Douglas Jones-Johnson
Douglas  Jones-Johnson at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Douglas Jones-Johnson

Internet Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Douglas Jones-Johnson

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Findlay Toyota was actually a very pleasant experience. From the salesman Douglas to the finance guy TJ. No high pressure sales and I got everything I wanted. So far so good. More

by ez_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Summers

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went this previous Saturday to buy our new Toyota Tacoma and the processes was amazing! The service was great and financing went smoothly! We were helped by Doug Jones and we financed with Kirk Alexa More

by Kbekoff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Alexander

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fun experience They made it easy and fun to look for a new truck. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Findlay Toyota. I love my new Toyota Tundra More

by Bhall4277
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd Time Buyer This is my third new car from Findlay Toyota and the second car I’ve gotten from Doug in the Internet sales division. He’s puts in so much work to fin More

by ThatOneGuyAaron
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Paz

Jan 11, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Doug! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on another new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you yet again.

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure I started with on line reviews. Drove on down. Met sales rep and Laddie walked me around the lot and answered all my questions and I found a nice Cam More

by Happy 435
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Happy 435, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Laddie and Doug! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Camry, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service Doug was able to set clear expectations before we arrived to the dealership. He took the time to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeabl More

by Courtney Griffith
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk

Dec 06, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Courtney, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Doug! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really taken care of I had a great experience at Findlay Toyota from the beginning! My representative was Doug J. He was absolutely wonderful. He took into consideration o More

by KJlockwood
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David DeCosta , John Barr

Dec 07, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi KJlockwood, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Doug! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new truck, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive