About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Foley.
Doug Foley
Doug Foley, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Doug Foley

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been with Audi Beaverton for three years, loving everything about the cars and most things about the job. It's been a great place to settle after a long stint selling Mercedes, a couple of years selling airplanes, and sixteen years in the computer business. I love my Q5 and my A3 3.2-and my wife too, of course. She lets me drive the A3 on my favorite twisty West Hills roads from time to time.

29 Reviews of Doug Foley

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Providing Service Beyond Expectation”"

- Jules

Doug, Drew, Larry, Sigve and Alex are all examples of providing service beyond expectation. We are proud Audi fans because it is an incredible car AND because we were made to feel special and appreciated. They worked hard to find just the perfect car for each of us. While time was limited on our end, Sigve made sure we were able to get things signed without having to make another trip in. When Doug and Sigve were taking a well deserved day off, both Drew and Larry stepped up to continue our positive experience. Alex was visible and present the entire time acknowledging his appreciation for our business while ensuring we were being well taken care of. All in all, we are happy customers and would definitely recommend Audi Beaverton to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Sigve Friedle, Alex Kireger, Drew McGovern

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Attention to detail and long wait times"

- seattelite

The dealership made gross errors in car registration and mailing addresses which were made abundantly clear. This resulted in added costs and the wait time to get into the finance department took far too long. I appreciated the salesman taking the time to go over all the nuances of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Staff"

- Alicekay

Alex Reath was the first sales person I talked with. We had an appointment to meet to test drive SQ5. When I arrived at the appointed time, Alex was not available so Doug Foley waited on me. I drove an SQ5 and decided I was more interested in a good used Q5 with a six cylinder motor. Doug showed me one that had just been traded in. I test drove it and liked it. It was a 2012 Q5 3.2. I asked alot of questions and finally made an offer which was accepted. Doug was knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reath, Sigve Friedle

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded 2013 for 2018 Allroad"

- Happy customer

Audi Beaverton was a pleasure to work with in every way. I considered selling my car on Craigslist and shopping elsewhere, but Audi Beaverton made the whole process easy in a fantastic environment with the most friendly people and best pricing I could find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Larry Laing, Nicole Jarneski

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The first buying experience of an Audi and I am very pleased"

- Ladislao Soltesz

I ordered the car and I received frequent updates on status of delivery. The delivery and business transaction experience was excellent. The sales person, Doug Foley, knew every detail associated with the car and all the mechanics about purchasing the vehicle. His explanation of all the features of the vehicle was also excellent. He know the car inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Craig Fleishman

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Mary8015

Doug Foley was attentive and thorough in the process of our car purchase. He made sure all of my requests were satisfied. He was very prompt in returning all my emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mary's new Audi Q-5"

- marysgem

We visited another Audi dealership and were not made as comfortable as Doug made us feel. I told Doug what we wanted and asked for his best price and we walked away with a deposit on a 2018 Florett Silver Prestige Q-5. Our only gripe are the 2 months in delays in receiving our new vehicle caused by hurricanes, floods and minor shipping damage. To help ameliorate the delay Brad offered us the Audi Care Plan and to compensate our excess travel expenses which made us a bit more comfortable. When we were able to pick up the new vehicle Doug spent all the time we needed to get oriented with many of the attributes of our wonderful machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russell

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience for new car"

- Paul V Blaze

Just ordered and bought a new Audi SQ5. The dealership was great to work with, I also test drove a Porsche and Mercedes, the Audi was a great choice for me. Juan was great to work with and was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Juan Bautista

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service, sales and vehicle"

- Bob B

My wife choose sunset Audi for its service department and has worked with Cory for more than 4 years with her 2011 TT. Our experience has shown us a true commitment to excellent service on the dealerships part. When it was time for my car to be replaced it made sense for me to consider sunset Audi as a dealer. I worked with Doug Foley and found a highly satisfying experience, in terms of getting exactly what we agreed upon with no surprises. I bought a 2018 Audi SQ5 and it is a wonderful car. On delivery, Doug was patient and demonstrated his expertise in teaching me the awesome features on my new Audi. I commend his patience in helping me understand the cars tachnology. This experience has been the best in my 45 year car buying history. I also would call out the finance manager I worked with, Sigve who was a distinct pleasure. No shell games or hard sell. The whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Sigve Friedle

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Boisegirl

I recently purchased a preowned Audi Q5 from this dealership. They arranged transportation from the airport to the dealership, treated me like a VIP, and did not pressure me at all. I especially appreciated Doug, my salesman, for taking a lot of time to explain the car's features and help me feel comfortable driving around Portland. It was a very upfront and professional experience. I found my car on CarGurus.com and knew that I was taking a bit of a risk buying a used car from an unknown source in a different state.. But with the Carfax and maintenance reports provided by this dealership, I felt confident about my choice. And so far I love my car!!! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464