About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Mrockowski.
Doug Mrockowski
Doug  Mrockowski, F & I Manager, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
4.9

Doug Mrockowski

F & I Manager

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Doug Mrockowski

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comforting experience I’ve ever had. "

- Philww

Lavon and all of his coworkers were friendly and knowledgeable . Lavon specifically made me feel like family and reassured me I would still be able to get an affordable , reliable car before I left that day . That is exactly what I needed because my car had been totaled earlier in the week. Even with my struggling credit Lavon was honest and non-abrasive with any type of bad news , quickly taking negatives and finding solutions for everything. The entire staff was professional and fast at everything they had to do . My financing payments are well within my budget and the car itself is truly amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Phil, we are very happy we could provide you with a wonderful car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team"

- Egagnon22

Came in to trade in a leased car and we were blown away with the customer service! From start to finish Gabe, Spencer, and Doug all took such great care of us and helped us get into the car we needed for our little growing family. They all took time to figure out exactly what we needed and how to make it work and stay within our budget. We can’t recommend this dealership enough! Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I actually had fun buying my car!"

- Jeepcherokee

I spent 3 solid weeks and numerous trips around 695 looking for my next vehicle. I was miserable with my experiences at the various dealerships I had visited. Nothing seemed like a fair deal or the salesman was high pressure or the car itself was a disappointment. I happened to spot a low mileage SUV on Cars.com that looked interesting. The vehicle had just arrived at Heritage Pre-Owned in Parkville, and it was so new it didn’t have a picture available yet. I inquired online and wirhin minutes I had a response from Heritage Mile One. They set up a convenient time for me to come out to see the vehicle and answered all of my preliminary questions regarding whether it had been in an accident, how many owners, etc. When I arrived at the dealership I met with Herb. It immediately felt like we were friends. He was personable and straightforward. As we were talking, I had a situation arise where I had to leave. Herb assured me he would have the vehicle ready for me the next day, no worries. I appreciated his understanding and that he was so gracious in inviting me back without the usual threats the vehicle could be sold. I hate that! I came back the following day and just as promised, Herb had the SUV completely ready for me to test drive. The vehicle was immaculate. Herb spent hours with me answering questions, getting precise history and working with his team to ensure I felt completely comfortable with the purchase. Everything I had been dreading about buying a car up to this point was solved. I really loved my experience with Herb and the vehicle is exactly what I wanted at a price I felt was very competitive to other dealers in the area. No question I will come back to Heritage Pre-Owned for my next car or SUV just to work with Herb again. Thanks Herb!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph, Randall Melvin

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thanks for the positive review and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty easy experience, good price without too much haggling"

- NewGTI4me

Sales was friendly, had a decent starting price, and got to a great/fair price after a pretty quick and painless set of negotiations. This was my first new var buying experience, so don't have much to compare to, but was much better than my previous used car buying experiences at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner , Tavon

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction with no pressure"

- Msbison1

Each person, especially Spencer in sales, took the time to listen to what was important to me. Each question was addressed to my satisfaction and then some. The deal was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Buettner

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jefferson1

I worked with Melissa Cole to purchase a new 2018 GTI. Communication was great via email, text and phone. Melissa worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase. She is very knowledgeable about the VW line and seemed honest when it came time to negotiate a fair price. Doug in the finance department was great. He was working late on a busy night and still took the time to patiently explain the purchase process and extended warranty package. I have been visiting Heritage for VW service for years, but this was my first time working with the sales team. I will definitely remain a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole

Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Jefferson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Jetta "

- Gingersnaps

I purchased a Jetta and was very impressed with the staff and all the features the car has. Spencer was very knowledgeable. They weren’t pushy, very low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best ever"

- Mmeriwether3

My salesman Herb made this one of the best car buying experience I ever had. I will recommen Herb Randolph as the sales consultant to go at Mileones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us, so it's great to hear that Herb was able to take care of you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- VWT07

The day before I purchased my vehicle, I met with Herb. I found him to be amazingly helpful and thorough, so much that I wanted to ensure that he got the sale. It did not turn out that way as he had scheduled leave, however, Herb made sure that I was taken care, of so he put me in the hands of Bruce who took great care and ensured that I had a great experience. It was close to 11pm when I left the dealership and Bruce was still there until the moment I drove off the lot. I truly appreciated the service and best of all, I'm loving my VW Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph, Bruce Freeman

Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service/Great prices"

- Charmaine

After owning my car for almost 10 years, it was time for a trade in. Heritage VW Parkville transferred a car I saw online to the Parkville location making it much more convenient. The staff were not pushy but rather informative and direct - what I consider their best asset. I was able to get exactly what I wanted at a great price. Buddy took care of my trade in/purchase and I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable individual who kept us updated on where we were in the process and how long it would take. I really enjoyed my experience with Heritage VW Parkville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Melvin , Buddy (last name unknown)

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Charmaine, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,287

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,869

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,667

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,155

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,703

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394