Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Forsythe.
Doug Forsythe
Doug Forsythe at Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.9

Doug Forsythe

Business Manager

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

190 Reviews of Doug Forsythe

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, we had another great experience at Nimnicht..."

- stengel1213

Once again, we had another great experience at Nimnicht Buick GMC at the Avenues. Six years ago I bought my first Acadia from them. It was by far the best car I’ve ever had. When it was time to shop, I knew I would end up back at Nimnicht. Over the weekend, I purchased my second GMC ACADIA. This one is brand new. James took the time to find me the perfect car. He showed me all of the new smart car features, and showed us what was included in the warranty. I am amazed with how many upgrades there are between the 2013 and the 2021. Kudos to GMC for recognizing almost every opportunity for improvement. Almost all of things I did not love in the older model were modified. I wish some of the upgrades were available when my kids were babies. The motion sensed lift gate and button on the door that allows you to unlock the doors with out digging the keys out of your bag first are great when your hands are full. James showed us around the facility and answered all of our questions. He has even touched base with us to make sure we are still loving it. I have had great services at Nimnicht over the years. It’s nice to know if I have to wait around in the service area my kids and I will be comfortable and entertained in the waiting area. So thank you, to the whole Nimnicht crew for finding me the amazing mom mobile. 😁👍🏻🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Rogers, James Jones

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful and easy experience it was to buy a car..."

- fsucori

What a wonderful and easy experience it was to buy a car with James and Nimnicht GMC! We will be back when it is time to purchase our next one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team at Nimnicht GMC was very pleasant and..."

- Diegordelpino

The entire team at Nimnicht GMC was very pleasant and responsive, I flew all the way from Miami to deal with them. They even picked me up at the airport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lambert, Kori Neal

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Nimnicht Buick GMC! David..."

- RHenzler

We had a great experience at Nimnicht Buick GMC! David and all the team went the extra mile! Found the exact car we wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always dreaded buying a car, this time it was..."

- Beverlybureau

I always dreaded buying a car, this time it was completely pleasant to my surprise. Jason was great. He made sure I was happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Horowitz

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great car shopping experience! This was my second..."

- Homeof12

What a great car shopping experience! This was my second SUV purchased from Nimnicht GMC and I will continue to purchase future vehicles from there. Peter and Russ are honest guys that speak to you like you’ve been friends for years! Definitely have your best interest in mind. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Aldridge, Peter Deschler

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience very friendly staff David was great to..."

- l-r8588

Great experience very friendly staff David was great to work with. 2nd vehicle we have purchased here. Great service department. Looking forward to driving my new Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weinberg

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was the most pleasant and caring car representative..."

- Mysammie2000

Barry was the most pleasant and caring car representative I have dealt with n many years. He went above and beyond to help us with the buying experience. I would highly recommend asking for him. Nimnicht Buick Is the best dealership around the area. Most caring and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lambert , Elizabeth with Allstate

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Dan Maier today. He was very..."

- marybill4769

I was very pleased with Dan Maier today. He was very co-operative and knowledgeable regarding my decision to purchase my Buick Encore after the lease was up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Maier, Brian Loeblein

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with David Weinberg. Hunting..."

- cmathson

It was a pleasure to work with David Weinberg. Hunting for a car is normally a struggle, but David made the search and buying process a pleasure — and we’re very happy with our new vehicle. We’ll be back for sure! 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weinberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251

2012 Toyota Corolla

$8,251

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,410

2018 Ford Escape

$21,410

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954

2021 Buick Envision

$35,954

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275

2021 Buick Envision

$36,275

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,173

used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447

2005 Dodge Viper

$51,447