About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie Dishman.
Donnie Dishman
Donnie Dishman, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Donnie Dishman

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Donnie Dishman

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lisa

This is the second Subaru I purchased from this dealership, third Subaru owned. The salesperson, Donny was straight forward with all information, answered all our questions, and was fantastic to work with on the purchase. Devin from the finance department was very personable and clearly explained all our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Kroll

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donald Dishman is the best salesman ever."

- susank

Donald Dishman went out of his way to make sure we experienced the best car buying experience. We felt very comfortable with him . Sales process was easy , the showroom was beautiful would recommend Ciocca subaru for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks, susank! We're glad to hear Donnie could make your experience with us a great one! We look forward to seeing you next time!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- CoolGrayCrosstrek

We had a wonderful experience at Ciocca Subaru, and it extended to the whole team we worked with. We were a bit anxious given it was our first car and it was a very smooth process. Shelby worked with us over email and phone and we received the best price for a new car with the most options, and quick and accurate replies to our questions. Donnie worked with us on site and he was consistently pleasant to work with, gave us the time we needed as first-time car buyers, helped us with the test drive, and even picked us up to drive us to the dealership! He really went above and beyond throughout the whole process. We appreciated the dealership's flexibility in meeting some challenges with our schedule. We ended up receiving excellent auto loan terms through Subaru so financed through Subaru as well. We really appreciated John's time in finding the right fit of options for us, and that he took the time to understand our needs and did not pressure us into things that we decided we did not want. It was all-in-all an excellent experience and I look forward to recommending Ciocca Subaru to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antigua, Shelby Krasausky

Jul 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Wow, thanks for the great review and recommendation, CoolGrayCrosstrek! We always love seeing our customers sharing their experiences with our staff. We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're glad you enjoyed yours. We hope to see you again!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service "

- Abc123

Fernando was very helpful with walking through our purchase from the moment we stepped in until we drove away with our new car. Would highly recommend him and we would definitely ask to see him for purchasing a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago, Cheryl Metts

Jun 19, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Transparent, and Quality Service"

- ekeyser

I am a young guy, finishing up my Master's degree, who lives a pretty mobile and outdoorsy lifestyle. I ended up buying a 2018 Subaru Outback that I already love and that will be central to my adventures for years to come! Of all the criteria, being able to have plenty of trunk space and the ability to sleep in the back was crucial - our sales consultant, Donnie, had no problem with this! Among being laid back and supportive, Donnie was enthusiastic, genuine, a quality communicator, and knowledgeable. If he was not positive on something, he was honest about it, told us that he wasn't sure, and made sure to look it up. His transparency and good-hearted nature really made this a pleasurable shopping experience. Our finance rep, Cheryl, was also great! She was very knowledgeable, open about discussing various options, helpful with all questions or getting us resources, and never made me feel like we were being forced into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Metts

Jun 19, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Ekeyser, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ciocca Subaru! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 Subarus and counting"

- Subaru Granny

Since November 2002, I have been a Subaru loyalist. My experience with this brand is such that I do not consider other makes when I am ready for a new car. I change my car every 3 years. I have owned 1 Forester, 3 Outbacks and now have a 2018 Crosstrek. My family consists of 10 people and 5 drive Subarus. I have not had any breakdowns or bothersome recalls which plagued me when I had other vehicles. My experience with the Ciocca agency was seamless as I live 100 miles away and dealt for the most part by telephone. Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Keenan

Apr 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Subaru Granny, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- davidbo64

I bought a 2013 Subaru Crosstrek. My experience was fantastic. I was treated well from the moment I was contacted by Shelby in the internet department to the signing of the finance contract and taking my car home. My salesman, Donny, did everything possible to make sure I was satisfied. He was patient, friendly, and helpful. The buying process was easy, the finance application was easy, and the people were a delight to deal with. I was shown the facilities, offered hospitality, and dealt with in a warm personal manner. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and will return to Ciocca Subaru the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Maley, Shelby Krasausky

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Davidbo64, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ciocca Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Ken P

I cannot think of a single reason why anybody would buy a Subaru within 100 mile radius of Ciocca Subaru from any dealer other than Ciocca. They have more vehicles in stock then any other. Subaru dealer. They offer very responsive internet pricing and their sales people are fantastic. I have purchased eight Subarus from them or their predecessor at the location and I would never go anywhere else. if you are looking for a Subaru, go to Ciocca and ask for Donny Dishman. And if you have any concern during the process and you bring it to the attention of Kyle Egge as the signs throughout the dealership tell you to, he takes personal stakes in resolving your issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Berger, Kyle Egge, Katie Keenan

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Clean and Satisfactory!"

- mdp2017

I was very impressed with the information and assistance from our sales rep, Donnie Dishman. It was also incredibly helpful that he was able to work around our time constraints -- staying late one night and coming in on an off day another. Additionally, Ciocca lived up to its work when it matched the price of my vehicle from an offer I received from a different dealership. All in all, the experience made the process much more streamlined than I could have imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your Business :) Respectfully, Rene Breslin

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Crosstrek lease"

- jvanhoose94

I leased a 2018 crosstrek, I absolutely love the vehicle. A huge thank you to Donnie Dishman, Dan Maida, Greg Ciocca Jr, Tiree Eure and Kyle Egge for their amazing customer service. My experience at Ciocca Subaru was quick and painless, I got exactly what I was looking for with a great price. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Ciocca Jr, Kyle Egge, Dan Maida, Tiree Eure, Alyssa Bragg

Nov 10, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your Business :) Respectfully, Rene Breslin

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623