About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doreen Parker Bainbridge.
Doreen Parker Bainbridge
Doreen Parker Bainbridge, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Doreen Parker Bainbridge

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I like to sing and play baseball. I'm a big fan of track and field. I was born and raised in Jamaica. After High School, I attended college in Irving, TX. I've been married since 2010. I have a wonderful son named Michael. We enjoy working out together.

Call
Email

186 Reviews of Doreen Parker Bainbridge

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doreen is amazing "

- Rebekahmay86

Doreen is amazing, this is our 3rd vehicle through her and she always goes above and beyond to get the job done. I would recommend her and 5 star ford for their amazing customer service and loyalty to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sales Lady"

- Ms. H.

I saw a vehicle on line that I was interested in and scheduled to go to see it. When I arrived the sales person I thought I would be working with was busy. I was put with Doreen Bainbridge who was totally committed to helping me through the process of purchasing a vehicle. Returned every called, text that I made to her. Followed up on everything. Even talked to me on her day off. Five + Stars from me. Henrietta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill , Sammie

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Extremely satisfied "

- KitKatnash

Thanks to everyone who work Diligently to put a smile in my heart and on my face when I drove away in my new vehicle. Especially Mrs Doreen Parker, not only she’s a wonderful person, but she’s a blessing, a person who’s not satisfied until her customer is satisfied. To Mr MM Ross, that went over and beyond to see this deal work on my behalf and not to forget Mr David Hill, that work to make sure I had the coverage I needed for my vehicle. Again I say THANKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill , MM Ross

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best person to buy a new car from"

- Dalexander95

She is the best hands down there to help you get what you want. And tries her hardest to get what you want. Go to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- KimMP59

I had a unique situation, I had a car that I was upside down in, and another car I didn't need, and they helped me get out of both and into a new ford, with the best possible outcome I could have hoped for under my circumstances. Also, Doreen, the salesperson that helped me was personable, warm and friendly, but not lacking in the knowledge and professionalism that you hope for when your make a purchase of this magnitude. I had given up the "dealership" experience about five cars ago, but so glad I gave Five Star Ford a try, as my experience here has restored my faith! I love my new car, and am ECSTATIC with my finance deal, so it will be awhile, but I will definitely come back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crabtree, David Hill

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car! "

- LR123

This is the second time we have purchased a car at this dealership— we came back for a reason. They are great from beginning to end of the entire process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Takes a Village"

- Ki Har-Ben

When it was time for me to upgrade my Ford Explorer, I went back to my trusted friends at 5 Star Ford. Diron and Doreen have been my A team salespersons for a while now. I now also have an A team in the finance world, Bubba, MM and David! They worked extremely hard to get me the best interest rate they could, and I am extremely grateful. Thanks also to the general sales manager Jeff, and managers Justin and Mike for all of the assistance! Travis is a whiz kid with technology, so he showed me how to work all the electronic bells and whistles of my new ride! All in all, it was an awesome experience and as long as I'm in the state of Texas, I won't go to another dealership for my car buying needs. Everyone there are true professionals and won't rest until they have found the absolute best deal that they can offer. This was my experience and I have referred several coworkers and friends to 5 Star. They also had great experiences there. The employees at Five Star Ford are more than salespeople. They are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased"

- xx

It was the most rewarding expericne i have had Doreen was the nicest and sweetest salesperson i have had the pleasure of dealing with she knew what she was doing got us in and out with no problems and am pleased with my purchased. This is the second car i have bought from her and would go to her in the future for any more purchases.The finance guy was great and worked with me and was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diron Lintz, a trusting and loyal sales person"

- skyblue72

A top salesman, Diron Lintz, is the reason for my return to 5 Star Ford in Richland Hills to purchase my 2nd auto in six years. A 2012 Escape and a 2018 F150 just recently. I trusted and believed in him so after the 1st time I depended on him totally in making choses in my 2nd purchase of the F150. I am hopeful, you will .not misrepresent my review of this very good sales person a second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diron Lintz, Elbert (Tut) Edwards, Billy Wayne Stephens, Steven Carter, Cameron Worthy, Blaise McDonald

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Pack = great service"

- hypils2018

This is my second vehicle I have purchased at Sam Pack Ford. Great service and efficient folks. I have enjoyed buying Fords and plan to always go back to Sam Pack. Everyone is working really hard to make sure you are happy. Doreen did a Great Job and worked to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards , Sam Oreggio

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (1756 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A