About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie Latimer.
Donnie Latimer
Donnie Latimer, Sales, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Donnie Latimer

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Donnie Latimer

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance / Oil Change"

- Fhostr

The people at Olathe Dodge really take care of us (the customer). I trust them in every way with both of our cars. My wife has a Jeep Patriot and I drive a Chrysler 200. Both vehicles are serviced and taken care of by these fine people and we appreciate them very much... Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make a difference"

- jrdilly07

They got me the best price on my trade in, while getting me the best possible price on the vehicle I purchased. They provided excellent customer service !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Smith, Brad Turner

Sep 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- kellerbe

Donny Latimer is wonderful, if you want to talk to someone who is knowledgeable and patient, talk to this guy. I knew (kindof) what I wanted and he patiently helped me find exactly what I was looking for and walked me through the entire process of buying my car. It took a very long time, but their computers were down, so not his fault. He stayed with us, checked up on us, rode with us on our test drive and constantly asked questions to find out what kind of people we are and what we need as well as what we want. I absolutely love my Chevrolet Trax. Thanks to Donny and Olathe DCJR! If anyone else in my family is car shopping I will send them to you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We couldn't be happier unless the car was free!"

- swalcher

We have been looking for our dream Xterra and we found it last night at Olathe DCJR Pre Owned lot! Thank you for helping us out and all the hospitality. Donny and Nathan were very helpful! We will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

Aug 29, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- 2018dodge

There was a brilliant choice of vehicles I was able to look at. It was a warm day and ice cold water available. An interstate nearby to stomp it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Croft

Aug 10, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Patriotgirl

I always get fast,courteous service. I have had opportunity to work with all departments, and have encountered very knowledgeable and friendly people. They are simply, the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- CDavis

Donnie Latimer helped me to purchase my car and I am pleased with the outcome. Don (the manager) even came over and chatted with me! The team is nice and professional. The best part is they made a fresh pot of coffee for me! I will shop here again and send my friends to Donnie Latimer for a great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your car.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not told car we discussed was sold"

- GaryS

Found car we wanted and call as told when we were near. Arrived to find car had been sold and we were not told.just minutes before we arrived. Will never go there again. They don’t mind wasting you time. Or could be a bait and switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ledford

May 21, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Sorry to hear of your negative experience. We will use this feedback to improve upon our processes and procedures.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Grand Cherokee"

- Hjo

Went to purchase my Jeep after the lease ended. Don and Donnie were very helpful. I highly recommend Don and Donnie at Olathe Dodge. I will go back to Olathe Dodge for my next vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Hodge, Nathan Lauck

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Margaret

Everyone was super friendly and helpful when trying to trade in my car. Made it easy and simple, knew what was accurate for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Nugene Union

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (1340 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A