About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Forsythe.
Doug Forsythe
Doug Forsythe, Business Manager, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Doug Forsythe

Business Manager

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Doug Forsythe

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic experence "

- steveh695

great service honest straight foward salesmen great experience all around drew scott was a great salesman showed the truck and its features best truck buying experence ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Scott

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Service"

- Larry M

Michael is amazing! We went in not knowing what type of used vehicle we wanted and he showed us patiently everything that was available within our price range. Process was so easy and fast from beginning to end. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Crabtree

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new used car"

- Stacey P.

Everybody at this dealership was so nice and helpful, including the ladies at the front desk. James was wonderful. We will definitely be telling our friends and family to call him when they need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones , Jessica (internet). 5 stars!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience as a customer "

- TheCerratos

We went through a hard time last year due to a a businesss who took us for granted and had to file bankruptcy which was not our fault. Well today we are driving off in a new Buick Encore. Thanks to James E Jones who made it work for us and we are back on in building our credit back. See James E Jones he will put a smile on your face as he did us today. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to me purchase"

- KatelynLeahyMSRDNLDN

My beautiful new car is basically brand new. Madison Avery helped with my purchase. We were pre-approved by our bank for a specific amount and she found the perfect vehicle for my needs. Jason Basalay was instrumental in making sure our car was running perfectly. They even worked with my crazy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Basalay, Madison Avery

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer care"

- Keziawill

Thank you Linda for suggesting navy federal that got me a car and Peter for your back in the day customer care u dont get these days from beginning to end absolutely love my ride and Mr Finance. Doug for the final touches show Peter some luv Duval and buy a car from him and youll know what i mean thanks again GMC team thank you Kyle your awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Friendly"

- HappyLeaser

The lease for my Buick LaCrosse was ending and I had to find a new car, but at a lower monthly payment. I was prepared to go to Toyota, Honda, and Hyundai to look for deals on a new lease. When I met with James Jones, he very patiently worked with me to go over all my options for a new lease on a Buick. I was very happy with the end result and can highly recommend not only Mr. Jones, but Doug Forsythe, one of the Business Managers. They were both very informative, professional and friendly. This made the process of searching for a new car lease a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- shaun

Ms. Linda Gibson was extremely patient with. My first time buying a car was not nearly as stressful as I thought it would be. I’ll be referring friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman, Linda Gibson , Korie

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience shopping for a new truck "

- Buckhunter14

The sales people we dealt with were Awesome Anthony Morales and Mac Reynolds were ver knowledgeable and easy going no pressure along with the other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre, Mac Reynolds, Anthony Morales, D J Edwards

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RACHEAL IS AMAZING"

- Emileigh Yukon

Racheal was absolutely wonderful and made me feel so comfortable looking at vehicles. I felt she genuinely cared about what was best for me and what I needed in a family car. I felt like I was shopping and having fun test driving trucks and SUVs with a girl friend instead of a stranger. Even after my purchase she still stops to answer any questions and help with anything I need when I am at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre, D J Edwards, Justin Dwight, Rachael Guzman , Steve Sayre

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results