About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart.
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart, Automotive Matchmaker, AutoFair Hyundai
5.0

Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

Automotive Matchmaker

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Hello, welcome to dealerrater, my name is Doug Johnson 2016 NH Automotive Consultant of the year. I have been in the automotive industry since 1993. The last several have been as an consultant at Autofair Hyundai. I am the most reviewed advisor at all 8 Autofair stores for 1 reason, I work very hard for my customers (family). Come see why! Cell number is (603)716-0680 I am available anytime. My website is www.salesmanwithaheart.com, or facebook-https://www.facebook.com/dougjohnsonhyundai/

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

141 Reviews of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Blah"

- nhunlimited Verified Customer

Doug is an excellent sales person. I never look forever to the car purchasing process. Doug made this easy for us... I am hoping the quality of this car matches the quality of the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Bricksquad99

My experience at autofair hyundai was the first time going through the process of getting a car. Doug Johnson made it insanely easy for me and my family. All around great place to be at. Love it. Would recommend for everyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- irelynnewest Verified Customer

The only bad thing was I didn't have a rental car when I was bringing in m car to get a sunroof and it took them awhile to get a vehicle, but other than that they are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine McGee

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug is the only way to go!"

- michelle.smith3852 Verified Customer

Doug not only delivers on a promise and takes the best care of his customers, he makes you family. This is our 6th car in 9yrs from Doug, and he is the reason we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Johnson is the best!"

- emfol

My bf and I have been in search for a car for him for a few months and the minute we saw the car we wanted, Doug did all he could do to make sure we left with it! He made sure we got the rate we wanted with the bank we wanted at the price we wanted to pay! Doug Johnson is there to help you, not to sell you!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- ellen03077 Verified Customer

I believe I said it all previously. I give a score of ***** (five stars). There was another salesman available while Doug Johnson was working with another customer. I feel bad because I do not remember his name. However, he was very nice and helpful and treated me as well as he would have treated one of his own customers. I have never had a problem with anyone at Autofair Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business here"

- joberutledge Verified Customer

My husband and I are returning customers for the third time. It is always a pleasure and was great to meet and Doug and get to deal with Christine again as she was our sales person previously. Our experience with Doug Johnson was awesome! Very glad to do business here. Would highly recommend. We are glad to be part of Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine McGee

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Quick purchase"

- aprilmoore1210 Verified Customer

Cab't believe how quickly Doug Johnson had me in and out of the dealership! Great experience, will definitely return for future purchases! Have always loved the Hyundai brand and this experience definitely proves my loyalty is worthwhile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe Sport"

- xoshei7991 Verified Customer

I brought my Accent in to get inspected, but it failed. It was going to cost a lot to fix and I was distraught. Jim asked if I'd consider leasing a new car and broke down the numbers for me. It was the best thing to do financially for our whole family so we went ahead with it. Matt asked us what we'd like and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us. We could only come to finalize everything in on Matt's day off, so Doug assisted us in getting everything wrapped up. Overall, everything was amazing, professional, and comfortable. Thank you Jim, Matt, and Doug for getting me into a 2017 Santa Fe Sport. I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Buying Experience!"

- JSUGAH Verified Customer

Proud to be a member of the Autofair family. They were able to meet my needs and get me into the car I wanted! Doug Johnson is probably the best salesman I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 141 results