Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donnye Franklin.
Donnye Franklin
Donnye Franklin at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Donnye Franklin

Product Specialist

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Donnye Franklin

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff......"

- DTHORSBERG Verified Customer

No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff... everyone we came in contact with. Got the best deal on the one Jeep we fell in love with!! Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has our business and our stamp of approval next time we go looking again!! Don and KC from Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you DTHORSBERG for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and for letting us know that you were met by a friendly staff who were helpful and that you got the best deal on the one Jeep you fell in love with! Happy customers are our goal! Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plaza is awesome !! Had a excellent experience from..."

- Denise Dunnette

Plaza is awesome !! Had a excellent experience from arriving to going home with a new truck !! All the employees were top notch and honest and non pushy. Our salesman did a awesome job Donnye Franklin was very helpful and knowledgeable!!! I’d recommend this dealership to everyone !! Thanks to everyone at Plaza for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The entire team at Plaza thanks you for choosing our dealership for your purchase and for providing this 5-star review of your awesome and excellent experience! Your feedback and recognition of Donnye Franklin's outstanding assistance are greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous at first but they was professional and did..."

- JARRELLOSCAR311 Verified Customer

I was nervous at first but they was professional and did a great job. They was nice enough even to deliver my vehicle. I only wish I could have got a better deal LOL on the price LOL Freeman of being cool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Jarreloscar311 and thank you for your feedback about your purchasing experience with Donnye. We strive to provide the best possible services to our customers and were happy to deliver your vehicle to you. We are happy to have you as our customer and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd new car from Plaza in 11 years. They..."

- PROFESSORSTEPHEN2003 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd new car from Plaza in 11 years. They always do a great job for me helping me get the exact car I want. It's a pleasure dealing with them. I have sent family members to buy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance girl did a great job but I don't remember her name just her great performance

Jan 20, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review of your visit and purchase of your 3rd new car from Plaza in the last 11 years. We appreciate your years of loyalty and your feedback that "it's a pleasure" dealing with us. We look forward to working with you and anyone your choose to refer to our dealership in the future.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Donney my personal..."

- ROSEYBETH06 Verified Customer

I had a great experience dealing with Donney my personal sales rep. He was friendly and professional. He listened to my requirements and responded quickly. I would feel comfortable sending anyone over to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orr, Michael VanPatten

Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our dealership. Customer feedback is very important and we are glad to know that Donney was friendly, professional, and listened carefully to your requirements in order to ensure that you received the best possible customer services. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is..."

- KYLEWFREULER Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is awesome and made the process very easy! I will definitely advise friends and colleagues to go here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark, Jessica Hager, Scott Parker, Michael VanPatten, Joe Moreno, Moses Brown

Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership. Your feedback that our sales team demonstrated a "very professional and friendly atmosphere" and that Joe Moreno provided outstanding service and made the process very easy is great confirmation of our efforts to provide only the best for all our customers. Congratulation on your new vehicle!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was..."

- MYSPLASHY Verified Customer

Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was great. Jeremy and Dave were great. How much more can I say? Plaza has the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department. Thanks as well for recognizing the efforts of Ernesto, Jeremy, and Dave. We do our best to provide great customer service and your review confirms that we are achieving that goal. We are always here for you!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnye was great this is the second vehicle that we..."

- CHUCK76 Verified Customer

Donnye was great this is the second vehicle that we purchased with him. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional. Mike was also professional even with the computer issues he had that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael VanPatten

Dec 09, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram thanks you for choosing our dealership for the purchase of your new vehicle and for the fine comments and recognition of Donnye's efforts during the purchase of your new vehicle. Your recommendation and your loyalty to our brand are greatly appreciated! We look forward to continuing our working relationship for many years to come.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnye and the guys involved in helping me get into my..."

- tara_faris Verified Customer

Donnye and the guys involved in helping me get into my dream car were amazing. They worked so hard to make me happy. It was a long day, but so worth it. They made us feel like we were family. Love them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All involved deserve 5 stars. They know who they are

Nov 10, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this 5-star review of your recent experience with our Sales Department and specifically with Donnye's efforts. Our entire sales team is focused on going the extra mile to help our customers find their perfect car. We're happy when you're happy! Thanks again for choosing Plaza CDJR - we look forward to seeing you again!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service. Tech was very friendly and told me all was..."

- TWOSPRINGERS2 Verified Customer

Fast service. Tech was very friendly and told me all was perfect with my car. Always glad to hear that. Met Donnie, my salesman, while the car was being serviced. Always good to see him, great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Jones

Nov 10, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this great review of your recent visit to our Service Department and the fast service you received. Providing top-notch customer service is always our goal!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,453

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,453