About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doreen Parker Bainbridge.
Doreen Parker Bainbridge
Doreen Parker Bainbridge, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Doreen Parker Bainbridge

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I like to sing and play baseball. I'm a big fan of track and field. I was born and raised in Jamaica. After High School, I attended college in Irving, TX. I've been married since 2010. I have a wonderful son named Michael. We enjoy working out together.

Call
Email

190 Reviews of Doreen Parker Bainbridge

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doreen is the reason I buy from Five Star Ford "

- Lefty20xi

Just finished the process of purchasing my second Ford F-150 from Five Star Ford. Doreen is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure you are completey satisfied. Awesome personality and great attitude from start to finish. I can’t thank her enough for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your "TYPICAL" car dealership experience!"

- mandkhowell

I didn't really want to stop at Five Star Ford, but Doreen Bainbridge came highly recommended. THIS WAS OUR ONE AND ONLY STOP! I am so happy we did stop that day! Seriously, in just a few words I explained to Doreen what we needed. She finished up with her customers as we browsed the lot. This woman drove up with the car that not only met our needs, but exceeded our expectations in every way! I know it sounds ridiculous, but she nailed it with the very first car! She listened to us, did NOT try to sell us, and left us feeling like we have gained a friend. The entire experience was so unusual for a car dealership, but Doreen showed us that this is exactly how an experience SHOULD BE! Thank you Doreen Bainbridge for your help, expertise, and willingness to get our new car in perfect condition before we drove off the lot! You've gained a lifelong customer! Kelli Howell - Ft. Worth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Epifanio

Doreen was really nice we only stopped to view a truck from the parking lot and she invited us to check the inventory we ending buying 2 car's she was confident and told us since the beginning you are getting a new truck Thanks for your help Doreen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally. A better, kinder dealer."

- RubyandLibby

After a 4 month search for our next vehicle, we stopped at 5 Star Ford. I had searched for a red 2019 Ford Edge with a Dune interior and found it in the inventory of 5 Star Ford. I came to the dealer to check the lot for our selected vehicle but I did not see it. Doreen Bainbridge met me in the lot. After a short conversation, she got right on locating our next vehicle. She was courteous and intelligent and worked hard to make our dream of having our new suv come true. She got us all the discounts that were available to us and helped make the cost of our dream suv stay within our budget. Her kindness and respect made buying a new vehicle such a pleasure. I would recommend her to anyone who needs to purchase a car. She works very hard to make everything good for her customers. We are so pleased with our new vehicle and our experience with Doreen and 5 Star Ford. We will definitely recommend 5 Star Ford and Doreen to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doreen is amazing "

- Rebekahmay86

Doreen is amazing, this is our 3rd vehicle through her and she always goes above and beyond to get the job done. I would recommend her and 5 star ford for their amazing customer service and loyalty to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sales Lady"

- Ms. H.

I saw a vehicle on line that I was interested in and scheduled to go to see it. When I arrived the sales person I thought I would be working with was busy. I was put with Doreen Bainbridge who was totally committed to helping me through the process of purchasing a vehicle. Returned every called, text that I made to her. Followed up on everything. Even talked to me on her day off. Five + Stars from me. Henrietta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill , Sammie

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Extremely satisfied "

- KitKatnash

Thanks to everyone who work Diligently to put a smile in my heart and on my face when I drove away in my new vehicle. Especially Mrs Doreen Parker, not only she’s a wonderful person, but she’s a blessing, a person who’s not satisfied until her customer is satisfied. To Mr MM Ross, that went over and beyond to see this deal work on my behalf and not to forget Mr David Hill, that work to make sure I had the coverage I needed for my vehicle. Again I say THANKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill , MM Ross

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best person to buy a new car from"

- Dalexander95

She is the best hands down there to help you get what you want. And tries her hardest to get what you want. Go to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- KimMP59

I had a unique situation, I had a car that I was upside down in, and another car I didn't need, and they helped me get out of both and into a new ford, with the best possible outcome I could have hoped for under my circumstances. Also, Doreen, the salesperson that helped me was personable, warm and friendly, but not lacking in the knowledge and professionalism that you hope for when your make a purchase of this magnitude. I had given up the "dealership" experience about five cars ago, but so glad I gave Five Star Ford a try, as my experience here has restored my faith! I love my new car, and am ECSTATIC with my finance deal, so it will be awhile, but I will definitely come back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crabtree, David Hill

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car! "

- LR123

This is the second time we have purchased a car at this dealership— we came back for a reason. They are great from beginning to end of the entire process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (2108 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A