Doug Casane
Doug Casane at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
Refer Me

Doug Casane

Service Writer

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me
4.9
298 Reviews
4.9

298 Reviews

Write a Review

298 Reviews of Doug Casane

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, professional service. Definitely returning for additional work when needed. 5 stars all the way in my book. More

by vaxman76
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied , i wish i could have had it done sooner tho , i don’t usually drive my car in the winter More

by Pfwishnok
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knew who I was when he heard the name. Took care of me when I was in a tight spot. More

by Crilley
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferrando Ford is No. 1 in my book! Has been our dealer for 25 years. We travel 25 miles to this dealership because they are simply the best! In sales, finance, service an More

by BStefano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always taken care of my vehicles in a timely manner. Keep up the great service. More

by jwenslow
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird, John Barney

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally found a dealership that fixed my issue! My tech Adam Hammer was awesome! Kept me up to date with the repairs the whole time ! More

by Tom J
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird , Adam Hammer

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is top notch . John the service manager always makes sure that I’m in and out quickly. More

by srfoor
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My2021 Eco Sport is a Great Car Love it and great service on My last Oil Change More

by PAMDAVID486
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your people are the best. They went out of their way to try and help me with my problems. I could not have been treated better. More

by bkded
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dedionisio, Arlen Bird

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle was repaired in 2 weeks and is working great. It took another dealership 2 months and it still wasn’t repaired correctly. Will definitely was them again More

by glassrepairman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,999
2019 Ford Flex
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,999
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,340
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,000
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive