren showed me the car that I had been interested in, and he was incredibly knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. Darren made the car buying experience enjoyable, and he even offered me advice and support for convincing my wife that the Passat was the best option with a baby on the way; the trunk size is dramatically larger than our mid-size crossover! After we reached what I consider to be an incredibly fair price, Darren made arrangements with the local Nissan dealership so that I could dispose of my previous lease. The entire process could not have been simpler, and Darren made sure that all of the heavy lifting was taken care of before I even set foot at the dealership to take delivery of the R-Line. I also had a great experience with Andy. He took his time to explain the benefits of all of the options and packages, and was very informative in answering every question that I had. Also, unlike many in his position, he was not overly pushy with respect to purchasing additional services, and he facilitated a comfortable environment. Overall, I will recommend Day Volkswagen highly to any who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Darren Burns

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Worth the 1.5 hr Drive."

- Craig Adams

Not much to say that the others have not. From Donna and Gary (online and phone) to Darren and Andy, fantastic experience. The wife loves her new VW Atlas and I should not have wasted 5 hours at my local VW dealer. (Fiore VW Audi) Unlike them, Day and their whole team made the experience, not to mention the DEAL, worth my 1.5 hr drive. Considering the Atlas is a brand new model that has just been released, I can forgive the lack of VW discounts on them. Other than that very minor gripe, the numbers worked out just fine. Thanks again to everyone at Day and especially to Darren for a pleasant afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- S_hiers

I have never purchased from an Audi Dealership before BUT if I were to pick on for a first timer... this is the place. Everyone that was in contact with me was fantastic to work with. The work environment there was happy and energetic. Everyone seemed to REALLY enjoy their job and care about what they were doing. I recommend them for their market, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imports by Day, Andy Chelko, Jason Miller, Darren Burns

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experieince"

- Michael V

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Darren Burns and his sales team at Day Audi. The process started on line with Donna Ricca providing all of the information I asked for in a timely fashion and ended with Andy Chelko walking me through the lease paper work in under an hour. The best part of the experience though was working with my salesman Darren Burns. His low key approach and excellent product knowledge were a welcome difference from the high pressure, uninformed style that you typically experience at other car dealerships. I will strongly recommend Day Audi, Darren Burns, and his team to friends and family in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Darren Burns

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Day Audi"

- Bigmig

I worked with several Audi dealers and Donna Ricci, Jim Ruffner, Gary Desanzo and the rest of the team at Day. Donna was very responsive and Jim and Gary could not have been more professional and accommodating. Jim was very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely do business with Day again. Bought an Audi A8L CPO off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Jim Ruffner

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buying experience"

- Happy buyer

Great experience. No pressure. Very friendly staff and great management. Very accommodating. They made the entire experience very easy. Definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Gaby Yarshen

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership/great service"

- Dale123

Gaby Yarshen was great in helping me purchase the car that I had reviewed on line. Great follow up and showed her knowledge of the vehicle. Also kudos to the entire Day staff, Donna Rica, Brad Swierczyk, and Jason Miller. All were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk, Jason Miller, Gaby Yarshen

1
1 - 10 of 16 results