About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie Jones.
Donnie Jones
Donnie Jones, Buyer, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
not yet rated

Donnie Jones

Buyer

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Donnie Jones

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated horribly and lied to"

- Chevy187

My wife went in to look at 2015 duramax and was treated like trash by the salesman so she left. Steve Gordon called her a little while later to apologize which was nice. But then after spending the entire day dealing over the phone on this truck we come to an agreement and put down a deposit, we get a call today from Steve. He says a bunch of bs about the truck now has a lift kit and cost more and can't afford it and hangs up on my wife. Watch out for these people I think this is pretty typical on how they do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Mick Fornara

Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience with our 400 River Road location. Our Customer Care Center would love to hear more about your experience! If you could please email us at Contact@nwmsrocks.com with your best phone number, one of our Customer Care Representatives will reach out for further details. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope we can turn this into something more positive for you and your wife.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Chazmister

I came in with nothing needing something and I got what I was looking for. For a great deal and had a decent time here. Hands down the best place to go if your in a spot or not. Maurice is a badass and helped me alot. and Scott Pollard gave me a deal that got me out of a tight spot...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson , Scott pollard

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Maurice and Scott provided you with a great car buying experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and magical"

- Tbush13

Call dup and said I had only a certain amount of money to put down and I need a car today within two days they had me in my brand new 2016 Ford Focus with payments I could afford and insurance I can afford as well was an amazing experience and magical and would recommend this to anybody who needs a car and has trouble with bad credit my credit sucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We've never been called "magical" before! It is great to hear we were able to have you drive away in a great car that works with your budget. Thanks for the review, and for choosing NWMS!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got fair trade in Value and a good purchase "

- Joe R

They gave me close to what I wanted for trade and I got a good deal on the truck. The salesman was honest and straight with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure, Larry Brooks

Nov 25, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. :D

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699