About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Watkins.
Donna Watkins
Donna Watkins, Sales Guide, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central
5.0

Donna Watkins

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7025 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Donna Watkins

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience for buying my first car"

- Brasileira

It was such a wonder experience. Bo Adetona & Donna Watkins were awesome and very kind. Bo made sure my jaguar was in pristine condition, detailed to a T. He even filled the tank up for me knowing we had a long trip back to Longview, tx. Donna was so very kind and helpful. She took the time out to help me with the jaguar phone app and got with me in the car and explained all the features and helped me pair my phone. It was my first car purchase and they made it so very wonderful. Thank you all so very much! I very much appreciate all y’all did and it was a pleasure meeting you two and doing business :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Adetona

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had!"

- Matt

The entire team was exceptional and I t was led by my salesperson (Donna Watkins). She went out of her way a number of times to confirm answers to questions, figure out complex details, work with my trade-in and pull the whole experience together. I've already sung her praises all over town and hope that you call her and have a similar experience to mine. Trust me she's great and the dealership as a whole is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best shopping experience and best deal in town."

- Zeltbahn

My experience purchasing a 2017 Range Rover was an exceptionally good experience. Donna Watkins’ ‘no pressure’ style is why I keep coming back. These vehicles sell themselves. I did have questions and they were all answered. The approval process took a few minutes. I left for 2 hours and when I returned, it was detailed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donna Watkins is fantastic! "

- Jaguarxkr

Donna was very helpful. Listened to my issues and fixed my problems. Went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. Will recomend Donna to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Watkins

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First Car Experience"

- jseed123

I recently purchased my first car from Donna Watkins and she made it an incredibly stress-free experience. I found the car online and after expressing my interest Donna immediately reached out with additional information. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very patient with me even though I was buying from out of state. After purchasing the car, she even kept it at the dealership until I moved for no added cost. It was clear to me that she truly cared about my car buying experience and I will definitely begin any future car search at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Yet!"

- mbourgeois81

I was extremely happy with the level of customer service and education I received from Donna Watkins & Suzette Wynn. Donna was upfront about current interest rates, which managed my expectations very well...I ended up getting a better deal that anticipated! She also listened to my wants and needs, and made sure that the things that were important to me were taken care of. Very pleasant experience - will be back to see her for my next Jag! Suzette managed to work a miracle, using her connections and good relationships to get me a very fair interest rate. It's nice to walk out of a dealership feeling like you made the right decision and didn't overpay...super happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzette Wynn

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Nicely

I was Extremely pleased with this dealer and sales department !!! This vehicle purchase was by far the easiest and best ever. Would definitely recommend others to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Pierson

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience at Land Rover Central"

- Doc

I have to admit that I was initially concerned with this dealership because of other reviews. My experience was the complete opposite. From the moment I set foot at the dealership I received the most professional and courteous treatment one can expect. The sales person that was assigned to me (Donna Watkins) was very knowledgeable and professional. She provided me with the information I needed in order to make the right decisions. Once I ordered the car with the specifications I wanted, she constantly kept me informed of the timeline. I felt I was at the best hands. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Range Rover Sport V8"

- Britman

Donna did a great job on the new purchase, we chose a lovely white RRS. We did a nice test drive, traded a Porsche, got instruction and drove away in under two hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought LR4 with Donna Watkins. "

- 5SCore&9

Donna was so helpful, very responsive, and just wonderful to work with. I bought my car in one day with her help. Will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael from the Service/Repair side was also very helpful!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,255

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$49,998

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,985

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$45,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863