Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Douglas Duffy.
Douglas Duffy
Douglas  Duffy, Fleet Sales Manager, Laird Noller Ford Topeka
5.0

Douglas Duffy

Fleet Sales Manager

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

2245 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Douglas Duffy

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good"

- Judy Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change, and they found a couple of things that needed to be taken care of. Called me for approval. Very efficient and I really appreciate the shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Watson

May 15, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We appreciate your business and want you to always be safe on the roads! Thank you for the 5-star review.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department"

- lmartin10 Verified Customer

The entire organization has been great to work with. Very knowledgeable on every aspect. I would be pleased to recommend Laird Noller to anyone that I am affiliated with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We appreciate recommendations more than anything! Our customers continue to give us the opportunity to grow, evolve and exceed your expectations!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and done on time"

- Ford Drivers Verified Customer

Laird Noller is always kind and greets me with a smile. The service is great. The service write Steve May is the best. Been a ford care owner for over 50 years and will never drive anything but a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven May

Mar 02, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We look forward to helping you for the next 50 years! Thanks for the great review.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff prompt "

- Happy2 Verified Customer

Have always had a good experience and prompt and courteous service always takes the time to explain what they are doing and how long it will take

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lange, Rick Vandonge

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always prompt and customer focused"

- LoriC2018 Verified Customer

Dealer and Employees always prompt and customer focused. From Sales Service Finance down to courtesy drivers. My last 2 cars from Noller Ford and the vehicles have been very reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Williams

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Sales"

- lmartin10 Verified Customer

Service personnel are very knowledgeable and they get the job taken care of the first time and in a timely manner. Sales staff is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase "

- Topeka Verified Customer

Sales person and finance person were very attentive to our needs. Worked hard to earn our business and ensure we were satisfied.it was a good experience. Rick Vandonge has always went above and beyond to meet our service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Vandonge , Rick Vandonge.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great as always!!"

- WILLMORE5352 Verified Customer

I have always had a great experience working with the service department at Laird Noller. Steve May has taken care of the services that I have ever needed and he does a Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and quick service. "

- rsallyb Verified Customer

Appointment right on time and service done in timely manner. Staff friendly. Everyone was totally competent and professional. Easy access to service center. Price was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hanna

1
1 - 9 of 9 results