About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Clark.
Doug Clark
Doug Clark, Sales Manager, Bowman Chevrolet
5.0

Doug Clark

Sales Manager

Bowman Chevrolet

6750 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Doug Clark

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Equinox"

- gswclarkston

Just picked up a new Equinox yesterday...Doug Clark and Theresa Clark were AWESOME!! This is the 5th car I have purchased using this team. I highly recommend these two professionals and Bowman Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Clark

Jan 22, 2019

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Equinox! We're very happy to hear Doug & Theresa, were able to provided you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bowman Chevrolet

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman rocco"

- Wendy777

Great service and prices best salesmen love Rocco also Ron in service great we have done business over 20 years with this dealer because they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Roldan , Ron service

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Efficient"

- bel-air

Doug listened to my needs, and quickly let me know what was available, and set me up with Sam Mona, to assist with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Mona

Jan 04, 2019

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service EVER!"

- PKHartmann

I am a tough person to please, and the team at Bowman Chevrolet knocked the ball out of the park today! The speed in which they responded to my requests was perfect. It's pretty easy to find a host of good pre-owned vehicles on the web today...what's much more challenging is to find the kind of customer service and delivery I experienced at Bowman. The team worked closely with me as I independly searched the web for the right car, and then executed a painless process to deliver it in beautifully detailed form as well as set up great financing and extended service options. It was swift and complete and I can't thank Tom and Rhonda and Doug enough for thier best today! Patsy Hartmann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schaefer , Rhonda - financing (amazing!) want to give her 5 STARS!!!!!

Oct 25, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bowman Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Christina L

Bowman Chevrolet took the stress out of purchasing a new vehicle and the Bowman team went above and beyond the call of duty. The sales person, manager and staff were all extremely knowledgeable pleasant and helpful. Christina L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Mona *****

Aug 01, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QUICK & EASY"

- dleds

Able to meet my needs for a new truck, great trade in value, new lease took no longer than a lunch hr and picked up the next day !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Oertel

Jul 17, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience dealing with Bowman Chevrolet "

- Jim Z

I have dealt with Bowman Chevrolet several times in the past few years, especially with Andrew Gentges and Doug Clark. Each and every time I've dealt with this dealership it has been a pleasurable experience, ending in a deal that l'm satisfied with. Also, their service department is a non-frustrating experience. I have and will continue to recommend Bowman Chevrolet and it's friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff to friends, family, acquaintances and even strangers. - Jim Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gentges, Jonathan Burnicle , Aimee Sloas, Ray Shaffer, Ron Mervyn, Cody Ryan, Jim Roy

Jan 30, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bowman Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Satisfied!!!"

- Makar

I recently ordered a 2018 2500 HD Silverado and was very satisfied with the guidance they gave in selecting the right options. I tend to keep my trucks for about 8 years so I get the items I need and don't like paying for options I will never use. That is why I order and don't purchase off the lot. Upon delivery the purchase experience and truck have both exceeded my expectations. Needless to say I would highly recommend dealing with Kirk Fields and the rest of the team at Bowman Chevrolet in Clarkston Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Fields

Dec 28, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Makar, your review means a lot to us! Our knowledgeable team does their best to ensure our customers get exactly what they are looking for in a vehicle, and working with you to make that happen has been our pleasure. If you need any help down the road, give us a call! Have an awesome day!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of new 2018 Equinox "

- Nate

I have been a Bowman Chev customer for over 15 years. I have Doug Clark on my speed dial and when I am thinking of a new car or truck he is to only guy I want to talk to. I have all my service work done at Bowman and the entire crew treats you like family. Good as it gets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much, Nate! Your trust and commitment to us makes us very proud, and we will do our best to provide the same to you every time you visit us. Whenever you need anything please let us know, and we will fix you up! See you next time!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always, a Pleasure and a Positive Learning Experience Here -"

- Dennis E. Ferrara

I have leased two fine vehicles from Bowman Chevrolet and the professional staff as well as its managers and directors have made these experiences a delight as well as a positive learning experience. Joe and Doug as well as Ashley are experienced 'pros' in sharing their experience and knowledge with any client who asks questions. The positive atmosphere of the showrooms as well as the excellent service department and all of its staff make for a pleasurable experience. The service area is immaculate and the staff is extremely friendly and willing to go 'that extra mile' to ensure that the client is totally satisfied with its professional staff and any necessary work needed. "Loaner' cars are always available in one form or another to make sure that the customer has a means of transportation when their respective vehicle is on the 'rack.' I will only deal with Bowman Chevrolet and never with dealers in the Flint area. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jackson, Ashley Putnam , Ron and his assistant in the Service Area of Bowman

Nov 07, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the compliments, Dennis! Joe, Doug, and Ashley are always happy to provide our guests with the best experiences possible, and they'll be seriously pleased to hear about your satisfaction in their assistance. It's important to us that our customers are fully pleased with their visits, so we do our best to do just that and provide everything possible. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (945 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,050

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,017

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,874

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$33,550

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,114

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,870

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,447

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,682