About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart.
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart, Automotive Matchmaker, AutoFair Hyundai
5.0

Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

Automotive Matchmaker

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Hello, welcome to dealerrater, my name is Doug Johnson 2016 NH Automotive Consultant of the year. I have been in the automotive industry since 1993. The last several have been as an consultant at Autofair Hyundai. I am the most reviewed advisor at all 8 Autofair stores for 1 reason, I work very hard for my customers (family). Come see why! Cell number is (603)716-0680 I am available anytime. My website is www.salesmanwithaheart.com, or facebook-https://www.facebook.com/dougjohnsonhyundai/

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

141 Reviews of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"6 years, 3rd Car"

- moralescv Verified Customer

I have been dealing with hyundai for 6 years, and this will be my 3rd car from them! I work with Doug Johnson and he has been nothing but helpful. He understands my wants and needs and does everything in his power to make it happen. I would reccommend this dealer and Doug Johnson to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"sport update"

- masto Verified Customer

I love my new car and my husband can get in and out of it comfortably. We loved our other Hyndai but It was too low to get in and out of the car. This will be our 2nd hyndai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Pluijmakers

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hug Doug"

- Canny61k Verified Customer

Thank you Doug! Will recommend you to our friends and family, you made us feel comfortable. That’s why we came back to you! Thank you Josh for making the financial part not so painful! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!!"

- nicole.g.lepine Verified Customer

Love you Doug!!! You are an amazing person who truly cares for others. You never force people into what they can't handle Unlike some salesmen. My family and I truly appreciate you and WILL continue to come back! Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Salesmanwithaheart for sure"

- plbutton703 Verified Customer

Please see previous review under "What should Hyundai Know..." I have owned a 2005 Hyundai, bought in 2008, for the last 10 years. It has served me well in my business. I traveled all over New England and was able to take all my equipment and luggage, and the vehicle never failed me. When I was presented with the last service estimate, I knew it was time to move on to a new vehicle. Hyundai was my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Turgeon

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales man"

- hollss73 Verified Customer

Sales men was great I usually work with Matt Gelinas but he was not there. Doug made me feel comfortable and the process was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- christopher.yeomans Verified Customer

I will only buy from this dealership. Great people, and they take great care of their customers. A very good experience, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent transaction."

- denisedayie Verified Customer

This is my second car I bought through Doug Johnson. Always a great experience. I will go back to him again an I will recommend him and Autofair to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson"

- dmbeleski64 Verified Customer

I’m very pleased with my new vehicle and thankful they were able to make it work for me. Doug was very helpful and listened to my likes and wants in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Additional comments...."

- cpotzner Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the Manchester dealer as opposed to the Nashua dealership. Doug was professional and understood I was not there to purchase a vehicle before a test drive and discussing financing. I also made it clear I would contact him and not to contact me. He understood and gave me the time to make a decision on the vehicle purchase. He was never pushy which I felt was Important. Doug followed up with me after hours once I made my decision and my vehicle was ready the following day. I would recommend Doug to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results