About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart.
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart, Automotive Matchmaker, AutoFair Hyundai
5.0

Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

Automotive Matchmaker

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Hello, welcome to dealerrater, my name is Doug Johnson 2016 NH Automotive Consultant of the year. I have been in the automotive industry since 1993. The last several have been as an consultant at Autofair Hyundai. I am the most reviewed advisor at all 8 Autofair stores for 1 reason, I work very hard for my customers (family). Come see why! Cell number is (603)716-0680 I am available anytime. My website is www.salesmanwithaheart.com, or facebook-https://www.facebook.com/dougjohnsonhyundai/

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

133 Reviews of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

October 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Doug is a wonderful person to work with, helped me find..."

- lizard7755

Doug is a wonderful person to work with, helped me find the best car, for the best price! Would recomend to anyone!!! Would do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson(AutoFair Hyundai)-"Salesman with a Heart"

October 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Doug was amazing! As his card indicates, he is an..."

- flwrgrl

Doug was amazing! As his card indicates, he is an "advisor" and I cannot say enough about what a great advisor/person/saleman he turned out to be! If you are looking for a personable, friendly and extremely knowlegeable person to assist you in your next vehicle purchase, look no further than Doug Johnson! He got us into the car we wanted, within our price range and made us feel confident about the vehicle, the dealership and himself - In an age where it is difficult to get quality customer service, Doug prides himself on it and it shows! We not only have a beautiful new car, we have made a great friend in Doug! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

September 23, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had come to see Doug earlier this year to talk to him..."

- nrunci4

I had come to see Doug earlier this year to talk to him about purchasing a new car. I didn't have enough money to make any real financial decisions at that time, so he said to me, "Come back at the end of summer and I will make it happen for you!". He absolutely meant what he said. Two weeks ago I leased a 2012 vehicle all with the help and constant friendliness and love from Doug. He made this experience extremely stress free, even when I would overthink every detail. He honestly made this one of the easiest financial experiences I have ever had to deal with. I wouldn't go to any other dealer because Doug is truly a part of my family and I can honestly say that he is the salesman with a heart. A BIG heart! You can tell that he loves his customers, and you can tell that they love him. It's nice to know that you can just stop by with a coffee and sit down with him and chat about what is going on with your life, all because you feel that he truly cares. He is the best car salesman to work with in the industry! Wherever he may go after his days at this company, I will absolutely follow him. Gotta love Big D! He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

September 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Doug is a great person to deal with and has remained a..."

- Ken528

Doug is a great person to deal with and has remained a friend. He sometimes calls us just to say "Hello, how you doing". I like the page he does monthly and sends to his customers. I hav bought about a dozen new vehicles over the years, after which I was just a salesperson's "commission". Not so with Doug. He is truly a "Salesman with a heart". Miguel came from the Ford dealer and I remember he was always very pleasant to work with. I am glad he came over to Hyundai. He is very caring to customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson, Miguel (service)

May 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Go in there and ask for Doug. The guy is great. I..."

- dwat828

Go in there and ask for Doug. The guy is great. I bought a great car from him at an even better price. He's a straight shooter, no bs kind of salesman who doesn't try to push you into buying a car. He does a great job figuring out your needs and helping you select the right car. After making a purchase with him he makes sure that you are satisfied with your new car. I had a few very minor issues with mine and he made sure that they were cleared up the next day- he even refused to let certain guys do touch up work on the car because he only wanted the best people in the shop to work on the cars he sold. Great salesman, great guy. Go to Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug

April 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Doug Johnson really came through for us again. Really..."

- 2red4u

Doug Johnson really came through for us again. Really made the buying process pain free. He is truely the go to guy when you need a car. He tells you like it is and wont mess around. Just a stand up guy! This is the 2nd car I purchased from him and the experiance just keeps getting better. Also since Drew Hill became GM of Autofair, he along with Doug have change the reputation of the company for the better. You can't go wrong when working with these guys. Drew's customer service Rocks to say the least. I have never been so happy with a dealer before. Thank you and keep up the good work guys. Always a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

April 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My fiance and I worked with Doug Johnson who went above..."

- ksidles

My fiance and I worked with Doug Johnson who went above and beyond to help us get into the car we wanted at a price that was affordable for us. We had negative equity in the vehicle we traded in and he was able to get us into a 2011 sonata for roughly the same price we were paying for our 2008 tiburon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

March 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Super Doug strikes again. I had such a great experience 5..."

- Hawkeyes81

Super Doug strikes again. I had such a great experience 5 months ago I decided to go back and buy another car from Doug. I went in to buy a used car mainly for commuting purposes. Most dealers you go to would sell you a used car that they would put more money in there own pockets but not here and certainly not doug. He understood my needs and without me knowing took it upon himself to show me options. What those options were was buying a used car that was in great condition and would have suited my needs or get me into a brand new sonata on a lease and save me 75 dollars a month in payments which I thought would be out of the question since they always want 3k down.(which I didn't need to do) It's not rocket science here brand new car not used and 75 less a month. I can't thank him enough for the professionalism that Doug has and his unyielding desire to truly help people to fulfill there needs and go out of his way to make it happen. My only regret is that I have 2 new cars bought thru doug in the last 5 months and don't need to buy another one for a few years. But for anyone looking for a honest salesman that truly enjoys helping others go see Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug johnson

March 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I LOVE Doug Johnson! I've been putting off buying a car..."

- agalloway

I LOVE Doug Johnson! I've been putting off buying a car for too long because i dreaded the process, but Doug made it so easy! He was patient, funny, honest and he gave me a great deal! He seemed to intuitively know that the car i ended up buying would be the right car for me, and he was right! I have confidence that his fantastic service will continue after the sale as well. I would recommend him and Autofair Hyundai to anyone who is in the market for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

February 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Doug Johnson...what a wise guy. That's actually a..."

- hezapriin

Doug Johnson...what a wise guy. That's actually a compliment. Doug's got a great personality and disposition with everyone he interacts with. Wither it be a customer or a co worker. When I bought my Elantra from him, he made sure that I didn't have to worry about the hassle of dealing with the switchover of insurance, calling in for a loan, ect... Not only that but all the while, through all this running back and forth to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle, he made sure I felt more than welcome at this Dealership with his quick jokes and great stories. The only downside I found was that by the time I left...my face hurt from laughing so much!! p.s. AND...he also got me a free keychain! Yay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson

111 - 120 of 133 results