Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donny Raso.
Donny Raso
Donny  Raso, General Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
not yet rated

Donny Raso

General Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

44 Reviews of Donny Raso

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 12th car from OFF LEASE ONLY!!!"

- Dream Car

I want to thank Anthony Sicilia , Lennox Young and Donny Raso for making my car buying experience quick and easy. I always recommend my friends and family to buy their cars there. Best inventory and prices!! I love my Maserati ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia, Sean Devito, Lennox Young

Mar 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Dream Car , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leadership"

- Josee

Ted has always shown to not only care about my friends, family, and myself but he has always provided excellent service while maintaining a professional attitude. With so much to choose from he has always made me feel safe in each decision to purchase a vehicle. Great job, great service, and all around great human being. Offleaseonly should be proud because are about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak, Ana Mercado , Lior (Leo)** Hanuka

Mar 01, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Josee, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Trust and helpful ! Top experience with this ex-military!"

- Serpa

Dean is the man .did everything to get the deal done with help of good team work by manager Greg T , Don R finance Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Taber, Robert Gramm, Dean Morgan

Feb 29, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Serpa, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Trustworthy Experience"

- Charles1947

Mr Lamar Graham performance is described as OUTSTANDING. No pressure and honest support throughout the process. Mike and Donney assisted and this proved to be a success. Although the closing was slow, it was accurate.. I will recommend Off Lease Only to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael** Ianiro, Lamar* Graham

Mar 08, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Charles1947, Thank you for reminding us about the We Owe form. We haven’t forgotten about the promised shift knob. I just spoke with Lamar Graham to learn the status of the shift knob. I learned Lamar spoke with you on 3/6/2016 to advise you the part is still on order, has not come in yet, but is expected in the near future. You should be hearing from Lamar soon to advise it has come in. We hope you’re enjoying the Lexus ES 350 and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Sincerely, Ed – Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Mar 06, 2016

Charles1947 responded

When will I Receive the 2012 Lexus ES 350 shift knob you promised on the we owe form. I gave Lamar a eBay picture of the item. Charles Francer 561.372.9922

Mar 06, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Charles1947, Thank you SO much for your business! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback on everyone that help with the purchase of your car, and we thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Offlease only gives superior customer care"

- Thomas P. Schmitt

Monty Lawson, Mike Chamness, Don Raso, and Marco were very helpful in helping me purchase my new vehicle. They were very attentive and stayed in contact with me constantly until the purchase was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Caintic , Monty Lawson, Mike Chamness, Don Raso, Marco, Rafael Caintic, Michael* Chamness

Feb 15, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Thomas P. Schmitt, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good as always"

- acdc1a

I've bought more cars than I can count though Juan picked it as 8 as you can see in the photo. You always get treated fairly and the prices are great. Nothing else you could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Palacios

Feb 06, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear acdc1a, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best service ever, second car same place."

- Victorinox11

Great experience when buying a car, Dean was absolutely extraordinary and helpful finding the right car with all the extra goodies... Thanks once again I will see you and couple years...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Morgan , Evan Moss

Jan 21, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Victorinox11, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dean and Evan. We’re fortunate to have them on our team. Thank you again for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Gary – Customer Service Representative On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- happy

Ralph and Major were my sales reps and were very helpful and patient. Don was able to help with the final sale and was very curtious and i dont think i would have been able to purchase the vechicle without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Major Lowe, Claudia Bermudez , **Ralph Fields

Jan 02, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear happy, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great efficiency, cooperation, and courtesy. "

- neal

I had the good fortune of working with your salesman, Garrett Stevens, and your finance manager, T.J. Graybell. They both could not have been more helpful, respectful, patient and cooperative. We bought 8-10 cars from Off-Lease Only and have a referred many of our friends as well. It is truly a pleasure shopping Off-Lease and look forward to many future purchases. On a different note, my wife is ready to kick me to the curb because of all the cars I've got at home! What a super business model you have and, incidentally, your hamburgers are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Stevens , Thomas (TJ)* Graybell

Nov 25, 2015

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Neal, We love having repeat customers such as you and your wife. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you and your wife for many years to come. Sincerely, Mark Fischer – Owner

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ted Tuchak"

- Deanoo

This is my third car I bought from Ted. He's honest and very friendly. I love my Evogue. Thank you Ted ....! I will see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak , Lior (Leo)** Hanuka, Michael* Chamness

Nov 24, 2015

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Deanoo, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Mark Fischer – Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (1228 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299