Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Haskins.
Doug Haskins
Doug  Haskins, Professional Sales Associate, TSG Auto
5.0

Doug Haskins

Professional Sales Associate

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue
Parker, CO 80138

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Doug Haskins

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time buyer "

- Jeep Lover

My experience at TSG auto was fabulous. I am a first time car buyer at 30 years old. My credit is good but not excellent and as a first time buyer they got me a great APR on my Loan. Doug Haskins and Justin Westbrook are the best. Friendly relaxed good service. Larger dealer that feels like a small town dealer. I will be buying here agian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wesbrook

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Chrokee"

- Trinakay0801

Great place! We called, looking for a particular jeep, they still had it. Placed new tires on it. Their pricing was very fair and upfront. No grey areas. We traded in and they gladly took our old explorer. Doug Haskins helped us. He was very knowledgable and thorough. We left with all of our questions answered. The process was incredibly easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wesbrook

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Xterra"

- Psoch74

I worked with Doug Haskins to purchase the Xterra I wanted. Doug was extremely helpful and friendly to work with. Overall, a great experience.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram"

- Engineer Guy

I met Doug Haskins on a cold visit and was very pleased with his knowledge and professional demeanor. He located the types of vehicles I was interested in and was helpful in getting one selected and purchased. I’d buy another vehicle from Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Van"

- Tnebinger

Doug Haskins is a very helpful sales associate. He Answered all my questions and gave answers without making feel intimidated. Thank you TSG and Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru "

- Josh lawall

I had a very professional and pleasant experience purchasing the Subaru with Doug. Doug was able to communicate clearly all the details and explain any questions I had. I would recommend that someone that needs a vehicle come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru "

- dr8sec

Thanks to Doug Haskins for the good deal and the fast paperwork. Had a great experience.This dealership is unlike any buying experience I’ve ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac "

- Yannett1

Doug Haskins was great to work with and was very helpful. I will definitely buy from him again. Had a great experience at TSG.Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

TSG Auto responded

Hi Yannett! Happy you had a great experience working with Doug H. He is a goofball and wonderful to work with. Thank you for the kind review! have a great day!! :)

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford E150"

- Raffaru

Today I had Doug Haskins help me . Right from the beginning he made the process smooth. He greeted me with a handshake and a smile, asked me what I was looking for and proceeded to help me out. It was probably one of most pain free times I purchased a vehicle and didn't feel like I was signing my life away. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for your kind positive review towards Doug H. He is always joking around with everyone so it is no surprise you had such a good experience with him. I hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle! Thanks again.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"INFINITI Q40"

- Ryan2375

First time car buyer and Doug Haskins was incredibly helpful answering all my questions. Very satisfied with the customer service and enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

TSG Auto responded

Hello Ryan2375, We understand that as a first time buyer the whole process can seem intimidating. Glad Doug H. was able to answer all your questions before your purchase. Hope you keep him and TSG Auto in mind when you are ready to purchase car #2.

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,999

2012 Acura MDX

$17,998

2010 Acura MDX

$20,498

2015 Audi A4

$20,990

2015 BMW 328i

$24,498

2014 BMW X1

$17,491

2016 Buick Encore

$16,490

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT

$23,490