About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donovan Woodbine.
Donovan Woodbine
Donovan Woodbine, Sales Reprentative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Donovan Woodbine

Sales Reprentative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Donovan Woodbine

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- pobichon

Dave Gossett is and always a very nice and knowledgeable representative of what customer service is and should be. All my questions were answered and he goes above and beyond to make sure we the customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Gasson, Dave Gossett

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donovan was excellent"

- jacky cheung

Donovan breezed my family through the whole process of purchasing a vehicle along with my father. It was our first day shopping around for a car and he gave us a deal so good we couldn't refuse that on the first day of shopping around for a car we were forced to purchase. Afterwards, I asked for a tour of some of the other models of vehicles and he gave me a personal look into what these vehicles can do. Mercedes is very impressive. Thanks again Donovan and I wish the best for you and your wife and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JUST WONDERFUL. I WAS TREATED LIKE A PRINCESS"

- alysa

I WAS TAKING CARE OFF FROM THE MOMENT I DROVE IN. EVERYONE DID THEIR BEST TO MAKE THE SERVICE SMOOTH. I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR THE PAST 20 YEARS. THAT MEAN I AM REALLY SATISFIED. JOSE TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Or

Thank u very much for the very good quality of service and the fact friendly environment you created for my transaction I didn't feel rushed or pressed to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Mercedes- very satisfied!"

- Kkaiser13

Donavan assisted me in ordering my new Mercedes and when the car arrived and he was on vacation, Nadir helped deliver and finalize all the details. Everyone was great at Mercedes if Coral Gables and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadir Khan

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience to Mercedes Benz.i"

- Smiley

I started to look at the different cars color ,and prices .The salesman was very polite and friendly,I was very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Steph03

Even though we already knew what we wanted Donovan went above and beyond to be able to get what we were hoping for. I will definitely recommend Donovan to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectedly pleasant."

- JLopez

Both Donovan Woodbine and Hector Brito were professional and respectful and great to deal with. They were genuinely interested in making sure that we, as customers were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brito

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Katieboston

Excellent service and selection. Donovan found the exact vehicle I was looking for. This is my third lease with MBCG. Thank you for another positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- HoneyDyna

Very friendly and helpful staff, reception people, the concierge, the sales man, Donavan W. and the sales manager Renee Aldana all were very helpful and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Aldana

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results