About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Ricca.
Donna Ricca
Donna Ricca, Internet Specialist, Day Volkswagen Audi
4.8

Donna Ricca

Internet Specialist

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Donna Ricca

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Marcy Verified Customer

We drove 86 miles (over an hour and a half) to look at a car at Day Audi. We were immediately greeted by several people and offered coffee and cookies. Brady told us they baked the cookies there in a little oven -- I thought he was joking until I saw the little oven in the back. We test drove the car. No high pressure sales tactics at all. They showed us all service records and Carfax. They used the bank we requested and got us a great financing rate. There was a small delay in getting our temporary tags and we weren't going to be able to take the car home that day. We didn't want to drive the 86 miles again the next day, so they let us use a plate and the next day Kiersten delivered our temp tags and paperwork to us all the way in Youngstown! The staff is very knowledgeable about their cars inside and out. They even gave us a crash course on how to use the navigation/bluetooth/etc before we left even though it was getting late and past closing time. If you're a German car enthusiast, you'll enjoy chatting with the staff about that, too! It was very easy, no hassle, and actually kind of fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership award goes to..."

- Megstrickler

This has got to be the most welcoming, friendly and efficient car dealership I have ever experienced. Darren is the most wonderful brand specialist, and is extremely knowledgeable. All of the staff, including Andy made me feel much more comfortable in what can be a very stressful process. The dealership is next to none and they made many accommodations to make the experience even more enjoyable. I appreciate all that the staff did at Day, and thank them for the best car-buying experience for the coolest car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Patmk7.5r

By far the best VW and Audi dealership in the area. Everyone is super helpful and kind. They really help you decide which car is for you. From walking in the door to leaving with a new car, it was a super smooth transaction from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- SNELSON929 Verified Customer

Overall process for buying a used car was fairly decent. The rep I spoke to handed me off to Darrin without telling me she would. Darrin did a good job to “save” the sale dispitr the original missteps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Burns , Andy

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience with Day Audi"

- EPLISCIO Verified Customer

Gary Desanzo and Jim Ruffner truly really represent the quality and excellence of the Audi brand. The entire staff at Day Audi made my experience very pleasurable. From Donna with the loan application and Brady during closing of the final sale, it was fantastic. These folks are doing it right!!! The true Audi way that will certainly make me keep coming back for more. Thank you to all the staff a Day Audi. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- E.MUT Verified Customer

Really great experience. Very helpful and professional guys. I traveled a long distance to them and it wirked well. Everything was well prepared. I would always buy again at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Wonderly

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Audi of Monroeville "

- Clayrode1

I highly recommend Audi of Monroeville for your next car purchase. I have never had such a great experience as I did at Audi of Monroeville. The sales lady, Kierstin, the general manager, Gary, Brady in finance and Darren for delivering my new car were phenomenal! From the time I got to the dealership, to the time that I left with the car, I felt at ease, welcomed and satisfied. Gary truly has a great team at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. Exceeded my expectations."

- Jeff Silverman

After deciding on buying an Audi A6, I contacted a few dealerships in the area. Initiatially the reason for going to Day Audi was they had the exact model that I wanted in stock. On the telephone, I spoke to Donna Ricca, who was as nice as can be and she invited me to come in for a test drive. My wife and I both arrived and met Donna who then introduced us to Junior Da Silva who would be our salesperson from that point. Junior was a pleasure to deal with as he took us both on test drives of the 2018 Audi A6. We both found the car to be to our liking and afterward we sat down to talk business. I learned that Day Audi will go out of their way to serve customers and will even pick up and drop off your vehicle when service or maintenance is required. Jokingly, I said that if they would let me have an A8 for the loaner car, they could take as long as they wanted to service my car. Junior said they had a pre-owned A8 that just arrived that week and asked if I wanted to take it for a test drive! I said sure and minutes later I was driving in this incredible Audi flagship sedan with all the luxurious features that I wouldn’t even have dreamt of having, plus the driver’s assistance, and adaptive cruise control that I wanted on the A6 model that I would have purchased. They had another customer waiting to test drive the A8 when we pulled back into the lot, but I said I’m not letting go of it. This was a dream car and the best part of it was that it was less expensive than the new A6 that I wanted. I met the manager Andy Chelko and we put down a deposit that night as I had a previous event on my calendar that I had to attend. The following night Junior drove to my home and picked me up and brought me to Day Audi to close the deal. Andy explained the options that I had with the certified dealer warranty and other packages that were offered. He was a pleasure to speak with and he assured me that he along with Junior and Day Audi will be there for me for any questions or service that I’ll need, including a private tutorial on learning how to operate the many features on this vehicle. I’m a very happy customer of Day Audi and I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Junior DaSilva

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy!"

- TestaSNW

Went into the dealership with a car in mind and they went out of their way to assist! Great experience and an easy transaction! Everyone there was incredibly kind and top notch, especially Darren. Got to meet the service personnel and they were all very kind. Thank you to all for making it a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Darren Burns

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service was Top Notch"

- Krisa S

We have been searching for a specific automobile for a very, very long time and its exhausting. But at this dealership it was actually fun and the entire staff was easy to talk to down to earth and the customer service is Top Notch. I would and will recommend this car dealership to anyone and everyone that we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk, Andy Chelko, Darren Burns , Nick Kelly and Kierston

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$57,950

2018 Audi A6

$57,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$29,195

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,863

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760