About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doris Smith.
Doris Smith
Doris Smith, Service Cashier, Crown Buick GMC
5.0

Doris Smith

Service Cashier

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Doris Smith

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still working with Tammy Wagner after ten years"

- MarkH

I first met Tammy Wagner at Crown Buick ten years ago when she offered to help me locate a Lucerne. When I bought my LaCrosse four years ago, Tammy was actively involved in filtering my preferred options to cars that actually existed. Yesterday, I stopped by to look at the new design Lacrosse, which was the first time Crown had a model available inside (out of the heat) to inspect when I was at the dealership. When I turned around, there was Tammy offering to show me the car and its features. She not only knew the details of the features of the new LaCrosse, but she compared and contrasted them to my 2014 model, which she remembered from our previous meeting. Somehow, Tammy remembered my preferences from four years ago, and helped me match them to the current model car. It is a great advantage to Crown to have such long term continuity of sales staff, and especially with people like Tammy who remember the details of their clients and help match them to their current inventory. It is an unusual event compared to dealerships with sales staff that typically turn over well before you need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us have been so exceptional! When the time comes for service, give our service team a call. You will not be disappointed!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, Bad, Ugly"

- Tom

Dealing with Product Specialist Tammy Wagner is always a pleasure. The people she reports to sometimes make the experience not so friendly. Somebody thought that they could put me in a vehicle with 5,600 miles, when it was clear I expected a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making my Buick feel better! "

- GIhrig65

I've been going to Crown Buick/GMC for about 15 years, since Scott Buick closed, and the people I dealt with moved to Crown. Today, I brought my 94 Buick Skylark in for an oil change, check up, and to figure out what the small leak I found on the garage floor was. I had been waiting in their beautiful waiting room, but when they needed more time to figure out where the leak was coming from, the service advisor, Greg Berry, had me driven home. A few hours later, Greg called me and told me they found the leak, fixed it, and had the driver come to pick me up to bring me back. Greg has always been good at keeping me posted on what is happening, and is always pleasant & happy to help you. It was busy there today, and a few were out sick too, so others came to the fore to help out where needed, including Warranty advisor, Harry Ossenberg. Ryan Donarski was assisting here & there too, and their driver, Dan, was very nice & careful driver. Even at checkout, though Doris Smith was out, Cheryl Lowrie was there to keep things moving, and got me paid up and off & running. Thanks to all at Crown Buick/GMC for servicing my car and keeping it on the road. . Gail Ihrig, Seminole, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Berry, Ryan Donarski, Cheryl Lowrie , Harry Ossenberg & Dan (the courtesy car driver)

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as usual"

- Bob B

Brought in my 2006 Yukon and as for over the past 20+ years Greg took great care of me. Fixed the issue I was having and checked on a couple other concerns I had and I was good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Berry

Apr 23, 2018

Crown Buick GMC responded

Hi Bob, Thanks so much for being loyal to Crown Buick GMC for the past 20+ years. We enjoy doing work with you, and we hope that you will continue to allow Greg and the team to offer you quality service for years to come.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Lafitte

This is my third vehicle from Crown, the dealership staff is very helpful, especially Bob the Sales Manager and Keith the GM. My service advisor Bill has always been available for me, gets my truck in and out quickly and makes sure that everything has been completed. I couldn't ask for more from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hevel

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept."

- Keyman

This is the only dealership that I have ever used and trusted for everything from regular maintenance (oil change, tires, brakes etc,) to any major repair on my 2013 Terrain which I purchased new at Crown GMC. I have never been surprised or upset with any experience I had at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hevel, Chris Sullo

Jul 19, 2017

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thanks Keyman! We're happy to hear that you have had great experiences with us, and we have made you feel so confident and at ease with the customer care that has been extended to you. It's wonderful to know that your Terrain has been kept in great shape, and we appreciate your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Crown Buick GMC

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Elizzyb50

Thank you so much for the excellent service you provide Gregory Berry and Doris Smit just moved to the area so happy I've found someone I feel confident in to Take care of my car. Elizabeth Orr-Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Berry

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car care near to my house."

- GIhrig65

Crown Buick/GMC has been taking care of my car for over 10 years. I truly believe that my 1994 Buick Skylark would not be running around the streets if it wasn't for their great care. And so close to my house too.....just about a 15 minute ride. Greg Berry has been my service advisor for over 5 years, and he is very thorough and advises me of what's happening to my car. Harry Ossenberg used to be my advisor, but he is now in Warranty, and I'm sure he is giving great service to all of his new customers. Doris Smith always gives a friendly smile when you're ready to check out, and makes sure you have your receipt and any paperwork you need, and has one of the guys get my car pulled up for me. . The past two visits, I actually got to stay in the waiting area, which is just beautiful. The vending machines are great, coffee/tea if you want it, TV to sit & watch, along with magazines, newspapers, and even a "popcorn' machine.....which, I just had to make myself a bag to munch on. You can even view the new cars, as the showroom is accessible to the waiting area, and if you want to practice your "putting", they have a golf putt area too. It's really nice to sit & wait for your car, but if for some reason you could not wait -- or they had to keep the car -- they will give you a courtesy ride home. I'm glad I have my car serviced at Crown Buick/GMC in St. Petersburg, as they surely give great car car, and the personnel & facility are terrific too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Ossenberg, Greg Berry

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance"

- Norm B

I always feel welcome and my business is appreciated by Crown's service department. Comfortable waiting area with great amenities. I Highly recommend Crown GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hevel

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Iy was a very good experience "

- Snowbird2004

The problem with engine light was resolved in an expedotious way. Greg was very courteous and professional in my visit to dealership. I would definitely recommend criwn for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Berry

Apr 05, 2017

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thanks Snowbird! We're happy to hear that you were well accommodated by Greg, and that he made sure the issue you were having with your vehicle was quickly taken care of. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Crown Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,203

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,621

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,396

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,840

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,907

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,946

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,864

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$63,299