About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Herschbach.
Doug Herschbach
Doug Herschbach, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Doug Herschbach

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Doug Herschbach

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience"

- MLFBRO

I've been very pleased with my 328 xDrive coupe. Purchase experience, scheduled maintenance and the few required repairs. Explanations and follow through are also appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Nash, Madison Izquierdo

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYING A CAR CAN BE FUN"

- milifire1

Everything we agreed upon on the phone stayed the same. Exceptional price and great people to deal with. We loved the fact the it was a no pressure experience. Before buying from Kuni BMW we left a previous dealership with a very sour taste. Even though we were not buying new we felt we were treated with respect and had fun with the whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Lane

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Professional from start to finish"

- Rogers, Steve

After finding a 2017 BMW X3 listed online with Kuni BMW that I was interested in, I was quickly contacted by internet client adviser Brady Lane who was exceedingly helpful in coordinating a fair price that worked for both of us. I then drove to Portland for a test drive, arrange a trade-in, and close the sale. Along with the new BMW sales manager Ryan Malone and client adviser Douglas Herschbach, I found everybody with Kuni BMW to be very personable and professional from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to purchase rubber car mats for my vehicle."

- Deanna Schlegel

I always have excellent customer service when I am dealing with Doug Herschbach, the sales associate that sold me my new X3. We had arranged to meet so he could introduce me to the parts department & make sure I was happy with my vehicle. Doug introduced me to the parts sales associate, of whom I do not recall his name as he was out of business cards. None-the-less, a very nice & professional gentleman to deal with. After my purchase of front & back rubber floor mats (which are needed in Oregon and a sun shade--just in case the sun ever decides to come out). Doug carried my mats to my car & installed them for me to make sure that I liked them. He took some extra time to answer some additional questions that I had and NEVER made me feel like he was in a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parts Department --do not recall his name

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and straightforward"

- rex

Both Doug and Andra showed interest in understanding what I wanted in a car. We identified the right car quickly and the sales process was fast and efficient. I've taken my business to Kuni for a number of years and have always felt like I've been treated in a friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andra Fravel

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2014 BMW 320i"

- Rhonda Woodward

Doug was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was very straight forward and flexible to work with. I would recommend Doug to anyone wanting to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful customer service!"

- CB

I can always count on Kuni BMW to provide a great buying experience. Everyone at the dealership is very responsive, thoughtful, and congenial. Doug Herschbach did a nice job of providing information, addressing my concerns, and adapting to meet my needs. I would recommend Kuni to anyone in the market for a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New 2015 BMW x5"

- Kelong Yan

Great experience! Great service! The team as a all is very helpful and work with each other very well. Everyone is very knowledgeable and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Drakeley

October 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Amkapal

Doug, Joseph, and Andy were an amazing team to work with! They were so friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Thank you doran amazing experience Kuni BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Taft

Oct 26, 2014

Kuni BMW responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for sharing your experience with us.

September 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great job"

- Jason Phan

Everyone was very helpful.. had a great time at the dealership. Both Ethan and Doug did a marvelous job delivering the car. I bought two cars from Kuni Bmw so far. I will definitely refer all my friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Drakeley

Sep 29, 2014

Kuni BMW responded

We appreciate your kind words and any recommendations you make! Congratulations on your latest car and thank you for choosing Kuni BMW!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$46,583

2018 BMW 320i

$40,490

2017 BMW 330

$42,703

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$42,713

2017 BMW 320i

$37,698

2017 BMW 330

$54,940

2018 BMW 328

$52,120