Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donnie DiPalma .
Donnie DiPalma
Donnie DiPalma  at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.8

Donnie DiPalma

General Sales Manager

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Donnie DiPalma

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership at Fucillo Toyota! Friendly and..."

- AS Verified Customer

Great dealership at Fucillo Toyota! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Awesome customer service! Overall great experience! I could not be happier with my new Toyota Rav 4!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Neyman , Newton, Will

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Lisa is very nice, friendly, efficient, humble...."

- SCJ1469 Verified Customer

Chris and Lisa is very nice, friendly, efficient, humble. Everyone makes you feel special. My visit was very fast and everything was properly taken care of. Love Fuccillo Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino, Christian Ferullo , Allen Williams

Nov 28, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Chris and Lisa were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy the ride! Matt Ziembiec

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Fair trade and good deal on purchase...."

- Foxaroo716 Verified Customer

Great experience. Fair trade and good deal on purchase. They did not play any games and were straightforward with the pricing on both the trade and sale which I really appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah ligammari, Russell Tabone

Oct 26, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are so glad that your needs were met and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were courtesy and very professional. My toyota was..."

- JPEISSMAN Verified Customer

They were courtesy and very professional. My toyota was serviced in a timely and satisfactory manner. The recall was also completed in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy service keep you updated love them would recommend..."

- JOANNESBINTORRE Verified Customer

Speedy service keep you updated love them would recommend buying a car from reputable people thanks so much for your dedication ans service much love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Matt Ziembiec, Lisa Marino, Tom Fogarty, Russell Tabone, Mark Stiegler, Brandon Keith, Megan VanWormer, Nicole Maier , Jason

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great I would recommend my friends to..."

- PMINGGIE Verified Customer

The service was great I would recommend my friends to come and do business there they will Curtis and didn't take a lot of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Matt Ziembiec, Lisa Marino, Tom Fogarty, Russell Tabone, Megan VanWormer, Nicole Maier

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service. I'd absolutely recommend this place..."

- AriVee28 Verified Customer

Incredible service. I'd absolutely recommend this place to anyone looking for a car. The salesman I dealt with was Larry, and he gave me phenomenal service. Everyone, in general, works with you to make sure you are satisfied with what you get. They are patient and understanding. I definitely left with the biggest smile on my face in my new Mazda. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Larry Henderson, Russell Tabone

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look elsewhere for a better price!We went there because..."

- Mk RAV4 Verified Customer

Look elsewhere for a better price! We went there because they were the only local dealer that had the model/color we wanted. They were not willing to "deal" at all and basically said if you don't buy it someone else will! Probably won't be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Larry Henderson, Stephanie Bachman

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I literally have no complaints. Only good things to say...."

- eddeeoboi Verified Customer

I literally have no complaints. Only good things to say. After buying many cars in my almost 60 years on this earth. This was the most painless experience. It help I help them by having my ducks in a row. I had payoff amount of car using as a trade. Since my credit is not good I had a decent down payment and I was told that helped and usually always do. So in conclusion go prepared with required documents, payoff amount, paystubs and decent down payment if credit problems. If they can help me most anyone can be help. Provide you help them help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, William Newton

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a chance to test drive several vehicles as was very..."

- DBWRTR Verified Customer

I had a chance to test drive several vehicles as was very lucky when Allen Williams was up on his game knowing that several more cares were being delivered. I ended up with one of those. Ai Alderman was as always very helpful. Donnie Di Palma got me the deal I wanted! My comment would be due to Covid there were no giveaways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Allen Williams, Stephanie Bachman

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176