Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Rowland.
Doug Rowland
Doug Rowland at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
5.0

Doug Rowland

Product Specialist

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

230 Reviews of Doug Rowland

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By the easiest transaction in our car buying experience..."

- Tonya_fralin

By the easiest transaction in our car buying experience Doug was an awesome sale person with great knowledge of the car we purchased we will definitely being doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased four Subarus in the last 4 years. Doug..."

- Klaus.buzzi

I have purchased four Subarus in the last 4 years. Doug Rowland has been an incredibly helpful and professional agent for this dealership. He was the catalyst for the purchase of all three of my Ascents. I look forward to Doug’s guidance when it is time for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moments after walking into the dealership by myself, doug..."

- Tjcraig17

Moments after walking into the dealership by myself, doug had approached me. You can tell doug is experienced in this field and has been around quite awhile right off the bat. I told him I was looking into getting my dream vehicle, an STI. I told him i had some requirements before even talking about credit and payments, and he took all my requirements and met them all to make me happy. He talked to me about all my options, and didnt beat around the bush at all. Ive worked for a dealership for 5 years so i know exactly how it is behind closed doors at a dealer, i told him this and he did not feel threatened or intimidated at all about it. Nor did he treat me any different. My man made it happen for me and now i have my dream vehicle at a reasonable price. It took walking out of 3 dealers prior to get the right deal and salesman. The STI was fresh off the truck and had went theough predelivery inspection and detail very quickly and he got me out the door right at the time i needed to, to get my son from daycare. Amazing service here at sport south! Will come back for the wifes next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Quinones

May 05, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you all !!Excellent service and very professional,..."

- Delia diaz

Thank you all !! Excellent service and very professional, helpful dealership . Mr. Doug was very patient with us and helped us. The manager Mr.Arthur Glass was very helpful and made the process so smooth. In all my years buying cars from other dealerships this was truly the best experience I have ever had. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Delia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was awesome! He was very helpful and not at all..."

- 757PLANEDOC Verified Customer

Doug was awesome! He was very helpful and not at all pushy. We can't stand pushy salesmen! We went in looking for a used Subaru for our son, which we did purchase. While there the sales manager said he could get us into a new Outback for what we were paying for our 4 year old suv. We didn't believe him. Doug said you never know I've seen it done. Then I ran into Pedro, whom I know, and he convinced us to give it a try. It never hurts to run the numbers, he said. So we went in for a used car, and came out with 1 used Legacy and 1 new Outback! Thank you all for our best car buying experience! I now know why they call it a family experience. The previous night we were at Carmax. They took our name for an appointment and said someone would be with us in about 20 minutes. Over an hour later we asked for help again and were told we could make an appointment for the next day because it was too close to closing time! They lost a customer! We've never been so glad for lousy service, we found an awesome Subaru dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru South. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very accommodating and professional. Doug..."

- s.pander

Dealership is very accommodating and professional. Doug Rowland worked to ensure I got the deal that I would be satisfied with. Worth the 3 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Quinones

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I are extremely pleased with our experience..."

- Diego

My family and I are extremely pleased with our experience at this store and of course with our new car. Doug, Angie and Charles went above and beyond to help us and guide us through out the whole process. Customer services was on point and everyone worked diligently to make this happen for us. We are so thankful and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gehrls, Angie Quinones

Apr 28, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Diego, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can be a long process. Doug was to the point..."

- Frye

Buying a car can be a long process. Doug was to the point which kept it easy and efficient. Thank you Sport Subaru South Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience. Answered my questions..."

- JACOBGFITNESS Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience. Answered my questions and kept me abreast of the process. Even though I Dislike having to buy a car they made it a good experience and when I am looking for my next vehicle I will be speaking with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was very professional made it easy with no pressure..."

- Stephen Diaz Verified Customer

Doug was very professional made it easy with no pressure to buy. Will return again for my wife’s car and recommend friends to buy also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Glass, Angie Quinones

Apr 22, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Stephen, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435