About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Brawner.
Doug Brawner
Doug  Brawner, Sales, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
not yet rated

Doug Brawner

Sales

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I started as a Technician and moved into a Service Advisor position before the auto industry crash in 2008 in which my dealership closed. That took me on a cooking journey to the North West, where I attended culinary school, met my wife and spent time in Hawaii. Taking a chance to potentially earn more, I applied for car sales. I got the position and love talking to all the different people I meet.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Star Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Doug Brawner

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxx Hyundai Excellent Service"

- thomas_keyser Verified Customer

From start to finish I had an excellent experience with Dick's Hyundai. Doug Brawner was extremely helpful, polite, and went out of his way to compare a like vehicle at another dealership. I never felt pressured or pushed to make a decision and it was a stress free experience. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Supry

Dec 21, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for the perfect review! I am happy that Doug was helpful during your visit. Thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Michael DeSantis General Manager DICK'S HILLSBORO HYUNDAI (503)640-6401

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- albertabarnes Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. Doug and Jessica were both extremely helpful, friendly, and kind. I received a great deal for my vehicle and I am very happy with the customer service that I received. It was totally worth the extra drive to come out here because I was treated so well. I love my new Accent -- thank you to everyone who worked with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Rowe, Karl Windmueller

Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to our dealership from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place"

- AmberS

This dealership is not aggressive and works hard to help you get the car you want. Everyone is great but I will never buy a car from anyone else but Doug Brawner. I have never ever had a more pleasure buying a car as I did from him. He didn’t feel like a salesman but more of a friend. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and happy. Jessica, who helped with the contract signing was very nice and warm spirited. Didn’t feel like I was taking up someone’s time. I highly recommend buying from Dicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Amber, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Doug provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"They are the best"

- joostlund Verified Customer

It was the second Hyundai I had bought in less than a month. They were all fantastic each time I went in. I have no problem with recommending them to friends and family. We love our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- cwhite1798 Verified Customer

Had a great experience, everyone was wonderful and super nice. Answered my questions and really took their time with me to make sure we were on the same page: Would recommend them to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Rowe, Braden Allard

Aug 24, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and public recommendation, Cwhite1798! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Ariel Muniz

I am giving xxxxx hillsboro hyundai 5 starts because i bought my first car and doug brawner and roberto melgarejo took care of my wife and i and answered any questions we had they fully explained how everything worked and check in on us even after we left the shop i will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in oregon that needs a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto melgarejo

Aug 15, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am grateful to hear that our staff worked hard enough to make your purchase enjoyable. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service !"

- Sabrinamuniz5

At Dicks Hillsboro Hyundai Doug Brawner and Roberto Melgarejo made buying a car for the first time so easy and comfortable me and my wife were well greeted and felt extremely important and taken care of i extremely recommend this dealership and these two gentlemen to help you find your dream car like they did for us !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Melgarejo

Aug 15, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with our staff. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$54,964

2018 Genesis G80

$55,900

2018 Genesis G90

$67,500

2017 Genesis G90

$67,322

2018 Hyundai Accent

$19,404

2018 Hyundai Accent

$16,655

2018 Hyundai Accent

$17,993

2018 Hyundai Accent

$17,872