About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Murray.
Doug Murray
Doug Murray, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Henderson
5.0

Doug Murray

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

925 Auto Show Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Doug Murray

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magnifique"

- G&T

Three weeks ago we had the pleasure of trading in our car and got a GLE 350 that is absolutely the most gorgeous vehicle we ever saw I stopped in just to check on something that was being taken care of from the initial delivery and once again I walk through the showroom and there was a breathtaking 2018 S Class. Of course Tom and John smiled and they knew what I was thinking and lo and behold today we traded in our 2010 s class and drove out with a 2018 S Class life does not get any better go to Henderson Mercedes-Benz you'll be treated like kings and queens again we are blessed to be part of the Mercedes-Benz family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broadbent, Lisa Ortega

Jul 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Gary & Tim, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz S-Class. We are very happy to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever assist you. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and customer care"

- John Hill

Lois was great. It was a good experience buying from this dealer. The customer care and service was very professional. Highly recommend! !!! Everything was done in a good time period. Some places you feel pressure, not here, very at ease. ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Moneo, Lois Greer, Mel Anderson

Aug 25, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm thrilled to hear that you were so well taken care of during your visit and that we've earned your endorsement. We look forward to seeing you again! - Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL "

- Kthomas01

My experience with Trent and MB if Henderson was beyond exceptional. My husband and I have owned GMs our entire life and just felt like the customer service has gone down the drain. We traded my Yukon Denali and his z06 corvette for a new GLA AMG and c300 and it was the best experience we've ever had. I hate the car buying process but Trent and the staff really changed my mind. The customer service is without compare. They all made me and my family feel valued and didn't waste our time. The coffee and donut bar is a nice touch too! Someone was always asking if we needed waters. They just went above and beyond anything we've ever experienced. My husband "only buys American" and we will forever be in the Mercedes family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Moneo, Trent Jenkins

Jul 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Thank you for your outstanding review and congratulations to you and your husband on your new Mercedes-Benz vehicles! I'm very pleased to hear that your experience with us was such a positive one with the help of Trent and the rest of our team. If we can ever be of any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. - Tom Zumbo, General Manager

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service "

- 123jte

from the sales person to the finance person, every one I came in contact with at this dealership was helpful, friendly and courteous.. Not pushy at all about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Lopez, Lauren McDade

Apr 13, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us. I'm pleased to hear that our team helped make your visit a positive one. If we can ever be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. - Tom Zumbo, General Manager

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sale and finance departments. Very honor "

- JaclynLe

We bought 3 Mecerdes in two years with the same dealership, same salesman and same finance personel. They are very helpful and fair. We always had Lexus and never spent less than 3 hrs with the salesman. We did all homework. At Mercedes Benz of Henderson, we did our homework, came to the dealer to see the car and talk to Tom then went to work. After that we talked over the phone couple times for 5 to 10 minutes then came back to pick the car up. That is crazy, right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Judge, Jason Abbott, Pete Moneo

Nov 30, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We truly appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to know that we continue to provide you a great experience with our sales team. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Brittany Marquez Guest Experience Advisor (702) 485-3027

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Gator123

Very friendly service on time as scheduled and they provide a loaner vehicle who Could ask for more. The overall rating excellent. I will continue to service my vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- momobeagle

We have purchased 3 cars in the last 6 years from this dealer. Doug Murray has been our service advisor for every appointment. He is one of the main reasons we continue to buy this brand. He is extremely knowledgeable and able to answer any questions we have. He is also a pleasure to work with as he is very friendly and always goes out of his way to make you feel like you are his only client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Doug Murray has been such a great go-to for knowledge for all of your Mercedes-Benz. We look forward to continuing our relationship in the future as you continue to purchase here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. Thank you from all of us here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. Lauren

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Mercedes-Benz of Henderson"

- snoopy_san

I have always received exceptional service from this dealership, from the attentive service, ease of processing, loaner car availability, and meticulous work done. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Shop Foreman

January 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best"

- dianegoodwin

Doug Murray is always the very best to work with, honest, knowledgeable and kept me fully informed. Only place to service the Mercedes X's 2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Jimenez

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- teri d

I am always treated with respect here. The people are very nice and helpful. Doug in service is always very good to us. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Judge

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2013 BMW 650

$35,999

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$52,999

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,999

2017 Honda Civic

$18,974

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$32,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$35,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$26,999

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$103,685