Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Tamras.
Doug Tamras
Doug Tamras, Finance Manager, Carolina Volkswagen
4.9

Doug Tamras

Finance Manager

Carolina Volkswagen

7800 East Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Doug Tamras

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exalent experence"

- Bobst6 Verified Customer

The entire staff treated us like we were somebody very important. Also they were very professional. I am 71 years old and this was the best dealership I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Yassine, Michael Kelly, Richard Crosby

May 29, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your business and great review. We appreciate it!!!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service "

- GWENLINFAM@yahoo. Verified Customer

This experience was great sales person and manager did a fantastic job . I new what I wanted and it didn’t take a whole day. Good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, Michael Kelly, Richard Crosby

May 27, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- PHILROSS17 Verified Customer

Great from beginning to end. Professional and easy. Love this dealership and will keep coming back in the future. Thank you for your help! Phil Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Crosby , Cannot remember name of sales guy. New person, name starts with D

May 17, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review. Thank you for choosing Carolina VW. We appreciate your business. Richard Crosby General Manager

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Experience was Great "

- JMAE704 Verified Customer

Because the service that I got was fast and good and they explain to me what was going on with the car and how long it was going to take to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, David Brown, Venus Kunasek, Christina Bartolotta, Brandon Yassine, Michael Kelly

May 09, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your service experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RENEW LEASE Very Good Terms"

- TECK ONE Verified Customer

Richard Albino Has your back from the moment you walk into the dealership, This is our 4th car bought or leased from this dealership, and the experience has always been very pleasant..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino

Apr 24, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs again! You can always rest assured that every member of our team has your back, as we continuously strive to enhance the experience and process. Our leadership team is dedicated to you. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and thank you for being a part to the Carolina Volkswagen family! Thanks again for sharing!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaila was awesome"

- tomjinx1

Just bought a used VE Beetle from Carolina VW. The staff were all amazing and friendly but the associate that assisted me personally was Kaila. If I could give her more than 5 stars then she would definitely get them. She was kind, helpful, very personable and took care of my every need without being over bearing like some dealerships and their employees. I went in knowing the car I wanted and she helped me get it at the price I was hoping for. I couldn’t have asked for a better professional to assist me. She is new on the dealership block but I will definitely be sending anyone and everyone I know to her for their car needs. 10 stars to this wonderful young woman...... Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Venus Kunasek, Kaila Moss

Apr 16, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review Tommy! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! Enjoy your new Volkswagen Beetle and welcome to the Carolina Volkswagen family! Thanks again for sharing!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership!"

- ethanam93 Verified Customer

Best dealership in town. Top quality vehicles. We bought a low mileage 2018 Tiguan. We love the car. We look forward to a long relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, Christina Bartolotta, Clem Miller

Apr 16, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review, Ethan! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! Thanks again for sharing!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- LC1523 Verified Customer

it was a pleasure working with this dealer. The sales & finance staff was super friendly & efficient. There were no hidden fees & was told upfront what I was paying for. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Venus Kunasek, Kaila Moss

Apr 15, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! Enjoy your new Volkswagen and welcome to the Carolina Volkswagen family! Thanks again for sharing!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership experience!"

- DublinGuy Verified Customer

There are many choices when it comes to purchasing a vehicle in Charlotte, but few matches the service, professionalism and business savvy as Carolina Volkswagen. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, Ernesto Bonita, Christina Bartolotta

Apr 15, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! Thanks again for sharing!

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,834

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,382

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,480

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,940

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,820

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,452

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,740

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,495