About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Lora.
Doug Lora
Doug Lora, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Doug Lora

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Doug Lora

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Dulce17

My experience with our service representative is exceptional. Everyone in the dealership is pleasant and extremely helpful. They take the time to listen to all your concerns and give you prompt solutions. Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables always make us feel welcomed, treating us like family, something rarely found in today's world. I will always recommend them to anyone that owns a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Activation of Mercedes Me system "

- Mercedes is the best !!!

Great service from JOSE artiles !!! Outstanding service , very cordial , willing to listen and provide assistance. Doug Lora - used car sales ... the best of the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artiles - Service advisor

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall part "

- Jrabionet

The recall part was installed. Service was excellent, Rosie has great customer service skills, everyone at the dealer is amicable and willing to assist in any way they can. They are all professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosie Ruiz

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- mesnapp

We were just in amazement with the customer service care we received while vacationing in Miami. We do not receive the same care bacvk at home. We also spoke to Doug Lora in the sales department and his knowledge and epertise was worth the visit to that department. We will purchase our next MB thru this person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Renteria-Hernandez

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Open a stuck drawer!"

- Jrabionet

It was a good experience, although $178. Was a bit much, to open a stuck cigarette lighter drawer! I don't think this service was worth $178.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosie Ruiz

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Jrabionet

When I called a friend of mine Barbie Guzman-Montesino who works in the parts department and told her that I was interested in purchasing a vehicle, she immediately gave me Mr. Lora's name and said that he would me within a few minutes and so he did. On Tuesday, January 17th, I left the dealer with my 2017 C300, Douglas Lora and Miles Charlton have great customer service skills, very knowledgeable with the features of the vehicle and the overall experience was a positive one. Thank you, Juan Carlos Rabionet 305-205-7632

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Charlton, Product Concierge and Barbie Guzman-Montesino, Parts Dept.

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- manuel@urbannic.com

Great Sales staff, Phil and Doug found the right car at the right price for me, and Fransisco Diez got me the right Financing terms. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Leite

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and good deal"

- mcanelas

Fast, easy and good deal. best experience I have had buying a car. would recommend to anyone who wants to have a good experience. thanks, Mike C Tampa, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- GIGi

Everybody was very nice and professional. Especially Phillip Leite a special thank you and excellent salesman mr. Losa made me feel welcome. Please keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Leite , Financial management I don't know his name but excellent

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Lisaimym

I came in to purchase a vehicle and left with the car that I envisioned. I had the pleasure to work with Douglas Lora, a wonderful sales representative that was thoughtful to all my needs as a recent college graduate and extremely accommodating. Douglas was informative, and extremely patient since I had a lot of questions before purchasing my first vehicle. Thankfully he was able to answer all of them and I left more than satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results