About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Mrockowski.
Doug Mrockowski
Doug  Mrockowski, F & I Manager, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
4.9

Doug Mrockowski

F & I Manager

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Doug Mrockowski

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction with no pressure"

- Msbison1

Each person, especially Spencer in sales, took the time to listen to what was important to me. Each question was addressed to my satisfaction and then some. The deal was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jefferson1

I worked with Melissa Cole to purchase a new 2018 GTI. Communication was great via email, text and phone. Melissa worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase. She is very knowledgeable about the VW line and seemed honest when it came time to negotiate a fair price. Doug in the finance department was great. He was working late on a busy night and still took the time to patiently explain the purchase process and extended warranty package. I have been visiting Heritage for VW service for years, but this was my first time working with the sales team. I will definitely remain a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Jefferson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Jetta "

- Gingersnaps

I purchased a Jetta and was very impressed with the staff and all the features the car has. Spencer was very knowledgeable. They weren’t pushy, very low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best ever"

- Mmeriwether3

My salesman Herb made this one of the best car buying experience I ever had. I will recommen Herb Randolph as the sales consultant to go at Mileones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us, so it's great to hear that Herb was able to take care of you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- VWT07

The day before I purchased my vehicle, I met with Herb. I found him to be amazingly helpful and thorough, so much that I wanted to ensure that he got the sale. It did not turn out that way as he had scheduled leave, however, Herb made sure that I was taken care, of so he put me in the hands of Bruce who took great care and ensured that I had a great experience. It was close to 11pm when I left the dealership and Bruce was still there until the moment I drove off the lot. I truly appreciated the service and best of all, I'm loving my VW Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph, Bruce Freeman

Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service/Great prices"

- Charmaine

After owning my car for almost 10 years, it was time for a trade in. Heritage VW Parkville transferred a car I saw online to the Parkville location making it much more convenient. The staff were not pushy but rather informative and direct - what I consider their best asset. I was able to get exactly what I wanted at a great price. Buddy took care of my trade in/purchase and I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable individual who kept us updated on where we were in the process and how long it would take. I really enjoyed my experience with Heritage VW Parkville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Melvin , Buddy (last name unknown)

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Charmaine, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always Fantastic!"

- russhughes

They always make you feel important! Always!!! Best car people I have ever dealt with. Great follow-up. Always call back. Randall is ts BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Melvin

May 26, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable buying experience"

- Kewist01

Overall, my buying experience with Heritage was smooth and comfortable. The sales lead, Bruce, was warm and friendly. No sales pressure whatsoever. The team at Heritage Pre-Owned was eager to help and work with me. The Finance Manager, Doug, was funny and easy going and made.that "long" part of the sales process go by quickly. A top notch experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman

May 07, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new purchase experience "

- Brian

Staff was knowledgeable, personable, accommodating and efficient. They sent staff on a three hour round trip to bring the exact vehicle we wanted to the dealership for us to test drive prior to our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner

Apr 30, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Brian, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Julian

Professional and excellent service. The sales consultant Ed Turner was courteous, very helpful and assisted in every step of the application. Had an answer to our all questions in regards to the car and paperwork. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmund Turner

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Julian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$39,560