Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Adams.
Doug Adams
Doug Adams, Customer Relations Manager, Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Doug Adams

Customer Relations Manager

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Doug Adams

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jody is great!"

- Jeep

Bought many cars from Hody Adams over the years. Will always be loyal to him and the dealership. Mario did everything he could as well as joe B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience and best price!"

- Scrub king

Thank you Jody Adams and team for a great shopping experience ! Paul Dome has been unbelievable with great product knowledge and customer experience . Highly recommended. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with "

- Jeffrey s

Went to Napleton to buy a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited. Got a great price from great people who work there. My salesman was Chris Powell who was very knowledgeable and helpful. The finance manager was Razzak Khader who was great. On talking to Razzak I found out we went to the same high school in Chicago, although 30 years apart. The people at the dealer showed me a little nick on the bumper that I didn’t see. They said it was unacceptable on a new car and they were going to replace it with a new piece. Douglas Adams the customer relations manager and Jerome audit in service were amazing. They looked out for me like I was family. Great car buying experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Udit, R J Caudill , Razzak Khader

Feb 12, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jeffrey S, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Eric.larson0

Excellent service department, friendly and They Strive, to make you a satisfied customer. The management really goes out of there way in service department and related areas to get the job done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us, Eric.larson0! We hope you continue to choose Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM as your first choice for all your vehicle needs. Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely perfect!"

- WallyYeah

I’ve never had such a great experience at a dealer ship. From the time I came in to the time I was getting in my car to leave, I was taken care of. I never felt pushed to buy or that I was being taken advantage of. My salesmen, David Urrutia, helped me find the car I wanted that was also in my price range. I can’t wait to buy another car it was so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Urritia

Feb 01, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

Feb 01, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Wallyyeah, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (834 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$41,243

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,820

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,797

2019 Ram 1500

$47,383

2018 Ram 1500

$30,756

2018 Ram 1500

$51,881

2018 Dodge Challenger

$23,937

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,793