About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dorival Pereira.
Dorival Pereira
Dorival Pereira, Finance, BMW of Bloomfield
4.7

Dorival Pereira

Finance

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Dorival Pereira

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- johnfritz1986 Verified Customer

Sam was great treated me very good and got the deal done drove away with the car I wanted and definitely be going back in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu, Sam Shehata

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and extremely friendly"

- gintriago109 Verified Customer

BMW Of Bloomfield was amazing they have a wide array of vehichles to choose from, and their staff was extremely helpful in helping me find the right car. The environment is very comfortable along with an excellent staff that tended to every need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Intriago

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience at BMW of Bloomfield "

- hutchinson9200 Verified Customer

I had a good buying experience at Bloomfield. Sales rep (Mark Young) was knowledgeable and professional. After taking vehicle for a test drive and reviewing pricing with options, it was hard to say no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"regular service"

- hq306131 Verified Customer

service is good! People is friend! The place is beautiful. Enjoy the stay there. I will recommend it to all my friends and families. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless experience"

- slopezbaez Verified Customer

I wanted a gently used BMW X1 to trade in my 11 year old car. I had been tracking the used BMW X1s available in the area. I found one on the web at the BMW of Bloomfield dealership. I was contacted by a sales person, Rafael Ruiz, who was helpful, professional, and upfront about the total cost of the vehicle. He introduced me to the finance guy and in a few hours I had the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones , Rafael Ruiz, the salesperson who worked with me.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful "

- queenbeth627 Verified Customer

I would recommend BMW of Bloomfield to anyone bc the service is awesome and the associates are knowledgeable. Jess sold me my car and he was amazing understood exactly what I was looking for, didn't try to up sell me, and I drove my car home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu , Jess Garcia

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW of Bloomfield Experience"

- wkneis Verified Customer

While BMW of Bloomfield would not have been on my "visit" list, since they're not local to where I live - but they had a vehicle I was interested in, at what I thought was a good price, which they'd just dropped the prior day. Dealer response to my initial online inquiries was prompt and courteous. I scheduled a visit and upon arriving, I didn't find the vehicle on the lot. Turns out it was in the showroom - but they pulled it out so I could take it for a test ride. Henry, who handled my transaction, was very congenial and easy to work with. The "negotiation" was relatively painless, as they came down to meet my offer without resorting to hardball tactics. Too easy? Maybe - perhaps I left a few dollars on the table, but I felt like I got a good deal, and the transaction was painless. They even graciously accepted my request to drive the car out to my home for me the following evening. I still need to follow up regarding potential extended warranty with the dealership, and see how the rates compare to other options. All in all, a very good experience. Now I hope the car turns out to be reliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Intriago , Might have been Anthony - can't remember the name of the young man that drove the car out to me, but was also good to work with.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- vverdiramo0 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful in my search for a vehicle. When i test drove the car and noticed some problems they fixed them without question before I drove it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco , Jess Garcia

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience With Sales!"

- mandyallen

I was introduced to Sam when I walked in to renew my lease. He is the most professional car salesman that I've ever met. (I've met a few rotten ones)He was not pushy at all and was very helpful in getting me the best deal for my new lease. He asks questions to understand your needs and helps you get exactly what you need and not try to steer you in another direction for his own benefit. He has excellent communication skills and is a gentleman. I would recommend Sam to anyone in the marketing who's shopping for a BMW, you will not regret it. He truly cares about the client's needs. His team is excellent and very accommodating. Thank you BMW of Bloomfield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco, Sam Shehata , Mohamed Fahmi.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Ladylai Verified Customer

Very happy with the service Excellent staff Jerry was great Love the car Excellent staff Jerry was great Love the car Howard was also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu, Gerardo Martinez

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145