About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Herschbach.
Doug Herschbach
Doug Herschbach, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
4.9

Doug Herschbach

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Doug Herschbach

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6/6/18 750 Li"

- Philip Nelson

This is my third purchase from Kuni. I come back because the service is great and Salesman Doug Herschbach is professional and willing to find answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley, David Stout

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Pylon

This is the best dealer I have used to buy a car. Their service department is great as well. I will recommend Kuni to all of my BMW friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Feely, Trevyn Ashley, Ashley George , Chris LaPorte

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hospitable and service oriented team"

- isk55

Dealed over email with Doug as I was leasing a previous loaner from out of state. Quick responder and mostly pleasant experience. Leasing numbers were a little fuzzy at first due to the team providing incorrect MSRP values, loaner mileage penalty, etc. Could do a better job explaining how WA taxes affects leasing. While the car also did have a different set of wheels on them vs. in person, they were nice enough to reduce the sale price. Overall a couple hiccups in the earlier process, but great people and service at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Dunn, Beni Jinar

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- Pylon

We found just what we were looking for, a 2015 BMW 328xi Touring at Kuni. Our salesman, Doug Herschbach, did a super excellent job helping us to line up financing at a great rate. A nice guy and no pressure, I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience"

- MLFBRO

I've been very pleased with my 328 xDrive coupe. Purchase experience, scheduled maintenance and the few required repairs. Explanations and follow through are also appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Nash, Madison Izquierdo

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYING A CAR CAN BE FUN"

- milifire1

Everything we agreed upon on the phone stayed the same. Exceptional price and great people to deal with. We loved the fact the it was a no pressure experience. Before buying from Kuni BMW we left a previous dealership with a very sour taste. Even though we were not buying new we felt we were treated with respect and had fun with the whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Lane

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Professional from start to finish"

- Rogers, Steve

After finding a 2017 BMW X3 listed online with Kuni BMW that I was interested in, I was quickly contacted by internet client adviser Brady Lane who was exceedingly helpful in coordinating a fair price that worked for both of us. I then drove to Portland for a test drive, arrange a trade-in, and close the sale. Along with the new BMW sales manager Ryan Malone and client adviser Douglas Herschbach, I found everybody with Kuni BMW to be very personable and professional from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Lane, Ryan Malone, Trevyn Ashley

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to purchase rubber car mats for my vehicle."

- Deanna Schlegel

I always have excellent customer service when I am dealing with Doug Herschbach, the sales associate that sold me my new X3. We had arranged to meet so he could introduce me to the parts department & make sure I was happy with my vehicle. Doug introduced me to the parts sales associate, of whom I do not recall his name as he was out of business cards. None-the-less, a very nice & professional gentleman to deal with. After my purchase of front & back rubber floor mats (which are needed in Oregon and a sun shade--just in case the sun ever decides to come out). Doug carried my mats to my car & installed them for me to make sure that I liked them. He took some extra time to answer some additional questions that I had and NEVER made me feel like he was in a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parts Department --do not recall his name

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and straightforward"

- rex

Both Doug and Andra showed interest in understanding what I wanted in a car. We identified the right car quickly and the sales process was fast and efficient. I've taken my business to Kuni for a number of years and have always felt like I've been treated in a friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andra Fravel

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2014 BMW 320i"

- Rhonda Woodward

Doug was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was very straight forward and flexible to work with. I would recommend Doug to anyone wanting to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$43,580

2018 BMW 320i

$42,280

2018 BMW 320i

$45,621

2018 BMW 320i

$41,645

2018 BMW 320i

$42,874

2018 BMW 320i

$40,984

2018 BMW 320i

$37,734

2018 BMW 320i

$42,031