Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Doug Raleigh
Doug Raleigh at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Doug Raleigh

Sales Manager

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
1,064 Reviews
5.0

1,064 Reviews

Write a Review

1064 Reviews of Doug Raleigh

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I left performance ford Lincoln with the third Ford..."

- Mike Lasher

Today I left performance ford Lincoln with the third Ford f150 i have gotten from them. Kyle my salesman was great to work with along with Eric the sales manager. Joe Boscarino at the end once again went over all of the features and made sure I knew hot to work my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony lamanna my salesman at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Jeanaltieri81

Anthony lamanna my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was great to work with and very patient and adaptive to concerns. Also Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was great going over all of the features and was patient too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Sweichman

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was perfect. Amazing and flawless getting me into my new Ford Explorer. Dave in finance was great explaining everything to me. Joe Boscarino was the best part of the whole thing going over all the tech stuff so I didn’t have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new ford edge is the second vehicle i have gotten from..."

- Ralozier38

My new ford edge is the second vehicle i have gotten from performance Ford lincoln. Brittany Drake was wonderful to work with and accommodated me with all my needs. Joe Boscarino was amazing going over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford Edge!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Mmsswilson4

Matt Calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get my new Ford F-150. Dave in finance was great too. At the end Joe Boscarino was great once again going over features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today we are leaving as three-peat customers leaving with..."

- BradC

Today we are leaving as three-peat customers leaving with our Ford escape. Matt Calura was excellent and Joe Boscarino our fave once ah Gain went over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations, Brad, on your new Ford Escape! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Altinqefalia

Dave morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get into the Lincoln navigator I wanted. Also Joe Boscarino was great going over the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Navigator!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came back to matt calura my salesman at performance..."

- Mnichol03

I came back to matt calura my salesman at performance ford lincoln again for my new ford f150. Matt was great. Also Joe Boscarino was excellent once again with the vehicle orientation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new F-150!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt calura my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was a..."

- Stofarebecca

Matt calura my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was a doll to work with. My new Lincoln is the second our family has gotten from him. Julian in finance was also good to work with. Joe Boscarino was was great going over the features once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Sebastianagud96

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was great helping me get into a Ford F-150 I found on an online search. Julian I finance was great as well. Joe Boscarino was outstanding helping me with my ford pass account and all the features of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,064 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,674
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,315
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,129
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,792
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,899
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive