Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dorea Kellem.
Dorea Kellem
Dorea Kellem at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland
Refer Me
4.9

Dorea Kellem

BDC Representative

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland

1641 Claremont Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

Contact Me

I (Dorea) know that I am special and there's no one else out there that's like me... so enjoy! (smile) I am the internet specialist here at Donley Ford and a mommy of one 5 year old girl. I can be introverted at times but mostly pretty outgoing. I love to see people enjoying life. Interests: Reading, softball, nature. Favorite Musical Artists: Shania Twain, Frank Sinatra, Johnny Cash, Khalid, Thomas Rhett, Kane Brown, Bethel Music, Hillsong UNITED. Movies: Ships Ahoy!, Singing in the Rain, Never Been Kissed , The Secret Garden, Meet Me In St. Louis, Beauty and the Beast, Super Troopers. Favorite Actors: Johnny Depp, Denzel Washington, Keanu Reeves, Julia Roberts. Favorite TV Shows: I Dream Of Jeanie, Law & Order, Reign, Narcos. Characters I relate to: Erin Brockovich, Queen of Scotland Mary. Favorite Dishes: Spaghetti, Sushi- All dishes :) Favorite Desserts: Carrot cake, Cheesecake! Favorite "Drink": Water, coffee, tea. Likes: -fantastic views of the sunsets -spending time with my girl

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Dorea Kellem

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a recall done in Feb 2021 and they claimed they did a..."

- RR21886

Had a recall done in Feb 2021 and they claimed they did a multi point inspection. 3300 miles later I get my oil changed at a different shop and also rotate my tires, I was informed by this shop manager that my tires could not be rotated due to my front drivers tire being at 0 tread depth. So I take it to donley and ask them to tell me how this could happen. The man Mike I believe told me it was an alignment problem and because I didn't get my tires put on by them 18000 miles ago I should take it back to the place that did it. All because I couldn't remember from a year ago if I had my alignment done or not. Fyi I did get my car completely taken care of I just couldn't remember due to being a mother of 6. Anyways, donley said it was the other place's responsibility. My husband takes my car back to donley today with the inspection papers they did from 3300 miles ago (Feb 4) and the technician stated all 4 of my tires were at 8/32 and the only thing my car needed was rear brakes and my front brakes were at 5mm. Somehow in 3300 miles my tire went from 8/32 to 0 and they told us our car was good to go. How is that possible?? They don't want to take responsibility for the fact that either the tech lied on the inspection, fail to complete it properly or missed something big that could cause my one tire to wear that quickly with my other 3 being fine. Nope they want us to have the other place do something about it... makes no sense and I'm sorry but because of this lack of properly doing thier job my family was at great risk of being in an accident related to the inner half of the tire being completely bald. I have filed a complaint with Lincoln and am taking my car elsewhere from now on due to this. I do not recommend at all. If they would have been more understanding to the fact that I was freaking out at how badly this could have gone if I had not taken my car to get an oil change somewhere else that day and tried to actually figure out how and where this went wrong instead of pointing the finger at someone else, or even had shown some sort of care towards my situation, you know like we learned in customer service 101, then I wouldn't feel the need to blast this. I've worked in the service department for many years at multiple dealerships and I have never treated my customers like this nor have I ever pointed the finger without trying to figure out how this happened in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately because your vehicle did not have tires installed by our business or aligned by our business, you will have to speak to the company that provided these services. We can completely understand how disconcerting it would feel for your tires to lose tread so quickly. If you need any further help please let us know. You also tagged all of our sales people in your review, but it does not look like you have worked with them. Please let us know if there is anything we can work on in our sales process. Currently each person you tagged now has a negative review.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me a loner car because I work in Wooster so they..."

- PAULADAMS638 Verified Customer

Gave me a loner car because I work in Wooster so they could complete the needed maintenance. Tire price and installation I thought was very reasonabl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss, Michele LaRue , Ron in service dept

Feb 18, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to assisting you further in the future!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The transaction was perfect. Everyone was cordial and..."

- CULLERDOUG Verified Customer

The transaction was perfect. Everyone was cordial and polite, and helpful with the new technology. The car works great. We will be looking at Donley Fotd again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss, Logan North

Jan 04, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! And thank you for the great review!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience good service. Easy to do business with..."

- Carollewis

Great experience good service. Easy to do business with and very professional. I will highly recommend and would buy from again. Great salesman did a fantastic job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss, Dave Wyatt

Nov 09, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It is greatly appreciated! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience with Logan who was very..."

- Bb

We had a good experience with Logan who was very responsive to our interests and quick to respond to any communications. He also was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and their features. Dorea the customer service representative was also very responsive and helpful at the early stages of our interest. Our only constructive feedback is that it would have been nice to have a separate area with a couch or something like that for our children while we were at the desk working with Logan. We don’t need a fancy dealer building but that one modification would have been nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan North

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with Donley Ford for several..."

- babiebear2002

I have been doing business with Donley Ford for several years and Logan has always been my sales guy he is very professional and friendly and knows what he is doing with that I am very grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss, Jake Reichle, Logan North, Dave Wyatt

Aug 27, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Here at Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland we want to make sure you are treated right, we are so proud of Logan to exemplify that value! Thank you for your five star review and look forward to helping you with your future needs as well!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the helpful service that Michele..."

- DanaEmmons

I was very happy with the helpful service that Michele LaRue gave us! I was interested at the 2020 Ecosport and she made buying it stress free ! She was very friendly and very helpful and personable! I definitely would go to her again ! Very happy with Donley Ford in Ashland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele LaRue

Aug 24, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We wish you safe travels in your new 2020 Ecosport and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were looking to upgrade our current..."

- liveloveandmakeupon

My husband and I were looking to upgrade our current vehicle and didn't know what to expect. We were kindly greeted by Logan. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Or experience was wonderful and moved right along, even with or crazy schedules. 10/10 would recommend this dealership and definitely remember to ask for Logan-you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan North

Aug 06, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience with us! We are glad that we could provide you with a sales experience that was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. We strive to provide clear communication and information that will make the process of purchasing a vehicle easier on you. We will pass along your kind words to Logan and the rest of our team! Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person who took care of me went above and beyond..."

- Cna4life

The person who took care of me went above and beyond helping even tho I didnt get the car she really tried . God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are always glad to help you out in any way that we can when you are looking for a vehicle. Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Ashland!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took too long to get my transmission replaced. The..."

- JFOX47 Verified Customer

It took too long to get my transmission replaced. The quick lane closure, makes waiting to get an oil change too long. I went to a different place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Judi Dickinson, Matt Weiss, Jake Reichle, Michele LaRue

Jul 14, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the feedback regarding your service experience. We apologize it took longer than you hoped. Unfortunately, due to Ford Motor Company offering assistance towards your repair, it took longer than normal. We provided you with alternative transportation so as not to disrupt your daily routine. We're glad Ford was able to assist with a large portion of the repair. Please call Mike Jackson at 419-281-3673 if we can be of further assistance to you.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,596
2020 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,470
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,155
2021 Ford F-150
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,765
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,965
2021 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,022
2014 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD