About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Dorival.
Doug Dorival
Doug Dorival, General Sales Manager, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Doug Dorival

General Sales Manager

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Doug Dorival

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal with James Copeland"

- Keith

James Copeland was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. This is the third vehicle purchased with James and. He has been helpful through out the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Keith! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Copeland was very helpful and he got the deal done "

- Car

James Copeland helped me get a new car and I'm very pleased with what he did for me and I will gladly tell my friends and family to come to Hall and see james

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations again on your new vehicle! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to be of service to you again down the road!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Great car buying experience!!"

- Amy B.

Well this review is long overdue but I cannot say enough about Hall Chevy Chesapeake. They were amazing from start to finish. I purchased my Dodge Journey back in May and Zach Byrd went above and beyond for me. I honestly never would’ve expected that kind of service from a used car sales team. Hunter Ames was very helpful as well. Thanks to Hall Chevy for a perfect buying experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Amy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- smith.leonard9.ls

They are some of the hard working staff. Would send any one there that needs a vehicle. The sales people was there every step of the y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vendt

Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen for me!!! "

- Hogge1996

I went in not expecting to walk out with a new car!! I had little to put down and didnt want a cosigner and they made it happen!!! I drove away in a 2017 Jeep patriot!!! If you need a new ride ask for De,Andrea Harris he will work his magic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff and management. "

- Troyz71guy

I originally went to Hall Chevrolet with intentions of buying a great used truck. However, once the staff informed me of all the rebates going on this month it seemed like a no brainer that "new" was the only way to go. Everyone was super friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd, Nick Vendt , Vishan Ramnauth

Jul 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Services"

- Ace

Came in to get my car serviced and wasn't expecting to get a car. But the sales rep vishan ramnauth helped me along the way showing me some used vehicles but after Appling for the loan got me a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Ace, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- wwatts2169

Steve and the rest of the management crew were friendly, straight- forward, honest and truly went above and beyond the call of duty. They were determined to get the best possible deal for me and I will definitely be coming back to Hall Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,417

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,574

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,272

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,786

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,474

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,438

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,397