About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Forsythe.
Doug Forsythe
Doug Forsythe, Business Manager, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Doug Forsythe

Business Manager

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Doug Forsythe

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- shaun

Ms. Linda Gibson was extremely patient with. My first time buying a car was not nearly as stressful as I thought it would be. I’ll be referring friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman, Linda Gibson , Korie

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience shopping for a new truck "

- Buckhunter14

The sales people we dealt with were Awesome Anthony Morales and Mac Reynolds were ver knowledgeable and easy going no pressure along with the other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RACHEAL IS AMAZING"

- Emileigh Yukon

Racheal was absolutely wonderful and made me feel so comfortable looking at vehicles. I felt she genuinely cared about what was best for me and what I needed in a family car. I felt like I was shopping and having fun test driving trucks and SUVs with a girl friend instead of a stranger. Even after my purchase she still stops to answer any questions and help with anything I need when I am at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sincere Professionals"

- Asolare

From initial first impression of not being accosted in the parking lot by a salesman, to the personable receptionist, to the salesperson I was introduced to, I knew I was in a dealership made up of Sincere Professionals. My experience from here only got better as I ran into 3 employees there that I have know for years, so I spent the next 30 minutes or more getting caught up. Finally I started sharing with the salesperson what I was looking for and he listened intently and then we to look around. As we looked at several models he asked additional questions, I answered (he listened again), and then we narrowed it down to a couple of options. At this point there was never any pressure just good and pernaint conversation and information. I settled on a model to take home to show my wife and we returned the next afternoon and made a deal to buy that particular one and drove it home in a matter of an hour. I returned the next day with a couple of questions on programming the computer stuff and here again the salesman and service department manager could not have been more accommodating and made sure all my questions were satisfactorily answered. So, from every single person I met, and in every department, they could not have been any nicer or more sincere.....”Sincere Professionals”!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac Reynolds, Clay Newton, D J Edwards , Scottie Manson (Awesome Experience!)

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Group of Professionals"

- Sam

With a few dealership experiences under my belt, this was hands down the best experience I have had at a dealership. James was by far one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. I came in with zero intention of buying immediately, was looking to compare the GMC against other brands as far as size, towing, etc. I knew the trim levels of Sierra I was interested in when I came in which made it easy to choose, and after the one I wanted sold, he went above and beyond to find me one locally, get it, and match the pricing of other dealers. There was never any pressuring phone calls, only a call me if you need me and here is my business card. He was quick when I did call, to meet the needs I was looking for, and settling on a fair price was a breeze. Doug in finance was awesome as well. Once my truck was there and the price was agreed on, I was in and out with a brand new Sierra. If I am ever in the need of another GMC, James here will be my guy at Nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience ... "

- IamUF78

This dealership has friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable employees. Although purchasing our new vehicle was somewhat time consuming, both Linda Gibson and Doug Forsythe made the experience very pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- lmcanany

Linda and the team at Nimnicht Buick GMC were outstanding from start to finish. Professional, courteous and respectful would be the words that I would choose to describe the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ant23

Logun Bailey was awesome in helping me get my first car she had patience with pricing she was over all wonderful Doug was wonderful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logun Bailey

Sep 04, 2018

Nimnicht Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Logun and Doug work hard and it is always great to hear positive feedback. All the reviews let us know how we are doing. We are committed to keeping your relationship for years to come. Thanks again.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable car buying experience"

- Mr. Bell

It was a "pressure free" experience purchasing my vehicle. Arthur was very attentive, and made sure he did everything he could to put me in the vehicle that I was looking for. He kept me up to speed on all options available to me, and made me very comfortable with the entire process."A.T" stepped in while Arthur was unavailable, and continued the excellent service and professionalism that begin with Arthur, and Arthur's extremely pleasant manager. I'll definately continue purchasing vehicles from Nimnicht!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- Buck hull

We came in to look at a used truck that was a little above our budget. Steve spent the time to find us a better truck then expected at a cheaper monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D J Edwards, Steve Job, Drew Scott

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results