About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doreen Parker Bainbridge.
Doreen Parker Bainbridge
Doreen Parker Bainbridge, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Doreen Parker Bainbridge

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I like to sing and play baseball. I'm a big fan of track and field. I was born and raised in Jamaica. After High School, I attended college in Irving, TX. I've been married since 2010. I have a wonderful son named Michael. We enjoy working out together.

Call
Email

182 Reviews of Doreen Parker Bainbridge

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- KimMP59

I had a unique situation, I had a car that I was upside down in, and another car I didn't need, and they helped me get out of both and into a new ford, with the best possible outcome I could have hoped for under my circumstances. Also, Doreen, the salesperson that helped me was personable, warm and friendly, but not lacking in the knowledge and professionalism that you hope for when your make a purchase of this magnitude. I had given up the "dealership" experience about five cars ago, but so glad I gave Five Star Ford a try, as my experience here has restored my faith! I love my new car, and am ECSTATIC with my finance deal, so it will be awhile, but I will definitely come back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crabtree, David Hill

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car! "

- LR123

This is the second time we have purchased a car at this dealership— we came back for a reason. They are great from beginning to end of the entire process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Takes a Village"

- Ki Har-Ben

When it was time for me to upgrade my Ford Explorer, I went back to my trusted friends at 5 Star Ford. Diron and Doreen have been my A team salespersons for a while now. I now also have an A team in the finance world, Bubba, MM and David! They worked extremely hard to get me the best interest rate they could, and I am extremely grateful. Thanks also to the general sales manager Jeff, and managers Justin and Mike for all of the assistance! Travis is a whiz kid with technology, so he showed me how to work all the electronic bells and whistles of my new ride! All in all, it was an awesome experience and as long as I'm in the state of Texas, I won't go to another dealership for my car buying needs. Everyone there are true professionals and won't rest until they have found the absolute best deal that they can offer. This was my experience and I have referred several coworkers and friends to 5 Star. They also had great experiences there. The employees at Five Star Ford are more than salespeople. They are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased"

- xx

It was the most rewarding expericne i have had Doreen was the nicest and sweetest salesperson i have had the pleasure of dealing with she knew what she was doing got us in and out with no problems and am pleased with my purchased. This is the second car i have bought from her and would go to her in the future for any more purchases.The finance guy was great and worked with me and was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diron Lintz, a trusting and loyal sales person"

- skyblue72

A top salesman, Diron Lintz, is the reason for my return to 5 Star Ford in Richland Hills to purchase my 2nd auto in six years. A 2012 Escape and a 2018 F150 just recently. I trusted and believed in him so after the 1st time I depended on him totally in making choses in my 2nd purchase of the F150. I am hopeful, you will .not misrepresent my review of this very good sales person a second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diron Lintz, Elbert (Tut) Edwards, Billy Wayne Stephens, Steven Carter, Cameron Worthy, Blaise McDonald

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Pack = great service"

- hypils2018

This is my second vehicle I have purchased at Sam Pack Ford. Great service and efficient folks. I have enjoyed buying Fords and plan to always go back to Sam Pack. Everyone is working really hard to make sure you are happy. Doreen did a Great Job and worked to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards , Sam Oreggio

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would purchase from again!"

- TMaclin

I did my research on my purchase and Doreen assisted me in the purchase of my vehicle. I have purchased a CPO C-Max that will serve me and my family well into the future. Every step of the way Doreen showed her professionalism and dedication to her craft. I will keep Doreen in mind next time I am in the market or my family or friends need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ingram, David "MIT" Welch

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took The Time, Had The Resources"

- Wheels

The people at Five Star Ford are friendly and accomadating. My saleslady spent several hours with me trying to find the car that would fit my pocketbook. She tried to back into the payment I desired, using dealer incentatives and manufacturers rebates. Thank goodness the vehicle that fit my financing also fit my taste. The financing guy, Tut, was friendly and easy to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6th Vehicle from Doreen Parker Bainbridge"

- dgallowaytx

We have complete confidence in Doreen Parker Bainbridge at Five Star Ford. We have been buying cars from her for over 7 years and also found her and Five Star very fair and willing to work to make the deal we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Crash Worry"

- MelissaAdair1

I had my first every car crash while I was driving and totaled our car. I called Doreen the next day to tell her and see what we would be able to do about a new car. She saw us through the whole ordeal of dealing with insurance and tow companies. I was frustrated to my wits end and she helped me every step of the way. Within a week she had us not only in a new car but a better one. I plan on getting all of our future vehicles from Doreen. Thank you Doreen Bainbridge and David Welch who took such excellent care of us in a difficult time. Truly you are wonderful people and gifted at what you do. I look forward to bringing my children to you when they are ready to buy their first cars. M Adair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (1577 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A