Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donny Petro.
Donny Petro
Donny Petro at Superior Honda
5.0

Donny Petro

Finance and Sales Manager

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Donny Petro

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Debbie

I went into this Honda dealership feeling nervous after having a bad experience at another Honda dealership. I soon realized that this was going to be a much better experience. This dealership was helpful, listened to what I wanted and delivered! They explained everything and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want! Joe Reed was awesome to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Reed , Joe Reed

Sep 09, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you get the car you need at a budget you can afford. Enjoy your new Honda.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate product, staff and Service."

- JimBussey

My wife and I went to Superior Honda with a somewhat narrowly defined set of requirements as to the make and model we were interested in, the mileage and the level of monthly payments to purchase. I had 'marked' several possibilities on the Superior website and Lizzie Forte provided us with additional information on those vehicles at our arrival. Lizzie introduced us to Brian Murphy as the Product Specialist who would work to acquaint us with the choices and options that would best suit our situation. In the course of several hours over the next two days, Brian was extremely helpful and thorough in answering all our questions about the cars, prices, test drives, warrantees, vehicle Certification. We settled on a 2016 Accord and Donny Petro worked with us to manage the financial details to come as close as possible to our original requests. I am honestly pleased to say that of all the experiences with dealerships in my long life, I am happy to rate this as the most professional and actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Forte , Brian Murphy (Five Stars)

Aug 15, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I hope others can see that we go above and beyond for our customers.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- SACHIN S

I have excellent buying experience at Superior Honda. Price of the car was also good compared to other dealer. The persons with whom I interacted had great sense of professionalism. I would definitely recommend superior Honda to my friends and colleagues. Special thanks to Jelisa, Christopher and Donny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Superior Honda responded

We're glad we could provide you with a Superior experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Chris Heck | General Manager | Superior Honda

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasing experience "

- tss4181

I would like to take a moment to express to everyone what a good experience I had at Superior Honda. And I would especially like to thank Christopher (my sales rep)for working for me as hard as he did. I’m a 65 yr old male that has bought many cars in the past but this was definitely the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Everybody I dealt with from Christopher to the sales mgr to the finance mgr seemed to go out of their way to satisfy all my wishes. I would like to thank them all again and they now have a customer for life. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks so much for choosing us! We are so glad we could give you a Superior experience! Chris Heck | General Manager

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely phenomenal service!"

- as0412

We were looking for a new car as mine was 12 years old with way too many miles. As luck would have it, an ad popped up for Superior Honda and their lease deals going on. Why not give it a go? So glad we did! As soon as we walked in, we had several people ready to help us. Devyn immediately asked what she could help us find. She not only listened, but absolutely nailed the picks she pulled around. We asked for a Honda Accord Sport. She brought around 2–the 2.0 and 1.5 just so we could see the differences. The colors on both were exactly what we wanted and the interior was great. The test drive sold us. She immediately showed us the amazing new features on the car and wasn’t super talkative during the drive so we could create our own opinions. She answered every question and made remarks at the right times. When we told her we were looking at a car at another dealership, she immediately pulled up the specs for both cars so we could compare them and wasn’t pushy about us testing the other car to be absolutely certain the Accord was right for us. Of course, we came back. Within an hour we were driving away with our 2018 Honda Accord Sport and all the paperwork done! Everyone was amazing and she kept checking in to ensure things were progressing quickly. I’ve already recommended them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Bundy, Devyn Ray

Jul 25, 2018

Superior Honda responded

We're overwhelmed with your incredible feedback! We're more than happy to hear about your experience and so honored to have your business! Thanks for choosing Superior Honda and putting your trust in our hands. Enjoy your new 2018 Accord Sport and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Chris Heck | General Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Molsbeck

I came in to Superior Honda knowing exactly what I was looking for. Meet with Chris Bomar, told him what I was looking for. He was able to get it. Color and features. I left very happy with the car of my dreams and at a great price. He was very friendly. Made fresh popcorn and coffee for us. Come in and ask for Chris, he is the best. Also the to financial department Ray and Donny, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Luttrell, Christopher Bomar

Jun 26, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for choosing Superior Honda! We greatly appreciate your business and we're so thrilled to hear about your experience. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Chris Heck | General Manager

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a great car!"

- Alex9166

Just want to say that my wife and I had a great experience Superior Honda. Steve Kaplan was personable, informative, and respectful. He gave us information and allowed us time to think about it. He also allowed a decent amount of time to drive the car we were interested in (15 min or so) and let us take some time to examine it. He even worked with our requests for a trade-in and working the price down a little. He was knowledgeable, friendly and provided a comfortable and accommodating experience. Donny was also very friendly and helped us seal the deal with all the paperwork in about 20 min. We had an overall great experience and I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Jun 19, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback! We're so pleased to hear about your experience with our team and we're thrilled to have your business. We truly hope you and your wife enjoy your new ride and we look forward to our future together! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever "

- Tylertbrafford

The staff was amazing Steve Kaplan was the best he made me feel comfortable and guided me in the right direction to making the best decision of my life!! a big thanks too him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan, Matt Brosz

Jun 19, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback! We greatly appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new ride! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and easy"

- Joyritter

My sales team was efficient and chose the right car for my budget and one that I love. He really listened to my needs and took good care to help me understand the details. Thanks I am a return customer and will continue to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Young, Christopher Bomar

Jun 19, 2018

Superior Honda responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience! Thanks for choosing Superior Honda! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- DRP

Loving my new Honda Civic! Thank you to Devyn and Donny who made what I thought would be a very stressful experience an easy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devyn Ray

May 23, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for choosing us, and congrats on that new Civic! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $32,230

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$32,230

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,857

2019 Honda Civic

$22,857

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,107

2019 Honda Civic

$27,107

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,132

2019 Honda Civic

$27,132

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,132

2019 Honda Civic

$27,132

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,132

2019 Honda Civic

$27,132

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,082

2019 Honda Civic

$22,082

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,882

2019 Honda Civic

$22,882